or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PP Insula Hotel

194 Mu 7, T. Ao-Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Bed PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Facilities PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Roman M. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2014
Great budget hotel

Close to everything, basic but clean room with a/c, great staff
8
Great stay, basic clean room with a/c and free wifi, close to everything: local market/food, beach, pier
Dustin S. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great location, value, and quality for Phi Phi

Location, value, staff
9.3
I spent hours looking looking into all the options and reading mixed reviews on Phi Phi hotels, so when I actually got there, I was able to recognize many of them. You pay more money for less quality just to be on Phi Phi, but I'm so thankful I didn't settle for the cluster of budget hotels by the raunchy smelling wastewater treatment plant or one of the hotels located off by itself away from Ton Sai Village. PP Insula was a great option. Good central location, decent price (for Phi Phi), decent value, A/C was wonderful, the fridge is nice to have, our bed was bigger than the tiny ones you usually find in Thailand. The staff were really kind, helpful, and accommodating when my wife injured her ankle. They let us borrow some crutches and an employee helped me carry our luggage all the way to the pier.
Prescilla R. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Strategic hotel. Qiuet and close to the beach

Clean. Comfy. Cosy
8
Nice hotel, nice staff close to the beach restaurant and nightlife and also shopping. Atm machine is everywhere and also the 24hrs mini mart
Raluca-Isabella C. Groups Romania, April 2, 2014
Nice and relaxing.

Location (close to the beach, to the restaurants, to the market, to the pier), cleanliness and price.
8
Nice, cosy and clean rooms with AC and wi-fi. The hotel is close to everything: pier, market, restaurants, bars, shopping area, but in the same time, quiet. The only strange thing is that you have to take off your shoes before going up the stairs.:))
Dave C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Simple hotel near to shopping areas

Central, relatively cheap, friendly staff
7.3
Just normal.. Just a place for rest. Nothing special about it. Good for shopping nearby and the beach is just 3 minutes walk away. It is near a market so if you like peace and quiet, this is not necessarily the place for you.
Miji H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 27, 2014
nice located

clean room, close to beach, silent roon
7
no include breakfast.
Chris N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice place to stay & good security.

Near the pier, easy access and cleanliness.
7.3
Stay was good and staff were friendly & helpful. Good night life & fire show.
Spyridon S. Couples Greece, March 26, 2014
in the middle of action

its a clean hotel(i hate cokroches),in the center of Tonsai village and helpful staf
7.7
Ivana S. Couples Slovakia, March 25, 2014
Great short stay :)

location, very clean and helpful staff
9.7
Centrally located hotel, very clean and cosy:) definitely a good choice
Pierre N. Families with older children France, March 24, 2014
Value for money, clean, well located

Near Koh Phi Phi pear, 5 min walk to beach
7.7
Good hotel, very quiet, good location close to the pear as Phi Phi is a small island being near to the pear is really cool so you don't have to carry your luggage to much time. Rooms are clean, and wifi access is free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi PhiPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double BedPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PP Insula Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B02