Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pradha Villas Seminyak

Kayu jati I, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot Tub Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Spa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With Breakfast
Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Garden Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - from living area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - living area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Exterior Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Garden
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 205 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Marshall R. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Good but for what it is it could be a bit cheaper

Location , staff and ?
8
Good
Report this review
Dianne T. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2015
Abundant Breakfast. Spacious Villa. Nice Pool.

Abundant Breakfast. Spacious Villa. Nice Pool.
9.3
Abundant Breakfast. Spacious Villa. Nice Pool.
Report this review
Ruth S. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Relaxing Villa, Good Location

Beautiful and comfortable villa with pool. Quiet (not along noisy road), but very good walkable location in Seminyak. Good and attentive service from staff.
9
The villa was stunning, very nice open and airy, relaxing with beach chairs next to the pool which was right next to the bedroom and living room. Very comfortable poster bed. Good location in Seminyak, we were able to walk to the shops and many nice restaurants/cafes nearby. It wasn't too noisy at night either, very serene. Hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. Called the taxis for us and gave us suggestions on where to go and what to look out for. Overall, really relaxing holiday in Pradha Villas. We will be back! :)
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Sweet

Convenience, location, privacy
8.7
I really enjoyed the private villa - private pool, breakfast served I the house/villa, the privacy, beautiful green lawn
Report this review
Margaret S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
EXCELLENT LOCATION!

Location. Spacious Villa. good size pool for a villa.
8
Such a great location! the in-villa dining was just so-so. But there are so many good restaurants in Seminyak, it really didn't matter.
Report this review
Stanley H. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Prabha Villa

Pool, service, size
6.7
Service was good. Location abit ulu
Report this review
Samantha L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Amazing villa at a strategic location!

Superb customer service, best in-class villa & strategic location.
10
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Was greeted by the staff and was well taken care of. Villa was extremely well taken care of, and the villa was perfect for my holiday. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance from the villa, as well as shops for shopping and window shopping. Will definitely recommend friends/couples to stay at this villa.
Report this review
Olivia R. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Pradha Villas

The Villa look and feel, Location, Staff
9
Excellent. Have stayed there twice before
Report this review
Pei J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2015
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

the location, the staff, the privacy
9.3
We had great time here.
Report this review
Rachel W. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
Very impressed

The staff were very accommodating The room was incredible and the room service was affordable and lovely
9
As a group of young friends, we had a lovely time. The villas were quiet and peacefull. The staff were incrediablly accommodating. We honestly very much enjoyed our time at prahda villas
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pradha Villas Seminyak BaliPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot TubPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - SpaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at VillaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - entrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - GardenPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - from living areaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - living areaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08