or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Corridor Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptionist Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (4)
Sort by:
Peetre E. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Melani F. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2014
very clean and nie hotel to stay

clean, big room, hospitality
9
Herwan C. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Good room

Clean comfort enjoy
8.3
Good place for a bussiness man or transit in bali cause its locatwd on central of denpasar
Herwan C. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Nice room n bed

Food clean big room
6
Feel like a home or can be my second home in bali ok
Tommy G. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2013
A brief but fantastic stay, passing through

friendly staff, clean rooms, discounted price
9.3
The hotel was an excellent choice after having spent the whole day traveling. We only stayed one night as we were passing on to Flores the next morning, but I wish I had had more time to stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were a welcome reprieve from discount run-down backpacker rooms.
Herwan C. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Comfort room

Good comfort central located
6
My second home in bali on my bussiness trip in this year
Agus S. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Hotel yang tenang dan bagus

Pelayanan yang ramah, Kamar luas dan bagus
8
Baik Baik Saja, dan sudah cukup bagus tetapi dekat sekolah jadi kalau pagi hari agak bising tetapi tidak menjadi masalah
Mutiarawati G. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
kamar sangat luas

kamar sangat luas dan bersih, akses dekat jalan raya
6
kamar sangat luas, bisa dihuni lebih dari 3 orang, hotel berada di area perumahan sehingga lingkungan cukup aman
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praja Hotel Bali - Outside viewPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - CorridorPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionistPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02