Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort

33/3 Moo2 Tambol Nakornchum, A. Maeung, Kamphaengphet, Thailand 62000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 Adults Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 Adults Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 Adults Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 Adults Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Suite Room Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Bathroom Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Interior Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Interior Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Swimming Pool Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Bathroom Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Guest Room Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Guest Room Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View
Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool Side Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Guest Room Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View - Bathroom Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Garden Shower Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool Side with Bath - Bathroom Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Exterior Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Beauty Salon Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Spa Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Surroundings
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Worapayom S. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
Peaceful rest

Locate in City but relax and quiet
8.7
Great, I can have good sleep
Aafke S. Families with young children Netherlands, August 6, 2014
none

room, pool, staff
8.7
great
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
It was a stop over

None
4.7
The positive the staff were friendly. The negative. In the Bathroom there were two on/off switches one over the shower which did not have a cover and the wiring was exposed, the other was under the shower although this had a cover it was not an IP rated switch ( not waterproof )in my opinion very dangerous. We seemed to have arrived during the Ant season there were ants every where both inside and outside. I think breakfast was what they wanted to serve not what I asked for. A minor point all 50 + stations on the TV were in Thai which is fine for Thai people. The Spa is a bit off the beaten track to get into town you had to drive the opposite way along a dual carriage way then turn back. Not much in the immediate town but the next one had more in the way of eating places etc.
Evan K. Couples Canada, June 1, 2014
Surprise 200 baht pet fee

Nothing really
4.7
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Superb quiet comfortable aery accommodating staff

helpfulness of staff, very clean and quiet nice rooms
9.7
Outstanding!!!
Jim T. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Wonderful rooms, great service

Well decorated rooms, great amenities and attentive stafgfg
9.3
Check in was fast and easy. We were shown to our room and it was very impressive.The rooms are set up for giving spa treatments and are beautifully decorated. The hotel has no restaurant but you are ask what time you want breakfast and it is served to your room at the requested time. The staff recommended a restaurant about a kilometre from the hotel and furnished us with a motor scooter, included with the room, to go eat (the food was fantastic, the view was beautiful and the price was ridiculously cheap.
Teerapong K. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
good place for relax in the city

swimming pool, spa, staffs
7.7
Francois G. Couples France, January 26, 2014
clean, quiet hotel, fair price, no breakfast

Quiet, Clean, Good value for money
6.3
First, It was a bit difficult to find this place (no sign from the main road from Bangkok), and even with a GPS (when you have a foreign GPS, it's almost a dream to find an address in Thailand as there are too many ways to write the same Thai letters). After asking many people (who all said the 'knew it', but not really sure they really knew this place), we found it, close to the river, but on the opposite side of the city center. There is a small car park (2 or 3 cars maximum) in front of the ‘resort’. Staffs were almost surprised to see guests, even in January which is peak season (only my 1 was occupied), changed quickly the things that must be changed, and all was fine. There were a few mosquitoes; the swimming pool was too cold to have a try. Price in the range of 600-800 THB is a bargain. Beds were clean, water was warm. Close by are some nice local restaurants, open in the evening only. The main surprise was the absence of breakfast in the resort (maybe because there were no other customers?) and in the morning and surrounding area, nothing was open, even for a rice-soup ("Khao-Tom")... The best of the location is the historical site of Kamphaeng Phet. I almost prefer it to Sukhothai: the ruins of the temples in the forest with almost no visitors are a must. To all visitors and resident: PLEASE, Keep it clean and as it is (unlike what became to Ayutthaya…).
Phil L. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
quiet hotel great room

Location, room, cleansiness, comfortable bed
8.3
Poolside room was spacious and comfortable and tastefully decorated. Great location by the river.
Narinrut S. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2013
Comfortable Resort Stay

Friendly Staff, Spa Treatment, Comfortable Room
8
Our stay at Praepimpalai was enjoyable with the assistance of very helpful and friendly staff. The availability of affordable massage and spa treatments helped us enjoy our stay at this resort even further. The high speed internet and comfortable large rooms were definite plus points and we would stay at Praepimpalai again should we return to Kamphaengphet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort KamphaengphetPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Suite RoomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - BathroomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool ViewPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - InteriorPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - InteriorPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Swimming PoolPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool ViewPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - BathroomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Guest RoomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Guest RoomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool ViewPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool SidePraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool ViewPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Guest RoomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool View - BathroomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Garden ShowerPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Pool Side with Bath - BathroomPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - ExteriorPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Beauty SalonPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - SpaPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05