or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (227)
Sort by:
Tze H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9.7
Hussain M. Groups India, January 4, 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7.3
Hussain M. Groups India, January 3, 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Son V. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Yazmin S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
good location

room size, location, cleanliness
8
Michael A. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel in Macau

Location, Price and Staff
7.7
Marita G. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2014
Happy and Satisfied with our stay here

Location is just accross Galaxy, Affordable, Free Breakfast
8.3
I am a travel blogger and I am critical in terms of staff and services rendered. Over-all, I am satisfied with our stay in this hotel. I requested a twin room fronting Galaxy at 8th floor and they exactly gave it to us. Some reviews here complained about the staff in the front desk, but I find their staff friendly, though they can only speak few english words. Their baggage counter is of great help if you arrive early in the hotel. Breakfast is great too! We love their pastries and fruits. WIFI is very strong too. Yes! You will love the view in your room fronting the Galaxy. It is truly magnifient!
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Strategy location, nice view to galaxy hotel and c

Strategy location, nice view to galaxy hotel and cleanness
6.7
Overall the environment is clean and staff is friendly but the breakfast is bored. Nice view to Galaxy Hotel
Warunchulee S. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
Fair location but quiet

Price, location, quiet
5.7
Old hotel but in fair location, the galaxy casino is just across the street. Nothing to do at the hotel itself. large room with reasonable price.
Pornpimol H. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2014
I love here.

Location for me.
10
I love here coz it's locate near the Galaxy. Althought it rare to find the food but I love to play casino so I enjoy to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05