My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (107)
Sort by:
Asvins S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good location, near by the center of attraction

Location, Price, Budget
5.3
Our stay was not so good. We are family with young child, and the receptionist knew but we still got a smoking room. The room was smell horrible ! I was asking to change the room but it was not be given. So, we has to horribly bear with that cigarette smell in that room.
Melanie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Budget-friendly hotel

this hotel is near the galaxy hotel which offers the best shuttle service ever if you are in macau; room accomodation is cheap vesus the neighboring hotels, big room versus the size of hongkong hotel
5
stay was ok given the price but this hotel is almost like a dead hotel given that the casino is already closed, very few staff were english speaking, and since most were non english speaking, they appear rude when they respond (they keep on saying NO NO NO). free breakfast is quite limited and taste is not good. this hotel should be better sold to a entrepreneur who really handles budget friendly accommodation who still has a passion in managing a hotel. it is not because you charge low that you strip your customers of fairly good customer service.
Jacquelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Olive G. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2014
Convenient ans Satisfying

Location, Breakfast included and very nice room
8.7
Our stay in Pousada Marina Infante was satisfying. We rode the Galaxy shuttle from the ferry station and it's very convenient since we just have to cross the main road and PMI is just right there. The young man staff seem to memorize some basic English conversation patterns for the guests but seem not to really answer all my questions in English. It was a bit frustrating but satisfactory though. The good thing about this hotel is its location. It's right across Galaxy Hotel, near the Venetian and also near the bus stop. Inside Galaxy Hotel, there are some food and convenience shops just in case we needed anything. Breakfast was included included that's why it's very convenient for me, especially that I brought with me my two young kids. They liked breakfast and were very satisfied. However, what I didn't like was that the staff already cleared our plates even if we were not done eating yet. I felt that it was rude. The best thing was also our room. Everything was clean. The room was spacious and we had a very good view of the Galaxy Hotel. We also enjoyed the tub so much as we needed it badly because our stay was in winter. Another good thing is the Internet availability in our room. We could communicate with our family overseas. Also, I had no problem with the shuttle driver. He was fine. Hotel staff were friendly. Generally, I'd go back again and recommend this to others.
Guan L. Families with young children China, February 8, 2014
good location

location, good view, quiet surroundings
7
We stayed at the Pousada Marina Infate Hotel for a night. The hotel's location is good, closed to the Galaxy Macau so is benefit from the facilities especially the shuttle bus of Galaxy. The room is just ok, but comparing with other hotels in the city centre we were quite enjoy the quite surroundings of Pousada Marina.
Millicent D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
A place to sleep and bathe. Very basic.

Location, free shuttle to the ferry terminal, quiet.
5
It was a very basic hotel - no frills but nothing special. It was just a place to bathe and sleep after a long day of sightseeing. There is nothing to do in the hotel other than that. The feeling we got that was that since we are not there to gamble, our business was not particularly wanted or appreciated. The reception staff were polite and helpful since we were given rooms on a smoking floor despite having asked for a non-smoking floor. However the concierge took more than an hour just to transfer our bags from one room to another - not a treat when you have two tired young children who just want to go to bed already. The rest of the staff were downright rude - this is especially the waiters at the breakfast restaurant and the drivers of the shuttle (one of whom literally shouted at us and started to shut the bus door even as my elderly mother was still getting on the bus). In sum, I would probably not stay here again.
Eric S. Families with young children Netherlands, December 20, 2013
Comfortable, close to airport, good food

Close to airport and sea port, good dining room service, comfortable
7.3
Pleasant. The dining in our room was very good. Breakfast was included, but not the buffet was quite limited. Room was comfortable.
Sng V. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
An enjoyable stay in the hotel

The rooms are big, near shopping area, easy access to airport
8
An enjoyable stay in the hotel. The rooms are big, near shopping area, easy access to airport.
Cecil P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 3, 2013
Excellent stay , Free shuttle really helped

Near to GAlaxy , Near to Galaxy , Near to Galaxy
6.3
Stay would have been excellent if the staff were able to communicate properly in English , Talking to front office and communicate something was a nightmare for us. The ladty supervisor who had some knowledge had a major attitude problem or she was posturing a rude and bossy attitude.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
nice and enjoy

centrally located in the city and casinos
5.3
just ok but not very good. the internal furniture already too old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04