Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 358 reviews

836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (358)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Tsz N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6.7
Report this review
Steve N. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2.7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Report this review
Cheng N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2015
convenient but not cheap

Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
7.7
Good
Report this review
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2015
Good location but 4 Star Hotel is a Stretch

Location.
5.7
The location of the hotel is its best selling point. Located directly opposite the Galaxy Hotel & Casino without the price of a 5 star hotel. Room for improvement: 1. Very few staff speak English more than enough words to check you in and out the hotel. 2. The buffet breakfast is very basic, don't expect much but if you get it thrown in with your room its okay for a free meal. 3. The shuttle buses are infrequent so its better to walk across to the Galaxy Hotel, but due to the location of the cross walk its not a short walk. 4. I was checked into smoking room with ash tray even though I booked a non-smoking room. This could have been a one off mistake though. 5. My room had an adjoining door which was locked as I was travelling by myself. However the noise travelled quite easily as a result. On the first night the person in the room next to me enjoyed some adult entertainment. 6. Ordering a taxi was very difficult and was not able to be arranged ahead of time for travel to the airport. The hotel didn't have a taxi rank like the larger hotels do.
Report this review
Raymond T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Standard clean
6.7
Problem with the shower - water is too strong. Need to adjust as the water is so strong that my body felt painful to shower.
Report this review
Kwan H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2015
so so
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Li K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Great

Good
9
Report this review
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, March 4, 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Report this review
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, March 3, 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1679 reviews Next page
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - EntrancePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sauna Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04