or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pradha Villas Seminyak

Kayu jati I, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot Tub Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Spa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With Breakfast
Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Sharon Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
3rd visit and still loving it

excellent staff, clean rooms and close to shopping
9.7
My 3rd but not last visit. Everyone was so polite and friendly. Rooms and pools are very well kept. Place is quite and seminyak square is just 5 mins away. I'll come back in a heartbeat.
Caroline H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2013
Exceeded my expectations. Peaceful and luxurious

Lovely private pool, comfortable and quiet room, friendly staff with good security
8.7
Had a lovely relaxing time. As a solo traveller I felt safe, looked after and very comfortable. Location was excellent, close to Bodyworks Spa, Grocer and Grind cafe and plenty of shopping.
Hugo P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Beautiful place, great location, lovely staff

Location, design, comfort
10
Just great, the place is so stylish, comfortable and the staff are so welcoming. After a long flight I can't tell you how welcoming and relaxing this place is. I love it and will be back.
Marc H. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Very nice private pool and spacious villa

Pool, bed, size
7.7
Marc H. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 31, 2013
Nice pool villa

Pool, Bed and environment
7.7
David S. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Great location with friendly helpful staff

Location, peaceful, friendly staff
8.7
Pradha Villas is a lovely place to escape and relax. The villas are well maintained and the perfect place to unwind. Its location is perfect, nice and quiet yet only a 5 minute walk to Seminyak Square. Everything you need is close by from the shops, restaurants & bars. The staff are fabulous, nothing is too much for them and you’re always greeted with a friendly smile. This is my 4th visit to Pradha Villas and it won’t be my last.
Ming F. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Good location, beautiful

great location, modern
10
second time i stayed here. awesome and beautiful. breakfast good too
Marion M. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Private villas off a lovely alley

Totally private villas with own swimming pools
7
it was a little hard to find the villas at first because the signs are small and high. but the taxi driver did find them. the lobby is cute and all the villas are off a driveway with beautiful plants and flowers. the villa i had was spacious and relaxing...and totally private behind a high wall. my only negative is that the towels were grey when they were supposed to be white.
Restaurant Tip: There are many many options right near the villas, and you can also easily catch a taxi to places tat are further than walking distance.
Ming F. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
Nice hotel, modern, good location

good location, short walk from seminyak square
8
nice, good modern and clean. wifi didn't work though, had to switch rooms
Rob G. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Perfect stay

great location for the semiyak favorites
8
Staff were extremely friendly and couldn't do enough for you. All amenities were in good working order and the rooms and decor suited the Bali experience. Definitely re-book!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Grocer & Grind, Bodyworks, Kudeta, Potatoe Head, Cafe Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pradha Villas Seminyak BaliPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot TubPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - SpaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B01