Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pradha Villas Seminyak

Kayu jati I, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot Tub Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Spa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With Breakfast
Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Sweet

Convenience, location, privacy
8.7
I really enjoyed the private villa - private pool, breakfast served I the house/villa, the privacy, beautiful green lawn
Stanley H. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Prabha Villa

Pool, service, size
6.7
Service was good. Location abit ulu
Samantha L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Amazing villa at a strategic location!

Superb customer service, best in-class villa & strategic location.
10
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Was greeted by the staff and was well taken care of. Villa was extremely well taken care of, and the villa was perfect for my holiday. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance from the villa, as well as shops for shopping and window shopping. Will definitely recommend friends/couples to stay at this villa.
Olivia R. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Pradha Villas

The Villa look and feel, Location, Staff
9
Excellent. Have stayed there twice before
Pei J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2015
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

the location, the staff, the privacy
9.3
We had great time here.
Rachel W. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
Very impressed

The staff were very accommodating The room was incredible and the room service was affordable and lovely
9
As a group of young friends, we had a lovely time. The villas were quiet and peacefull. The staff were incrediablly accommodating. We honestly very much enjoyed our time at prahda villas
Pauline S. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Family with young children

Great location, nice and clean villa, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay with Pradha Villa was excellent, friendly staff. Our flight departure was late at night and due to fully booked, we could not get an extension of late check out but the staff told us they have a lounge room with shower facility and we can take a shower before our departure to airport. The villa was nice, clean, quiet and fantastic location. Will definitely go back again for my future Bali vacation.
Robert B. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
A good place to stay

Staff, location, exterior gardens
7.3
Staff were excellent and breakfast good. The villa needs a complete renovation to be above 3 stars. Nonetheless a comfortable place to stay in a good location in Seminyak.
Steve I. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Relaxing and friendly

The three best things about Pradha Villas are the staff, the location and the size if the swimming pool
8.3
We had a very relaxing stay. The staff are very friendly efficient and unobtrusive. The swimming pool is very private and a lot bigger than the usual pool provided at other locations. Seminyak Square is less than a 5 minute walk, although you need to be careful as there is no footpath. The food in the hotel menu is also very reasonably priced and the Pradha Club sandwich is very tasty!
Kanesan M. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Amazing Villa

Villa, pool, room cleanliness and staff attitude
10
Nice and Pleasant Planning to back soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pradha Villas Seminyak BaliPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot TubPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - SpaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at VillaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07