My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (192)
Sort by:
Maykon S. Groups Brazil, April 12, 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7.7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Jason G. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel. Easy access to most places.

Price. Location. Price.
7.3
We chose this based on price as we only stayed for one night. It was more than sufficient for our needs.
Natalia D. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
relax

clean, nice staff, comfort
7.3
A little bit difficult about transportation (shuttle bus).
Arissara P. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2013
great, very close to Galaxy Casino

nice view, I can see the beautiful building of Galaxy hotel
7.7
Yooncheol K. Groups South Korea, December 1, 2013
cleaness

cleaness
7.7
Pousada hotel is very quiet. That makes me comfortable and cozy. Next to this hotel, there is Galaxy Hotel. so you can take the free shuttle bus for going to ferry.
Hin K. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
A clean and tidy hotel, near to the Galaxy Casino

Clean , tidy, quiet, near the casino
8.7
Very good and effective counter service, the breakfast is good ! Very very near to the Galaxy Casino, suitable for Casino shuttle bus
Dave M. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
The hotel is good value, staff aren't great!

location, room size, suttle bus
6
The hotel is fine, it's good value and located next to the Galaxy which is a good location. However, the staff are breakfast are both awful!
Dante S. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable
6
Good. The room is comfortable. But I think the location is not so good. It is difficult to go to other parts. Better stay in the city where accessibility is not a question
Lim K. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2013
Consider my first visit a very good experience.

Good Food, Friendly Staff & Clean
8.3
Very pleasant consider my first visit/stay. Have come across very friendly and helpful staff especially the two concierge staffs (forgotten their names)who really impress everyone of us, very patient in explaining and answering our questions. Cheerio!
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
value for money hotel

big room, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
8
Value for money hotel, close to Galaxy and Venetian within walking distance, also easy accessable to taipa town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05