or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Sara H. Couples Germany, June 12, 2014
lovely, clean, perfect

rooms, garden, staff, location
9.7
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Lizzie S. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2014
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast

The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
9.3
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
Kaitie C. Groups Canada, May 24, 2014
Great family-run homestay!

Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
9.3
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!
Annette M. Solo travelers Germany, May 16, 2014
lovely

the atmosphere, the breakfast, the friendly owners
9.3
all around a wonderful experience
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Full of culture. But traffic jam.

Nice & helpful family. Nice breakfast. Easy to go shopping.
7
Nice family and breakfast. But there is no airconditioner and too many insect.
Sarah L. Couples Denmark, April 12, 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9.7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Luise J. Groups Denmark, April 12, 2014
Great homestay, super nice staff, beautiful place

Super friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet
10
Beautiful place, super friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, very centrally located, nice and quiet. Internet connection a bit slow, but most cafes have fast wifi...
Valerie P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host

Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Maxwell H. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9.3
Very comfortable and clean place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrancePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Food and BeveragesPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01