or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrance Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Garden Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Standard Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Food and Beverages Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Bathroom Praety Home Stay Bali - Guest Room Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Jesdaa P. Families with young children Thailand, May 27, 2013
review score homestay

cheap, clean and care
6.3
Hui C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 2, 2013
Five star breakfast

Price and Breakfast
9
a little far away from shopping area. but the breakfast is amazing. the facilities are really basic with so cheap price. no air condition will be a problem to those who want cool sleeping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud shopping is disappointment to me. But local food is really cheap and nice. Volcano lake is a must go and really beatiful.
Pat S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lost in Paradise!

the serenity of the place and breakfast on our private balcony
10
When I first arrived at Praety Home Stay, I fell in love instantly with the lush, tropical setting. There are a total of four rooms in the center of a courtyard, and this charming place is run by a warm, Hindu family who stay only steps away.My family and I felt that we were also a part of this wonderful family. As soon as we stepped into our room, my ten year old asked me if we could stay here again the next time we come to Bali! We booked two rooms, one downstairs with a double bed for the kids and a bigger room upstairs with our private balcony, with one double bed and one single bed. There is also an altar next to my room where offerings would be placed (like every Hindu family here). Even though we were in the heart of Ubud, it felt like we were staying in a village, with coconut trees, chickens clucking and roosters crowing at the break of dawn. The geckos were also very audible late at night. Breakfast was included, with a choice of omelette or banana pancakes and a big platter of assorted fruits arranged in a pyramid mound topped with a fresh strawberry resting on sweet, grated coconut and a choice of coffee or tea. There is a laundromat right outside the property which is dirt cheap! I had my six year old's shirt laundered for 1,000 rp, shorts for 1,500 rp and socks for 500 rp (a total of USD0.30!)
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your own toiletries as these are not provided.
Tiong J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Delicious breakfast and balinese style design
8.7
The homestay owner are very friendly and kind. Homestay is in Balinese design. I love the breakfast, thought was the best breakfast in Bali. The room is without air con.
Neha S. Families with young children India, September 12, 2012
Lovely guest house with best service

you can feel staying in Bali culture
9.3
The owner of guest house were great. Very polite,humble and very helping. Breakfast presentation was best .And they served in good quantity also. :)
Tina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
cozy exotic etnic cheap clean and frienly `resort

everything
9.7
More than I expected, just very ubud with sincere smile at night from my balcony in 2nd fl Ican see stars very exotic First day we don't hav water for shower but doesn't matter for us as maybe the magic of that place gives us strenght and always feeling happy and ofcourse we can find smart way to handle it ..we lucky wehav that experience ..he3
Restaurant Tip: Warung Little India excellent
Clarisse H. Families with young children France, August 5, 2012
pas terrible

emplacement, petit-déjeuner
6.7
salle de bain très sale, électricité apparente, 2 chambres réservées, 1 seule disponible, pas de draps, pas de poubelle, il faut réclamer une serviette de douche (1 pour 3 personnes)...charmant d''extérieur mais intérieur pas terrible.
Jinxiao D. Families with young children China, July 17, 2013
作为住宿追求性价比来说是不错的,早饭很好,人很友善

早饭不错建议要水果沙拉、服务也很好,人员很友善
8
基本还好吧,酒店的位置还不错,往北走有个绿色的换汇点,汇率比较公道,管理也挺正规,到皇宫的距离走路10分钟吧。
Xuanwen Y. Families with young children China, July 12, 2013
老板一家人都非常非常的nice,真是家一般的住宿体验

丰富的早餐 非常和蔼的老板一家人 性价比很高
10
1、早餐太nice了,这么便宜的价格还包早餐,真是超值~~~早餐的水果塔太好吃了 2、老板一家人非常非常非常的nice,我刚到就帮我确认第二天行程,当时我还没有找到第二天的司机,老板马上帮我找了一个物美价廉的~~~ 在乌布的第三、第四天,我原来在国内定的车出故障不能来,就是行程当天翘班那种。老板马上积极帮我联系司机,最后由于联系时间太晚,找不到了,结果老板家的老人亲自开车送我们去我们的既定行程(虽然也要收费,但老人家年龄很大了,他说他已经7年没做过专职司机了,就是为了我们临时找不到司机,他就亲自开车带我们去了),真是太感动了!!(大家看到这里,还是不要让老人家继续出动了,他年龄很大,麻烦他开车我真是非常非常的不好意思)。 老人信教的,非常虔诚,人非常好,他这么大年龄送我们去很紧凑的一天行程,还在每个行程中坚持站在车边等我们,就是怕万一我们找不到车。有时我们去逛景点一个多小时啊,回来还看见他站在车边。 我都感动的要哭了。 3、酒店位置还不错,步行到乌布皇宫大概20多分钟,步行到zen按摩的大概20分钟。这条街上有很出名的jazz cafe,强烈推荐大家去,非常棒的酒吧,气氛真是帅呆了(爵士很好听,有时还会邀请客人一起唱,我每天晚上都去听歌,我超爱爵士)。 如果日常餐饮,那当然就是酒店对面的mama,好好吃好便宜,强烈推荐~~~! 4、所以虽然民宿住宿条件一般,但这么舒心的服务,让人感觉这么自在,我还是要强烈推荐!!
Hongying C. Families with young children China, July 20, 2012
很美的小庭院,可惜没住上

热情
8
他家的招牌好小,司机来回几趟才发现入口的小巷子。进去后,主人夫妇都很热情,可惜因为之前的住客生病了没退房,我们只好在老板的带领下另找房间。住下之后两天老板也常来问我们的有什么需要,后来住的那家主人也很好。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08