or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PP Insula Hotel

194 Mu 7, T. Ao-Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Bed PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Facilities PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1116 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Jingyun L. Couples China, April 9, 2015
everything is great except wifi was not so fast

location, cleaning room, price
9
as my tytle
Noora K. Groups Finland, April 7, 2015
great location clean room

the room was really great and was pretty surprised how nice it was after an awful reception. the bed was nice and the room was cleaned every day. the balcony faces another hotel in 1m
6
Justin C. Couples Canada, April 3, 2015
Great place but a bit pricey

staff, location, air conditioning
7.7
The location was great. Close to all the action but not in the middle of it. The rooms were basic and had a safe which is great for piece of mind. The beds were a bit hard but better than average. The shower had great pressure and was hot. The staff was amazing too. it was right next to a convenience store which was very handy The sheets were a bit dirty and you are required to put down a 500 baht deposit for the key. We got all of it back when we returned the key though so it's not a huge problem at all. There was no laundry service, but two doors next to it was a laundry service that you could use for 60 baht per kilo. Overall our stay was comfortable and pleasant, but considering the basic accommodations for 50 US dollars per night it might be a bit pricey in comparison to other places on the island. Also, there might be a mosque or something close by to the hotel because early in the morning you would hear prayers or chants from them. So if you're a light sleeper have fun with that.
Adnan H. Solo travelers Sweden, March 28, 2015
Funky smell

Hotel is basic and rooms are ok. My objection is a funky smell in the hallways. I dunno if it comes from fish market or sewer.
6.3
My stay was ok I guess, except the bad smell. Rooms are not new and they are basic.
Lisa B. Couples Ireland, March 24, 2015
Excellent location

Great location, spotlessly clean, best shower;)
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at PP Insula. It's a 2 star hotel but is perfectly located in the centre! It is also quiet at night. All the 20 something rave parties are located on the other side of island but also only about a 10 min walk if you wanted to go to them.
Mehreen A. Couples Canada, March 23, 2015
Great location. Clean. Affordable.

Near all the nightlife without the noise
10
Reccomend it 10/10. Super close to all the nightlife but far enough so that the noise doesn't follow you. The owner seems to really care for cleanliness. Favourite place in our Thailand travels so far.
Tin-Lok L. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Cat friendly hotel

Accommodating staff, good central location, comfortable rooms.
8.3
This was our second time to stay with them. The only thing has changed: their room views. Market is being built in front of them. Despite this we Enjoyed our stay in PP Insula again!
Douglas R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, and Great Location

Location. Cleanliness, Value.
8
The best value in town. Central location is easy walk from pier, and easy access to everywhere. All shops and beaches close, but no loud bars nearby. So super convenient, but no loud music late at night. Well maintained. Clean and comfortable.
Alisha R. Couples Canada, February 28, 2015
Loved Koh phi phi

Location location location. Staff were friendly and spoke enough English that checkIn was easy.
8
Good stay close to the beach
Fernando A. Couples Portugal, February 27, 2015
Good Value for Money

Cleanliness, location, confort
9
Very confortable, location is great. Cannot fault anything. Everything as described.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PP Insula Hotel Koh Phi PhiPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double BedPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPP Insula Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PP Insula Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05