or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pradha Villas Seminyak

Kayu jati I, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot Tub Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Spa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With Breakfast
Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Fantastic!

Quiet Surroundings, nice pool and friendy staff
9.3
Fantastic!
Zhang J. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent location and nice villa with pool.

Location, spacious room and swimming pool
8
The stay at Pradha Villas was good as its near seminyak square and the beach is only 5 mins away. Unlike Kuta the hotel is located in a serene environment which my family enjoyed immensely
Joan F. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Relaxing and stress free

The attentiveness of the staff, the cleanliness of the villas, the quiet surroundings
8
I booked a 2 br villa to share with my parents and my family of 3. We LOVED the villa and the staff was amazing. One of the bathrooms shared a wall to the outside path and had massive trail of ants. We notified the staff & when we came back to the villa, the ants were no longer a problem, & they also sprayed in the dining room area leading out to the garden. The villa was chosen because of the location, 5 minutes to the beach, Seminyak Square, and many resturants and shops (please check out Ultimo, Grocer & Grind, Bali Café, and Mykonos). We have no complaints and will stay there again on our next holiday in Bali.
Jeannette S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Relaxing, therapeutic. romantic

Central Location in Seminyak. Size of villa. Relaxing
8.7
Relaxing, peaceful. Huge villa Fantastic location
Vanessa L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
Awesome Villa

Private pool, big bathrooms, good room service
10
It was very enjoyable and convenient to the shops near Seminyak Square. Nearby Grocer & Grind, Cool Spa Salon (cheap massages), Ultimo restaurant is nearby. The best part about staying at Pradha was their service. We had originally made 2 bookings, 1st one for 3 days in a 1 bed room villa, and 2nd one after for 2 bed rooms when our couple friend was coming to Bali to meet with us. They staff actually gave us a 2 bedroom villa, locking up one of the bedrooms, so that we didn't have to move when they arrived.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Superb relaxation

Beautiful setting, quiet but yet in heart of Sa
9
Cong W. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Nice villa with a great location

Central of Seminyak, good value and friendly staff
8.3
The staff took the extra effort to help us with post check out process, such as helping to book transport to the airport and baggage storage.
Jess S. Groups New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Beautiful villas in a quiet central location

Lovely staff, fantastic villas, great quiet location but within walking distance of the beach, shops, spas and restaurants/bars
8.3
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Private villa and pool in a great location

pool, location, service
8.7
We were picked up from the airport using the complimentary hotel car - a great first impression. Our villa was fantastic; private pool was amazing. The service from the staff was first class, and everyone was genuinely pleasant and friendly. The only thing I didn't like: the open-air bathroom. The mozzies and lizards are not nice to encounter when using the bathroom at night. The wardrobe was also situated in the open-air bathroom and so I moved my clothes into the bedroom in the end as insects were getting into them. The location of the villas was fantastic: 2minutes to shops and restaurants and 4 minutes to the beach. The area was great for exploring. Breakfast was always good quality and service, served in our villa.
Diane S. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
value for money.

friendly staff, strategic location.
7
I enjoyed my stayed at Pradha Villas. The experience was pleasant and I would for sure do my recommendation should any of my friends that are visiting bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pradha Villas Seminyak BaliPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot TubPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - SpaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at VillaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02