My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Corridor Praja Hotel Bali - Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptionist Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Breakfast Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Bathroom Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Guest Room Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Vernon R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Melani F. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2014
very clean and nie hotel to stay

clean, big room, hospitality
9
Ratih I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
convineient

clean room, nice staff and value of money
7.7
this is our second stay, tho the breakfast can be improved, other are great as before.
Angga R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
located in downtown , close to the puputan square

downtown, easy to reach balinese food, close to the park
8
the staff arr very friendly to help, room also clean but i've to wait to get water. about 10-15 minutes to get hot water. breakfast equal to your paid, not variety enough for breakfast. only one menu local food available. if you want to travel to Gianyar or Sanur Beach, it's close enough to get there. Sanur beach is about 10-15 minutes to get in.
Ruth G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Rooms, wifi, international tv
8.3
Hotel Praja is like a second home. It has everything you need. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed is amazing! It has international TV. The wifi is very fast. The hotel lies close to Sanur beach. The staffis really friendly and helpfull. It is in the middle of the consulate area and close to the monument with a huge park.
Budi W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
its nice place to stay in, its good price

price, easy check in, and hotel condition.
8
my family was very enjoy to stay in, good condition of the hotel compare with price, only bit difficulty when first time arrive there, cause nothing sign board from main road ( jl. Muh, Yamin, Denpasar ), i got the address by google maps. And the breakfast, must more manage, think about the last pax, which some time no place to sit and run out the menu., generally the excellent hotel, very recommend for traveler.4 stars.
Sri Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice clean, large room at really good price

good price,near good restaurants, not so crowded
6
Nice stay, large clean comfort room. Quiet (but sometimes the school in front of the hotel has a ceremony / event, which is not quiet),not too people crowded. But not suitable for families with young children. We cannot make hot drink water in the room (to make some milk), have to ask the room service everytime we need hot drink water, which they only come with a small cup size. Breakfast is so minimum menu, almost nothing to expect.
Sri Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice comfort room

good price, good room , quite new hotel
5.7
It was nice stay and good price, but not really suitable for families with young children or those who willing to make coffee or tea in the room, as there's no boiled water pot available in the room. we need to ask room service to fill out our thermos. Breakfast only few choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praja Hotel Bali - Outside viewPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - CorridorPraja Hotel Bali - LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionistPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BreakfastPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - BathroomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05