or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Francine B. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
Very lovely family homestay

Lovely garden, nice room, clean and big enough, quiet area
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Praety. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast, one of the best of all the homestays I have stayed during my 45 days in Asia. Far from noise but closed enough of all points of interests. Feel very secured.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Far from noise but closed from all sightseeing points and easy to organize tours.
Dmitriy Y. Solo travelers Russia, January 6, 2013
Home hotel, nice breakfast

Location, breakfast
7.3
Small home hotel (4-6 rooms only) with very friendly family stuf, good locations and breakfast. Internet is available in all the rooms. There is no restaurant but good restaurant is near the hotel. Rooms are very basic (no TV, fan instead of AC).
Maija A. Solo travelers Latvia, January 5, 2013
Relaxing stay in busy Ubud town

Away of busy streets but still close to everything, very friendly family - feeling like at home
9.3
Booked online for 3 nights based on reviews, but in the end stayed for 5. Enjoyed my stay in Praety a lot. Simple, but comfortable rooms with hot shower, good fan, lots of space, little garden ( u can quietly watch family ceremonies too) and the best breakfast ever ( fresh fruit salad, balinese kopi and yummy banana pancake with coconut was my favourite ).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around rice paddies - amazing views and so relaxing. U can ask owner for direction. Rent a bicycle and explore villages arou Ubud - so much to see. Recommened - better than tours u need to pay.
Han K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Its a homestay so dun expect much

Nice lady in charge. Great food and hospitality
6.7
Condition of bathroom was really bad
Jessica G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Really nice family home stay!

Quiet, but close enough to city center, real bali family life
7
It was a real nice experience to be at such a lovely place at a really friendly family. The home looks like a little temple itself and the rooms are entered on a little courtyard. Except for some little animals in the room (lizards and a cockroach due to the open wooden windows) it was perfect. You have a mosquito net though to keep the mosquito's out. I would say, definitely a good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the ricefields of course!!
Shan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Value for money, with a homely feeling

Breakfasts alike to God's offering, 20 mins walk to the central and great internet even in the room
7
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great spot with character and amazing breakfast

Best breakfast in Bali
8
Had to stay at the brother's place which was absolutely fine...came over in the morning for breakfast and was extremely satisfied.
Jasmine C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Wonderful breakfast, questionable business

The property is lovely, and the breakfast is superb
7
First, I would like to say that the friendliness of this family is undeniable. They are kind, and Praety always greets you with a smile. She also makes the best breakfast of any homestay in Ubud. (I stayed at a dozen different places before I moved into a house of my own.) The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was average, but the atmosphere of the family's compound is lovely -- filled with statues, flowers, and elegant furniture.
Manish M. Groups India, December 30, 2012
Great.. Great!!

Breakfast, location and superb staff
9.3
Really good. Very friendly people. Location was great. Ubud is a nice place to be in.
Laura G. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Lovely family, beautiful home, best breakfast!

Breakfast
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this accommodation. The family who run the accommodation are the sweetest family you have ever met and truly made our stay in Ubud thoroughly enjoyable. We had the upstairs level room which included our own private patio where our breakfast was bought to us every morning. There was a beautiful family temple directly next to our room as well. It is truly a beautiful setting. The breakfast was truly the best breakfast I have ever had!
Hotel Feature Tip: Order the fresh fruit for breakfast... It is a beautifully placed mountain of fresh tropical fruit, topped with freshly shaved coconut! Delicious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrancePraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Food and BeveragesPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04