or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort

33/3 Moo2 Tambol Nakornchum, A. Maeung, Kamphaengphet, Thailand 62000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 Adults Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 Adults Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 Adults Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Suite Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Siriwan H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
Great stay

Staff is nice. Room is great.
9.3
Martin K. Solo travelers Germany, December 1, 2014
Relaxed place

Big room, nice staff, great Thai breakfast
8.3
Spend one night at Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort The resort is located along the western bank of the river. Unfortunately there´s no access to the river from the resort – at least not that I recognized. The room was nice, big and clean. It’s quite a few years old though… There are some nice restaurants along the river in walking distance. To get to the city, it might be better to rent a scooter, which shouldn´t be an issue as well. The stuff speaks English and is very warm and friendly. The Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort offers as well massages which comes in handy after a hard day travelling… Would stay there again.
Ronakorn K. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2014
Small hotel, good service

small hotel, good service, big room
6.3
It is a good hotel considering not many choices for hotels in Kampangphet area. We only stay for one night before heading to Chiang Mai. The service is good. The room is big. Because it is a small hotel, not many room available. The condition of the room is ok but don't expect too much. There's a swimming pool in front of the room so it is good for kids.
Craig C. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Great

Friendly stafe. Very helpful. Take caring with kids
9.7
Craig C. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Great.

Friendly staff
9.7
David J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Spa & Resort
5.3
Room was cramped, even without the cot that I had asked for. Flooring around the pool was lethal.
Worapayom S. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
Peaceful rest

Locate in City but relax and quiet
8.7
Great, I can have good sleep
Aafke S. Families with young children Netherlands, August 6, 2014
none

room, pool, staff
8.7
great
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
It was a stop over

None
4.7
The positive the staff were friendly. The negative. In the Bathroom there were two on/off switches one over the shower which did not have a cover and the wiring was exposed, the other was under the shower although this had a cover it was not an IP rated switch ( not waterproof )in my opinion very dangerous. We seemed to have arrived during the Ant season there were ants every where both inside and outside. I think breakfast was what they wanted to serve not what I asked for. A minor point all 50 + stations on the TV were in Thai which is fine for Thai people. The Spa is a bit off the beaten track to get into town you had to drive the opposite way along a dual carriage way then turn back. Not much in the immediate town but the next one had more in the way of eating places etc.
Evan K. Couples Canada, June 1, 2014
Surprise 200 baht pet fee

Nothing really
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Family Room - 3 AdultsPraepimpalai Thai Spa & Resort Kamphaengphet - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05