or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (95)
Sort by:
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Sara H. Couples Germany, June 12, 2014
lovely, clean, perfect

rooms, garden, staff, location
9.7
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Sarah L. Couples Denmark, April 12, 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9.7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Matt H. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Pedro C. Couples Spain, December 26, 2013
Beautiful and quiet

Staff, room terrace and breakfast
10
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Aurimas B. Couples Lithuania, November 19, 2013
Best home stay in Bali

Great breakfast, good location and friendly staff
9.3
Me and my girlfriend liked Praety Home Stay so much that we just had to extend it for a little longer. We wanted to extend for a third time but it was fully booked.
Aurimas B. Couples Lithuania, November 17, 2013
The best home stay in Bali

Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay was great. Starting the day with the royal breakfast served at Praety's is a real treat. The room is not that big but the decor is tasteful and traditional. Moreover, the place is near all the major attractions of Ubud and the Internet connection is decent.
Tuomo H. Couples Finland, November 15, 2013
Great value for money

Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
8.3
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
Anja V. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2013
Awesome homestay

Breakfast, area, staff
9.3
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Beautiful surroundings and archetecture

1 the owners 2 the breakfast 3 the location
9.7
it was very nice and relaxing with the best breakfast ever in Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrancePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Food and BeveragesPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05