Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PP Insula Hotel

194 Mu 7, T. Ao-Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Bed PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Facilities PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Nickolai N. Couples Bulgaria, August 16, 2015
One of the worst places I have stayed in

The wifi was good
3.7
Not a hotel its more of a backpacker quality accomodation. Everything is very old and nothing like the photos. There is a constant smell in the hotel and the rooms. Beds are not comfortable. Aircon not working properly. Most hotels arrange to move your luggage when you check and and check out, but not pp insula. They also charge you 500 baht deposit. We moved to another hotel for a lesser price that is a hundred times better. Bottom line, dont waste your time and money at this establishment if i can call it that.
Report this review
Endie S. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Nice little hotel right in the middle of town

Location near our favourite restaurants, clean hotel and very quiet.
7.7
Report this review
Nick W. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
central and easy to get around.

Good room, centrally located,easy to get around.
7.7
We were there for a break and enjoyed our stay. It was mostly quiet and although we had no view, ee
Report this review
Hainan L. Couples China, August 6, 2015
Bad location and room style
4.3
I never wanna remember that
Report this review
Peter S. Groups Slovakia, July 30, 2015
Pleasant small hotel in the best location

Location, Friendly helpful staff, fast Wi-Fi
8.7
We stayed 6 days and had very pleasant stay. PP Insula is close to everything, in the center of Tonsai Village. There is 8 shops and marts around. Staff is enormously friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out 2 hours later than normal. There were 4-5 big cats welcoming guests in the lobby. Although PP Insula does not offer breakfast, there is a large number of restaurants and dining options in the vicinity.
Report this review
Jason S. Couples Canada, June 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and close to beach
9.3
Nice room very clean with AC. friendly staff and very close to the beach and shops not far from the pier great location.
Report this review
Piya K. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2015
City centre and clean

Cheap but not good
8
Report this review
Sarah G. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2015
A good central stop

Very walkable to nightlife and the beach, clean and cheap
7.3
Report this review
Piya K. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2015
Busy area

Clean closed to the port
7
Report this review
Dmytro A. Couples Ukraine, May 20, 2015
very good

safety, staff, location
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi PhiPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double BedPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PP Insula Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08