or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Craig F. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Clean and friendly

breakfast
8
A friendly family, great breakfast and clean rooms. Very good.
Sineenart C. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2012
Good Services

beautiful hotel
9.3
we group of 6 people who come from phuket , thanks so much for all services.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Spain, August 28, 2012
Great staff, a bit diffiicult to find

Great staff, lovely breakfast
5
Once I was able to find Praety's place (it's on a VERY narrow aley), he told he had no vacancy but I could stay with her sister, who run a place nearby (other side of the street, 50m down there) called Mama's Garung. I accepted beacuse I had no other option, although it was a much worse place (next day I saw Praety's rooms). Bathroom had no sink and it was outdoor and dirty. Food was good there and the brakfast included was superb. Staff is lovely.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2012
very nice

location
8.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: vey good
Tina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
cozy exotic etnic cheap clean and frienly `resort

everything
9.7
More than I expected, just very ubud with sincere smile at night from my balcony in 2nd fl Ican see stars very exotic First day we don't hav water for shower but doesn't matter for us as maybe the magic of that place gives us strenght and always feeling happy and ofcourse we can find smart way to handle it ..we lucky wehav that experience ..he3
Restaurant Tip: Warung Little India excellent
Manjunath H. Couples India, August 19, 2012
Family Feel

The family are very genuine and try to help you as much as possible. We stayed there on 3 occasions for 4 days each stay but in-between visited other parts of the island for about 5 days each time, they happily stored our luggage at no cost whilst we were on our excursions which allowed us to travel much lighter. They do the best breakfast in Bali, just amazing.
9
We loved staying here. There was a lovely family atmosphere and the family were genuinely caring. The breakfast was just brilliant. We will stay here again if we ever go to Bali again.
Natasha B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2012
Lovely family made the stay a pleasure!

Fantastic breakfast!
7.3
Such great value for money and the rooms were clean and tidy, traditional style with nice touches. Could not have meet a nice family and the breakfast was the best! Would highly recommend.
Nightlife Tip: close to the jazz cafe great place for live music and drinks
Cunera S. Couples Netherlands, August 15, 2012
Great hospitality, really a lovely place in Ubud!

Hospitality, really nice people, clean rooms, hot shower, great decoration, big room
8.7
We had a lovely stay at Praety home stay, it just felt if you were part of the family!Really nice rooms with fan and hot shower and great people. Also the breakfast was really great, the best we had during our whole holiday in Indonesia!It is a bit outside the centre, but still in walking distance and it is worth it to walk a bit further and stay in this lovely hotel. Good price-quality rooms, we really recommend it!
Shen L. Families with older children China, August 13, 2012
the yard is beautiful but the room needs improving

it is a beautiful home garden , but room is a little bit dark and the lights in the room is not bright enough
6.7
I went there with my son . he was not satisfied with the room so we just left after one night's day. And we didn't get the refund for the second day's room charge. the owner is business-friendly
Shopping Tip: it is not far from the market.the location is ok
Jeanne S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
A true Homestay experience!

Loved it so much here I stayed here on 3 different occasions.
9.3
When in Ubud I would never stay anywhere else!Patrick and Praety always made me feel welcome. I felt their concern for my comfort and pleasure was genuine. Their tips and knowledge of the area added so much to my experiences in Ubud. They always asked how my day was and offered me coffee or tea (hot or iced) when I returned. Yet, their concern never felt intrusive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrancePraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Food and BeveragesPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03