Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Corridor Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptionist Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Peetre E. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Best hotel around IDR 250-350K

Clean, large room, value for money
9.3
Yohan Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Arweita M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Praja Hotel

high speed wifi, best value for money
8
Ratih I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
convineient

clean room, nice staff and value of money
7.7
this is our second stay, tho the breakfast can be improved, other are great as before.
Herwan C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Good room

Clean comfort enjoy
8.3
Good place for a bussiness man or transit in bali cause its locatwd on central of denpasar
Ratih I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Great stay!

attentive staff, big-clean-nice room, comfortable surrounding
8.3
It was a pleasant stay, tho the breakfast could be improved and the wall is rather thin
Herwan C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Nice room n bed

Food clean big room
6
Feel like a home or can be my second home in bali ok
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Affordable decent hotel in embassy district

Enthusiastic reception staff, clean large rooms, close to embassies.
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to an embassy we had appointments with. The hotel is new, clean and well appointed. A table and chairs in the room for sitting would be good in future. The reception girls are helpful and attentive. Breakfast is simple but adequate. Overall an very good stay.
Herwan C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Good place for transit

good room and comfortable bed
6.7
Good and clean,i like to stay for my next bussiness trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praja Hotel Bali - Outside viewPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - CorridorPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionistPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01