Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PP Insula Hotel

194 Mu 7, T. Ao-Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Bed PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Facilities PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
993 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Alexandr I. Groups Kazakhstan, March 18, 2014
overall not bad

location, staff, quiet
8
overall not bad. I think it's wrong to place the AC right above bed
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Great place to stay, staff so helpful

The location is great, nice rooms, good rates
9
Really couldn't fault PPinsula, nice clean rooms, less than 5 mins walk from the pier. You have everything going on around you,yet out of earshot of the bustle of the bar zone, so quiet at night. Felt very safe, need a key card to enter front door after 8pm. Staff were amazing,nothing too much trouble. Have a storage zone putting your bagage in when checking out. Handy when checkouts at 10 but ferrys at 3.30. Good place to stay. Definately recommend.
Craig D. Couples Canada, March 14, 2014
Awesome Location, Great Price, Nice Room

Price, Location, Room
9.3
Fantastic! We loved it here, we stayed here for 5 nights and loved it! It was very central to the beaches and dive shops, would definitely stay here again!
Devin K. Couples Canada, March 11, 2014
Very good, safe.

Location, safety, staff.
8.7
We really liked our hotel. In the loud madness of Phi Phi this place is well located to provide some quiet when you want to sleep. The front doors are locked to the public and you need a magnetic key card to get in, so we felt that our belongings were always safe. The staff recommended some really good restaurants in the area too. There wasn't a restaurant in the hotel but that didn't matter, as there are lots of places to eat nearby. Overall we would stay here again.
Vera E. Couples Czech Republic, March 10, 2014
Noisy and smell streets where is hotel located

Friendly staff, clean room, air con
8
Our stay in Insula was great, but street where is hotel located is very smell. Clean room, great bathroom with hot water
Olga M. Groups Latvia, February 25, 2014
Great value for money

Location, size of the room
9
We got a very good deal on Agoda we're not expecting much, but were pleasantly surprised to find nicely decorated and comfortable room.
Chuiha L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
great wifi, good location, clean rooms, good value

location, value, cleaniness
7
The shower was dissapointing as the shower head holder was broken and it was difficult to use without it. Otherwise the stay was generally very pleasant, no problems at all. Wifi connection was great and the location was close to everything I needed. Would recommend to friends.
Andre G. Groups Malta, February 6, 2014
Perfectly located

Great location , Great Hotel Staff, Relaxing
8.3
Well PP Insula on Phi Phi Island where everything is mixed up no roads name, hotel is located 2 minutes from Pier, close to great restaurants, close to travel agents for excursions and once you get a grasp of Phi Phi you wont get lost and will find hotel easily. Owner or caretaker was very helpful, room was a bit small but Phi Phi is generally expensive so expect nothing better from other hotels there. One of the rooms my friends stayed in had a fantastic view, mine I had a wall but that's my luck maybe.
Martin B. Couples Austria, January 31, 2014
Ok

Bed was good, other than that we got a lot of need extra toiletpaper.
6.7
Ok
Luca B. Couples Italy, January 29, 2014
Room wasn't very good organized

Good location
6.7
The location of hotel is very good, close to shops, market, not far from the pear and beach. Our room was the last on the floor, wifi didn't work there. The room wasn't very clean even after cleaning. There is a strange rule in hotel to leave the shoes downstairs on the first floor, so all the way by stairs you need to make without shoes (and the floor is not perflectly clean), there is no elevator. I think some improvement on the room can make this hotel perfect. Good location winning though. At night very easy to access to all local bars and pubs. Сonvenient place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi PhiPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double BedPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PP Insula Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05