Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pradha Villas Seminyak

Kayu jati I, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 229 reviews

180 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Rowena B. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Villa 11
6
Every year we have always stayed at another Resort but have decided to make a change for this trip. Pradha Villas has an excellent location, it is a stone throw to all eateries. Service from front desk to housekeepers has been great! Villa is quiet and very clean. Like all villas that we have stayed, there are bound to have mosquitoes but with the repellants we didn't turn into their dinner. Only downside, no sun at our villa's pool. Excellent for those who don't want to get a tan.
Report this review
Jim T. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Great overall experience
6.3
Staffs were friendly and helpful. We had the privacy we hoped for. Location is great. Just 5 minutes walk to the beach and Seminyak Square.
Report this review
David T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2016
Awesome
5.3
Stayed 5 days here. Everything was perfect except for the aircon wasn't strong enough and that the water heater capacity wasn't big enough to fill the bathtub. Other than that it's perfect.
Report this review
Bessy T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2016
Enjoyed my stay

The staff were the best, huge clean pool, great location.
8.7
location was great. Plenty of nice cafes around to explore, all within walking distance. I found my villa to be slightly old. it was however very clean and comfortable, so it didn't really matter to us. Pool was clean and pretty huge for a private pool villa. Staff were awesome. Extremely polite and thoughtful. Our room was not ready when we arrived, and we were allowed to rest in their lounge (an air conditioned room with a rest area and shower facilities). Staff also came in to our villa more than once a day to tidy and more importantly light mosquitoes coils in the outdoor living area and bathroom. I was ok with that as we always lock our stuff up before we left the villa and they always made sure we were out before coming in. If there was anything to complain, I'd say the pillows were too soft. I woke up with stiff necks.
Report this review
Jun D. Families with older children South Korea, February 11, 2016
it was fantastic

cleaness
8
Report this review
Berrin T. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2016
Best time in Bali
6.3
Loved it! villa was so comfortable and staff were so helpful.
Report this review
Philip G. Families with older children New Zealand, January 21, 2016
Peaceful
6
A great place close to good restaurants and the beach. The private pool was fantastic. Would recommend.
Report this review
Kelly S. Groups Australia, January 1, 2016
Superb location!

Location, staff and lots of space
3.7
We couldn't have asked for a better location. This was 5-10 mins walking distance of all the hotspots in Bali including W hotel, potato head, mexicola, bodyworks. Rooms are spacious, pool was perfect and the staff were attentive! Would highly recommend....we did t have to catch a taxi anywhere.
Report this review
Chun K. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Nice villa and private pool

Quiet, cozy, massage
9
Excellent. Had massage everyday and it is very cheap. They sent a team there to do it in your villa. The surrounding and layout of the villa is very natural and it was a relaxing stay. Staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Ho K. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Comfortable stay at Pradha Villa

- Walk to Semniyak beach and also restaurants and shops at Seminyak square and along Jalan Aya
8
Staff service is excellent. very responsive to our request Biggest draw back is that the air conditioning in the rooms are not strong enough. Probably underpowered for the size of the room and also installed at a location not idle. There is also no ceiling fans in the rooms that could help move the cooled air around. We feedback to the staff and the issue was somewhat managed. Although the room is still warm, we appreciate the effort from the staff. There is really not much they can do.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 180 reviews Next page
Pradha Villas Seminyak BaliPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot TubPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - SpaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - InteriorPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at VillaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - entrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - GardenPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - from living areaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - living areaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - GardenPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerracePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - New Refurbished of Villa 10


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04