Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PP Insula Hotel

194 Mu 7, T. Ao-Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Bed PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Facilities PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1126 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Ashley H. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
great location and clean

clean, location, nice shower
8.7
Nenad U. Couples Croatia, January 8, 2015
Nice place to stay

Clean, aircondition, location
8.7
good
Embrenchia B. Couples South Africa, December 25, 2014
Not great, but fine for 2 days

1. Great staff - very helpful 2. Quite close to everything you want and need 3. clean and comfy enough
7
Good. Could improve on coffee and tea condiments in room, overall smell of hotel was weird - but that's just Thailand I guess. Very quiet, neat and efficient.
Albert M. Families with older children United States of America, December 25, 2014
Great stay!

Quiet, very good location close to pier, beaches, and restaurants
7.7
Very good experience with this hotel. Great location but still very quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
Leong N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
near to market , easy access an

Security, clean , easy accessible
6.7
Karolina K. Groups Ireland, December 22, 2014
insula

great location
8.3
the hotel is well located in the centre of town, so great access to the beach and restaurants, bars. It was very clean, the staff was friendly, good value for money.
Cengiz S. Couples Austria, December 12, 2014
Not bad

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Our stay at the PP Insula was ok, it is quiet and located between both beach's. Everything can be found in the immediate vicinity. The only thing that bothered us was the stench from street food and fish sellers front of the hotel, therefore the balcony door was always closed.
Boldea B. Couples Romania, December 4, 2014
good location if you want to stay in the town

clean, friendly staff, free wifi, all appliances worked
6.3
The hotel is a bit pricey , but I guess all Phi Phi is( for phi phi it was the best deal we found). It can be noisy at times, but it didn't bother me much.We stayed at 3 rd floor on the side where there are no food markets and it was ok. There is a 1000 baht deposit returned at checkout.
Chrysoula M. Couples Greece, December 2, 2014
Misleading photos.

location
6.7
My stay was good but my first impression when I arrived was that I had been deceived. The photos are misleading. It is an old hotel.It is clean though and the receptionist was kind and helpful.The location is a plus.
Lawrence S. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great location, very helpful staff. bad mattress

Location, staff
8
The mattress had no padding between you and the springs. The lobby smells a little bit like raw sewage. But most of ko phi phi has that smell. The staff is the biggest asset. Everyone was super nice and friendly. The no guest policy probably keeps away the single party types looking to hook up keeping the hotel quiet for a party town. Good if you're going to bed at 10pm like we were.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi PhiPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double BedPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PP Insula Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B07