My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (280)
Sort by:
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Rachawadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
I like this hotel, good location, good service.

Good location, good service
7.3
I like this hotel, clean room, good service, good location. But there were a problem when I was there, it is the heater didnt work as we went in the winter. And the toilet had a little bit problem as we can push the toilet. But I think for overall thats alright.
Vernon F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
very nice

price, gym, friendly staff
8
l've stayed at this hotel several times. the last two times they upgraded me. once to a suit. this time they only treated me great, instead of super great. l guess thats nothing to complain about.
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, January 23, 2014
Good hotel, nice staff

Breackfast good, clean rooms, nic staff
10
Again Pausada, i like this hotel, is near to Galaxy, clean rooms , good breackfast
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, January 9, 2014
Pausada greet, near to Galaxy

Clean rooms, nice staff, breackfast
10
I stay in this hotel many times, is near to Galaxy and Venetian. I recomend my friends always come this hotel
Shirley K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Ok if just for 1 nite

Big room & nice
6.3
In the ads, the hotel said wifi is provided. However wifi is not available during our stay. And the breakfast is horrible.
Sudarmono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Clean Room, Internet, and Quiet

Clean Room, Internet, and Near to big Casino in Macau
5.7
Nothing special in this hotel. Should be not the 4 star hotel, don't know how to make grade about the hotel star. Generally just ok. No Casino (Closed already), No Spa, and when I was arrived at the Macau Outer Ferry Terminal, really hard to find the shuttle bus. Finally, going with other shuttle bus that bring me near to this hotel.
Ho F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
A bit far from the town center

helpful staff, reasonable price
6.7
Location is not close to the town center but the hotel provides shuttler bus to the ferry pier and some attractions. Staff were helful. Not close to any resturants. However, if you would like to see luxury casino, it is just opposite to the hotel.
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
ok stay

location, staff, view
5.3
Unfortunately not a great stay at The Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, my room was small and old the bed was hard, the view was good of other larger more majestic hotels where I should have stayed. My fault I tried to save a dollar. Having said that the staff were very helpful & friendly. So my first morning I get up for buffet breakfast included in room charge only to be told sorry where full you have to line up which already had 12 people waiting. I won't go on.
Constance S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Neat and Tidy

The hotel is neat and tidy. Cross the road is Hotel Venetian, which is very convenient.
7.7
The service is ok. Room Wifi and free drink provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03