or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prajaktra Design Hotel

111 Moo 11, Supakitjanya Road, Muang, Udon Thani City Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Prajaktra - Conference room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - The Barco Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby
Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Entrance Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Entrance Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room
Area: Udon Thani City Center Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
nice outskirt hotel

nice room, friendly staff, clean
7
overall satisfy apart of the location from town. not easy to get taxi or tuk tuk from hotel.
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2015
not a smoker friendly hotel.

room space and cleanliness.
6
Feel like trapped.
Paul S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Great Value.

nice big bathroom, friendly staff, well priced
8.3
perfect for a few nights ..
Michael L. Couples France, April 19, 2015
Great location

staff, food, cleanliness
8.7
Stayed 1 night but will be back again, rooftop dining was great, breakfast was as well. Room was weird design with half of the bathroom, shower out in the room next to bed.
Chutimon T. Families with young children Thailand, April 4, 2015
Great stay

hotel condition. staffs. location
8
i had a really great stay at this hotel. :)
Alain T. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2015
Excellent city Hotel

Location,Food,Friendlyness of Staff
10
We stayed 4 Nights there, and enjoyed the Location of The Hotel! A little loud on the Floors because very thin Doors!If Groups of Thais coming then gery loud!
Somporn M. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2015
Passing Through

Staff room and location
8.3
First the picture on the Agoda web site is not of the hotel, the swimming pool is out of the hotel,across a car park and is in front of the convention centre. The room was a fair size and clean, breakfast was good by Asian standard. The restaurant is on the top of the hotel with an outdoor area, nice to sit and eat as the sun goes down. If a stranger to Udon my sat nav did not list the hotel but did list Nongprajak park and the hotel is right opposite the park entrance. Would I stay again, yes I would.
Nuya L. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2015
Great stay, clean and good breakfast.

It was a very good stay, clean room, good location
9.7
Dale C. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
My experience

location, the mattress, and the cleaning staff
6.3
I think the location is awesome. But where my room was situated on the back, was not awesome. I was awaken every day with the roosters crowing from 5 a.m onward. Since there was some work going on, about a 100 meters nearby, I also heard hammers beating on some metal they were building. And to top this all, they had some big parties going on upstairs in a convention type hall, and they were belting it out their music, song etc until some late hours. The last thing, was the staff would put some large tables out in the hall close to where I came out my room, and one could easily have tripped over them. The bell boys or front staff were not attentive in my opinion. I normally don't complain, but I felt this was not my greatest experience. I gave a top score for the food, but I didn't eat at the hotel. But the page wouldn't let me close without checking this off.
David L. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2015
Very nice

The pool is great ! We stayed in a suite and had plenty of room. The staff was very helpful and friendly.The breakfast bar was very good.
9
We will return again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon ThaniPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Prajaktra - Conference roomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - The Barco RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - EntrancePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - EntrancePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Coffee Shop/CafePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C04