or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prajaktra Design Hotel

111 Moo 11, Supakitjanya Road, Muang, Udon Thani City Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming Pool Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Prajaktra - Conference room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - The Barco Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby
Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Entrance Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Entrance Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room
Area: Udon Thani City Center Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Heather C. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Will stay again

Free Wifi, comfortable bed, staff arranged transport to visit places of interest.
9
My husband and I only stayed one night but nothing was too much trouble. We were allowed to check-in early and asked for an extra couple of hours for checkout which was no problem. We did not have any teabags in our room but they were supplied no problem.
Viengnam D. Families with young children Laos, January 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, reasonable price and large room
7.7
Stayed in a suite design room. Room is large and comfortable. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Recommended.
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Oh dear!

I struggle to think
5.3
Very very mediocre
Warangkana P. Families with young children Thailand, January 17, 2015
Clean nice and value for money

Clean nice and value for money
8
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
You rate it as 4 star. To me it's 3 and below
4.3
Small room, no view, Not to my expection. As it's stated to be 4 star.
Udomluck T. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2015
Great hotel and great location

Close to the airport...cleanliness.....comfy bed
8.3
We enjoined our stay.Good hotel for both vacation and business.
Harvard W. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Style and Comfort

We enjoyed the room comfort and the design of the hotel , but mostly the staff made the stay memorable and enjoyable. The location was a a bit away from the action such as restaurants etc, but it was
8.7
Our stay had no issues at all. Room service food was not good.
Viengnam D. Families with young children Laos, January 4, 2015
A nice hotel at the center of the town

Location, large and comfortable room
7.3
Booked 2 deluxe rooms in which one got upgraded to a suite room. The rooms are large with comfortable beds. Cleanliness may be needed improvement especially in the bath rooms.
Matthew W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
OK hotel nothing speacial.

location, roof terrace
6.7
I dont know why the Design name is incorporated into the name as I dont really see anything special about any of the "design" features of the hotel. This Hotel is gernally clean and comfortable to stay a night or two, the rooms are basic but functional. Its just all a little over rated. The roof terrace is nice to sit out and have dinner and drinks, but dont expect too much high standard here. The food was overall OK, a mix of western and Thai, we had Thai food and it was fine. Pleasant enough we would stay again for a night if passing through.
Piansiri C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2014
Good location

Breakfast line is good
8
Hotel just infront of park and surrounding with famous restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon ThaniPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Prajaktra - Conference roomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - The Barco RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - EntrancePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - EntrancePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Prajaktra Design Hotel, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C04