Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pradha Villas Seminyak

Kayu jati I, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot Tub Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Buffet Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Spa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living Area Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Entrance Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With Breakfast
Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at Villa Pradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Jess S. Groups New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Beautiful villas in a quiet central location

Lovely staff, fantastic villas, great quiet location but within walking distance of the beach, shops, spas and restaurants/bars
8.3
Wee C. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2014
Great Stay!

Nice decor, good service and breakfast!
9.7
There are 4 of us staying, 1 couple and 2 ladies. This villa fits our requirement of 2 bedroom with 1 Double bed and 2 single beds. We love the Frangpani toiletries provided during our stay. There are quite a lot of mosquitoes everywhere in Bali. Please bring your own insect repellent as it is not enough from the villa. They do provide 1way transport out of the hotel to the beach. However you will have to figure out the correct way back. Breakfast is excellent!
Priscilla W. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
worth the money

excellent staff with good rooms
7.7
villa manager, sri was wonderful and friendly, despite the hiccups we faced. will be more than willing to return to the same villa again!
Stephenie T. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Great and it's a pity time is too short :(

Pool, room, bathrooms!
9
It was a little hard to find as it's hidden in the alley behind sense hotel. Other than that everything was great! Really loved the pool, the comfy beds and outdoor bathrooms! It's a little quiet which I absolutely loved. Bali after all is a trip for me to rest and recharged myself. Staffs were alwaus smiley ! plus point!!
Louis L. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Fantastic stay, great service, comfortable rooms

Staffs Staffs Staffs
8.3
Rob H. Groups United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Great location for Seminyak

Location, location and location
7
Nice villa in an excellent location. It is situation next to Motel Mexicola (a very cool bar / restaurant), only a short walk from Ku De Ta and the other Seminyak night spots. Service is good, and breakfast is decent enough, but i would recomend heading to one of the many cafe's etc.
Ong K. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2013
Relaxing, chillout stay

Private pool, huge living area n kitchen, privacy
6.7
- privacy - nice pool n jaccuzi - kitchen - mosquitoes at night but staff will light mosquito coils every night, electric insect repellant in every room - huge open concept living area and kitchen - breakfast served every morning in your villa - big bathroom will tub, shower and two basins - shortcut exit and entry to nearby eating places and massage (closes at 10pm every night) - the road out the restaurants and massage is narrow as there are NO walking pavements. Lookout for traffic! - 5 stars are over rated because villas look and feel old - friendly and helpful staff
Shamela K. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Fantastic!

The friendly and helpful staffs, swimming pool and clean comfortable beds
8.3
We booked for a villa with 2 bedrooms - the villa is huge, comfortable and clean.However, the air conditional in the master bedroom not working properly(time to service it)and the floor in the master bathroom were sticky.We did mention it to the reception when we check out so hopefully they can do something about it.The other room was perfect! And we loved the swimming pool! It's clean and huge! Breakfast served in the villa each morning.Not bad, not too great, but it's fine.We would stay here again in future!
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
relax and confortable

large living room , large bed
7.3
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

nice staffs, big villa and pool
9.3
They have good staffs and nice breakfast arrangement, but front door is quite difficult to find and it's quite small for car to drive in or out. Overall the villa is comfortable and great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pradha Villas Seminyak BaliPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Hot TubPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BuffetPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - SpaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Living AreaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - EntrancePradha Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Dinner at VillaPradha Villas Seminyak Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05