or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Han K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Its a homestay so dun expect much

Nice lady in charge. Great food and hospitality
6.7
Condition of bathroom was really bad
Jessica G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Really nice family home stay!

Quiet, but close enough to city center, real bali family life
7
It was a real nice experience to be at such a lovely place at a really friendly family. The home looks like a little temple itself and the rooms are entered on a little courtyard. Except for some little animals in the room (lizards and a cockroach due to the open wooden windows) it was perfect. You have a mosquito net though to keep the mosquito's out. I would say, definitely a good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the ricefields of course!!
Shan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Value for money, with a homely feeling

Breakfasts alike to God's offering, 20 mins walk to the central and great internet even in the room
7
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great spot with character and amazing breakfast

Best breakfast in Bali
8
Had to stay at the brother's place which was absolutely fine...came over in the morning for breakfast and was extremely satisfied.
Jasmine C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Wonderful breakfast, questionable business

The property is lovely, and the breakfast is superb
7
First, I would like to say that the friendliness of this family is undeniable. They are kind, and Praety always greets you with a smile. She also makes the best breakfast of any homestay in Ubud. (I stayed at a dozen different places before I moved into a house of my own.) The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was average, but the atmosphere of the family's compound is lovely -- filled with statues, flowers, and elegant furniture.
Manish M. Groups India, December 30, 2012
Great.. Great!!

Breakfast, location and superb staff
9.3
Really good. Very friendly people. Location was great. Ubud is a nice place to be in.
Laura G. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Lovely family, beautiful home, best breakfast!

Breakfast
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this accommodation. The family who run the accommodation are the sweetest family you have ever met and truly made our stay in Ubud thoroughly enjoyable. We had the upstairs level room which included our own private patio where our breakfast was bought to us every morning. There was a beautiful family temple directly next to our room as well. It is truly a beautiful setting. The breakfast was truly the best breakfast I have ever had!
Hotel Feature Tip: Order the fresh fruit for breakfast... It is a beautifully placed mountain of fresh tropical fruit, topped with freshly shaved coconut! Delicious!
Sangeetha G. Couples India, December 20, 2012
convenient place near the airport

friendly, helpful staff, location near airport
8.3
nice place: near the airport. very small rooms (just larger than the queensize bed), but clean/new rooms. very new hotel. we just stayed overnight as we had an early morning flight to catch. the pool looked very clean, but it is right in front of every room: not sure if everyone would be comfortable using it. staff are all young people. helpful, got us a cab for the early morning flight. but were not able to help us when we asked if they could cancel the breakfast booking we had made (which was not of use).
Chun T. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2012
lovely hotel

good value for money
8
This place is nestled amongst an authentic Ubud neighbourhood, with an full of orchids atrium from which the downstairs rooms are accessed. Rooms are very clean with a big bed incl "dutch wife" were we had the most comfortable sleep. Praety is run by a charming family who could`t have been more helpfull. You can rent bicycles, scooters and organize airport pick up from there as well. Praety is not far from places of interest and if you like walking all can be reached by foot. Riding a bicycle and exploreing the rice fields was great fun. There is a rooster next door but to us that just added to the charm ( he only crows on sunrise). We stayed in a downstairs room which was nice, breakfast was yum, the fruit salad looked like a work of art. Loved it, Thank you guys
Anneli T. Couples Estonia, November 25, 2012
Very friendly owners

Delisious breakfast, great views
9.7
We loved this home stay. The owners were very helpful and took care of us. They even ordered pizza in for us when we were not able to go out. Breakfast was delicious and served like in a restaurant. Sure there is a constant noise from the roosters (one rooster was crowing even in the midnight and dogs but I was aware of that before booking. I used earplugs and everything was just fine.
Travel tip: Good pizza from Pizza Bagus, they deliver free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrancePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Food and BeveragesPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07