Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Corridor Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptionist Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior
Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Peter O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Girard K. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9.7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Willy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Judith J. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8.3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Vernon R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Nurcandra N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Nice hotel, value for money

Value for money, good location, clean room
6.7
It's nice hotel , city hotel , location is great close to denpasar and sanur
Angga R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
located in downtown , close to the puputan square

downtown, easy to reach balinese food, close to the park
8
the staff arr very friendly to help, room also clean but i've to wait to get water. about 10-15 minutes to get hot water. breakfast equal to your paid, not variety enough for breakfast. only one menu local food available. if you want to travel to Gianyar or Sanur Beach, it's close enough to get there. Sanur beach is about 10-15 minutes to get in.
Ruth G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Rooms, wifi, international tv
8.3
Hotel Praja is like a second home. It has everything you need. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed is amazing! It has international TV. The wifi is very fast. The hotel lies close to Sanur beach. The staffis really friendly and helpfull. It is in the middle of the consulate area and close to the monument with a huge park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praja Hotel Bali - Outside viewPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - CorridorPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionistPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04