or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Corridor Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptionist Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
I G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Clean and comfort room, quiet surroundings

Clean room, large room, quiet surrondings
5.3
This hotel was close to Denpasar city center, offers good value of money, attentive staff, quiet surrounding, clean & large room. But the breakfast needs improvements.
Ian R. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Good value, clean and modern, friendly staff

Good internet, friendly and attentive staff, good value
6.3
It was fine - the room is very clean (daily service) spacious, the internet works well and the staff are friendly and attentive. The breakfast is inadequate for most westernes I believe and I found myself going to Sanur Beach daily for breakfast, which was very pleasant. The location suited my purposes for this visit but not really a holiday location unless you are happy to jump into taxis etc to go out.
Herwan C. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Nice room n bed

Food clean big room
6
Feel like a home or can be my second home in bali ok
Aditya P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
clean,large room and affordable

near city center and sanur,clean and large room,cheap
6.7
i had family reunion around sanur area and this hotel was the perfect alternative because location nearby and the price affordable
Diogo S. Couples Portugal, August 31, 2013
clean spacious cheap

clean, spacious room, cheap
8.3
good stay, just spent one night there to go to another location closer to beaches. it was a very clean room, simple breakfast (some fruit, toast, coffee and tea). To be fair I had to kill maybe two or three mosquitos, but this was a very clean room and bathroom and very new hotel. A good value for money hotel.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Affordable decent hotel in embassy district

Enthusiastic reception staff, clean large rooms, close to embassies.
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to an embassy we had appointments with. The hotel is new, clean and well appointed. A table and chairs in the room for sitting would be good in future. The reception girls are helpful and attentive. Breakfast is simple but adequate. Overall an very good stay.
Feng J. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Clean, quiet and comfortable

Clean, quiet and comfortable
8
Very good, comfortable room, good water system, friendly staff and very nice breakfast.
Ding C. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
New hotel

Large rooms, clean, fast Internet
6.7
I chose the position because on a ceremony I had to attend. Otherwise the hotel seems to be in the middle of nowhere. Far from everything you would except from Bali. Pretty close to sanur beach but still would need transport to get there.
Tommy G. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2013
A brief but fantastic stay, passing through

friendly staff, clean rooms, discounted price
9.3
The hotel was an excellent choice after having spent the whole day traveling. We only stayed one night as we were passing on to Flores the next morning, but I wish I had had more time to stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were a welcome reprieve from discount run-down backpacker rooms.
Guillaume P. Couples France, August 10, 2013
very good accomodation with a friendly staff

the staff very helpful and friendly, the room very clean and large, the design of the hotel
9.3
Very nice experience thanks to the staff always smily and helpful, nothing bad to declare

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praja Hotel Bali - Outside viewPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - CorridorPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionistPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03