or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Corridor Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptionist Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Peetre E. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8.3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Arweita M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Praja Hotel

high speed wifi, best value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praja Hotel Bali - Outside viewPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - CorridorPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionistPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03