or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Fayez D. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8.7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
homestay

location
5.3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9.3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Couples Netherlands, September 10, 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Couples Slovenia, July 28, 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrancePraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Food and BeveragesPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05