My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurant Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurant Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurant Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room
Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Couples (88)
Sort by:
Matt H. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Pedro C. Couples Spain, December 26, 2013
Beautiful and quiet

Staff, room terrace and breakfast
10
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Aurimas B. Couples Lithuania, November 19, 2013
Best home stay in Bali

Great breakfast, good location and friendly staff
9.3
Me and my girlfriend liked Praety Home Stay so much that we just had to extend it for a little longer. We wanted to extend for a third time but it was fully booked.
Aurimas B. Couples Lithuania, November 17, 2013
The best home stay in Bali

Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay was great. Starting the day with the royal breakfast served at Praety's is a real treat. The room is not that big but the decor is tasteful and traditional. Moreover, the place is near all the major attractions of Ubud and the Internet connection is decent.
Tuomo H. Couples Finland, November 15, 2013
Great value for money

Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
8.3
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
Anja V. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2013
Awesome homestay

Breakfast, area, staff
9.3
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Beautiful surroundings and archetecture

1 the owners 2 the breakfast 3 the location
9.7
it was very nice and relaxing with the best breakfast ever in Bali
Jordi F. Couples Netherlands, September 30, 2013
Great local home stay with warm family.

Breakfast (!), lovely family, nice location.
8
Praety Home Stay was one of the nicest home stay experiences we've had. They are very welcoming and warm for their guests. Every morning you will hear music, children playing/crying and see the family come to life. The place is quiet, although there are little children, but they were no annoyance to us. Breakfast is amazing, they have different choices and it's very tasty. The downside was that our bed felt itchy, whether it were bugs or the use of fabric softener which we've had a reaction to, we don't know, but it was a nuisance. The location is good, the main street is 10 min walk and it is in a more quiet area.
Martin T. Couples Czech Republic, September 26, 2013
Best breakfast in the world

Breakfast, Garden, Spirit house
9.7
We spent five days in this home stay and we really enjoyed every morning with magnificent breakfast however we had to listen every morning at 6 o'clock to cockerels philharmony which was annoying on the first day but we got used to it. We didn't mind getting up early so we were ok with it. Internet sometimes didn't work but there are many restaurants with Wifi nearby. We stayed in the upper room which is very big and has a nice terrace. Our friends unfortunately stayed in the lower small and dark room which was very very small and incomparably worse. We payed the same price but we got totally different rooms.
Tan L. Couples Vietnam, September 16, 2013
Good value for money & good service

Service, convenience, food
7.3
The owners and their staff (the driver) are very nice and hospitable. We came at the evening and were welcomed with hot drink and freshly made sandwiches. They were trying to make our requests satisfied. Our room was on thr ground floor. It was quite small and humid. The bed and linen were not so comfortable. But generally, it is good for value with such cheap price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praety Home Stay Bali - room at downstairPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - GardenPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel InteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Guest RoomPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/TerracePraety Home Stay Bali - Coffee Shop/CafePraety Home Stay Bali - StandardPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - BathroomPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02