Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Corridor Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptionist Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior
Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Ghochi E. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2015
very good

good room, clean
7.7
verycomfort
Report this review
Dominiq D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2015
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Report this review
Peter O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Bharat T. Families with young children India, November 30, 2014
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6.7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Report this review
Girard K. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9.7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Report this review
Priscilla A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6.7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Report this review
Herwan C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2014
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Report this review
Herwan C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7.7
You will never feel homesick
Report this review
Herwan C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2014
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7.7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Report this review
Willy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praja Hotel Bali - Outside viewPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - CorridorPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionistPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03