Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prajaktra Design Hotel

111 Moo 11, Supakitjanya Road, Muang, Udon Thani City Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1119 reviews

458 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
my stay

sorry cannot think of any
5.3
far to wY out of town 100 baht tuk tuk each way
Report this review
Rangsima C. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2016
great hotel, value for money

Big rooms, clean, great location
9.3
Love the hotel, the rooms are spacious. Staff were polite. Love their Sky deck restaurant! Amazing view of Udon at night, great food.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2016
Good Udon option

Comfort, location and style
9.3
Quite nice but the buffet breakfast could have been better. It was OK but nothing exceptional. I will return and it's one of the better options for Udon.
Report this review
Piset C. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel to Experience the Charming of Udon

(1) good location (2) good service (3) good designed room
10
Excellent!
Report this review
Nattanee S. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2015
Room is clean, very comfortable and nice hotel

Clean
9.7
Report this review
Lawrence F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
Good hotel but noisy

Location location location
8.7
I have stayed many times but this time on the 5th floor very noisy neighbor and something banging on the roof all night. The doors are noisy when closed late at night
Report this review
Lyle B. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
5.7
Eclectic Design means A. You can't understand how this work. Air-Con thermostat defective. ONE big comforter = no blankets or sheets = SWEAT or FREEZE. I don't drink - my problem is being sober in a land of alcoholics.
Report this review
James K. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2015
Great hotel all around

Great design,staff and food
10
Excellent hotel..very pleased with my stay
Report this review
James K. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2015
Nice spot

Design quite food
9
Relaxing
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Nice hotel but some flaws

Room size adn cleanliness
6.3
Nice room with all the required amenities associated with a hotel of this rating. During our one night stay we were not permitted to use their pool due to a private function which we thought was not good enough...the private function also made a lot of noise making sleeping at a decent hour difficult. We had to leave early for the airport so we went for breakfast at 6.15am (was meant to be open at 6am but they still had not set up so we missed out on breakfast. So in short...we could not use the pool and breakfast was not ready in time so it was not worth the money we spent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 458 reviews Next page
Prajaktra Design Hotel Udon ThaniPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Salt water poolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Salt water poolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Swimming PoolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Salt water poolPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Prajaktra - Conference roomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - The Barco RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - EntrancePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - EntrancePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Guest RoomPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantPrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Coffee Shop/CafePrajaktra Design Hotel Udon Thani - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03