or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
cheap and superb!

1. the breakfast was superb, it comes with a main dishes, a big cup of fresh fruit juice and a big plate of season fruits, all of them tasted really nice!
9.7
Nick T. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Relaxing budget guesthouse

Very nice large balcony, delicious breakfast, and easily walkable to center of town
8.3
Sok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Helpful Owner & Feel Like Staying in Own House

*Helpful Owner
8
Julie B. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
A comfortable homestay with very attentive owners

Fantastic breakfast, the room is cleaned daily and the owners really make you feel at home.
6.3
Nicole D. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Lovely homestay

Lovely landscaping, nice family, and decent location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Praety home stay the family is very kind and welcoming and they provided a beautiful breakfast. The rooms are nice and the setting is picturesque.
Nicole D. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Nice family and lovely home!

The family is wonderful, the breakfast is beautiful, the rooms have a lot of character
9.3
we loved ubud and the homestay. the family was very kind and helpful. the rooms were lovely and have mosquito nets. they rent motorbikes for the day.
Peter C. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great Family, Great Food, Balinese Culture!

Breakfast!
9.7
this family is amazing. it's an incredibly humbling and peaceful feeling the moment you walk into their homestay. they have a traditional style home with a temple and beautiful garden. they were more than welcoming and the food is amazing! i was literally too full to finish the breakfast. the rooms have a nice space for reading or relaxing outside each area. there's even a mosquito net over the bed so you don't have to worry about being bit throughout the night.
Nightlife Tip: Go out early for exploring, drinking, and eating because Ubud closes down early. It becomes pretty quiet by 9 or 10 pm.
Bawenang R. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2013
A nice and comfortable little place for its price

Nice and very helpful owner, cozy, great breakfast.
8.3
i've just got back home from my honeymoon with the missus at this home stay. i've got a mixed feelings about the place, but mostly good though. now for the cons first: 1. the location. it's very far from the airport, the beach, and the more lively cities like denpasar and kuta. so for domestic tourists or people who want to see things, buy stuffs, or want to do water sports, i don't recommend this place. but if you just want to relax, walking the not-so-crowded road, seeing the verdant scenery, this is the place. 2. the room. although very-very worth the price, there are some issues with it. the water can only go from 2 states, very hot and cool. there is a crack in the bath tub, and the bath tub itself is a little clogged up. no place to hang anything in the bath room. next one is the pros: 1. the people. the home stay is family-run. and they were very nice, friendly, and helpful. the father even escorted me and my wife to a kecak dance show himself. 2. the room. i didn't expect to get 2 double beds in my room with that kind of money. yet, i did. the room is cozy and quite nice. except for the bath room, the room itself is very-very worth the money. 3. the food. never had anything besides breakfasts in the home stay. but they were tasty and fulfilling. you can order fried rice or fried noodle for breakfast the night before. and i did. it's probably one of the tastiest fried rice i've eaten. the poached eggs were rather overcooked though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: every wednesday, saturday, and sunday, there's a kecak & fire dance just 1 km from the inn. worth to see and imho better than the one in gwk. and the ubud monkey forest is just 10 minutes ride.
Hui C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 2, 2013
Five star breakfast

Price and Breakfast
9
a little far away from shopping area. but the breakfast is amazing. the facilities are really basic with so cheap price. no air condition will be a problem to those who want cool sleeping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud shopping is disappointment to me. But local food is really cheap and nice. Volcano lake is a must go and really beatiful.
Dana V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Charming little homestay

Great staff, beautiful garden, close to shopping and restaurants
9
This is a really charming little guesthouse run by a great family. Praety was the perfect host. Note: the guesthouse has a sort of open layout, which means that geckos and critters can and probably will get into your room from time to time. Still it was a great experience. Oh, and breakfast= awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrancePraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Food and BeveragesPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08