or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pradha Villas Seminyak

Kayu jati I, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot Tub Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Spa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With Breakfast
Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Geoff H. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Graet Location, Great Villa Fantastic Staff

Location Pool Satff
8.3
We had a smiling villa driver meet at the airport in a clean, modern and cool car. Could not do enough for us. Greeted at villa with many more smiles and a glass of fresh juice. The villa was huge, private with a fantastic swimming pool. Nothing was too much trouble. Dined in, had in room massages and even driven to places we wanted to go in the local area. For what it is the villas are great value for money.
Alicia T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Away from the crowd but still very convenient

Good Location, Great Staff, Nice Ambience
7.3
Besides the breakfast that really didn't taste that great, the overall experience at Pradha is really good. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom is spacious. The private pool is a blessing! What I really like is that even though the location of the villa is concealed from the street, yet it's so conveniently located. Just a few minutes away from fantastic eateries like Sea Circus, Grocer and Grind and other options at Seminyak Square, it really doesn't matter that the food here is truly unappetizing. While they have shuttle services, but booking has to be done way in advance so you are better off calling a cab. Somewhat defeats the purpose of them providing the shuttle service. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience.
Kieu L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Nice Villa

Location, Staff, Size
8
Location was great, in the heart of seminyak, a short walk to the beach and the square. The room service and staff were good and prompt. Perhaps the only downside was the numerous mosquitoes in the villa. They did try to help us with that by liberally spraying insecticide and placing coils but that did little to help.
Kieu L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Great service from staff, good location.

Location, Service, Size
8
Nice big villas and pool. Good service from staff. Relatively clean. Needs to do something about the mosquito situation.
Sharon Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
3rd visit and still loving it

excellent staff, clean rooms and close to shopping
9.7
My 3rd but not last visit. Everyone was so polite and friendly. Rooms and pools are very well kept. Place is quite and seminyak square is just 5 mins away. I'll come back in a heartbeat.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Fantastic!

Quiet Surroundings, nice pool and friendy staff
9.3
Fantastic!
Zhang J. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent location and nice villa with pool.

Location, spacious room and swimming pool
8
The stay at Pradha Villas was good as its near seminyak square and the beach is only 5 mins away. Unlike Kuta the hotel is located in a serene environment which my family enjoyed immensely
Sabrina W. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
Nice hotel but shower area could have shelter

Spacious, quiet and cosy
7.7
Staff were great, rented some DVDs to watch, they considered tourists might need a shower before they get off to the airport, hence, there is a bathroom to allow us to clean up ( we have already checked out then). Close proximity to restaurants and bars.
Joan F. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Relaxing and stress free

The attentiveness of the staff, the cleanliness of the villas, the quiet surroundings
8
I booked a 2 br villa to share with my parents and my family of 3. We LOVED the villa and the staff was amazing. One of the bathrooms shared a wall to the outside path and had massive trail of ants. We notified the staff & when we came back to the villa, the ants were no longer a problem, & they also sprayed in the dining room area leading out to the garden. The villa was chosen because of the location, 5 minutes to the beach, Seminyak Square, and many resturants and shops (please check out Ultimo, Grocer & Grind, Bali Café, and Mykonos). We have no complaints and will stay there again on our next holiday in Bali.
Jeannette S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Relaxing, therapeutic. romantic

Central Location in Seminyak. Size of villa. Relaxing
8.7
Relaxing, peaceful. Huge villa Fantastic location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pradha Villas Seminyak BaliPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot TubPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - SpaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B08