or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praktik Rambla Hotel

Rambla de Catalunya 27, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
great value for location

location
8.3
Excellent
Rene P. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2015
Great

Classic modern, design, central located
8
The staffs performance was quite nice, they explain many things and very helpful. The price was quite fair, since the hotel located in the center of Barcelona city, very close walk to Catalunya where you could find a many kind of shop, souvenir, restaurant/bar/club, sightseeing tourist areas, etc.
Wendy Y. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Love it

wonderfully centrally located, nice historical building, comfortable bed
9
James K. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2015
A Diamond in the Rough

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Anna Z. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Central location, clean, but stuffy room

Central location, clean, helpful staff
7.7
Central location, clean, helpful staff Very stuffy room, no air conditioning in Spanish hotels during winter, and unfortunately the windows were very hard to open, so end up with very hot rooms.
Maria J. Couples Spain, January 4, 2015
Great location, nice building, small rooms.

Location, service, design.
8.3
Had a great stay thanks to the great location.
Wah T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Great location n clean

Location comfort environment
8.7
Good
Matthew K. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Great Hotel, Well Located & Stylish

Style, Convenience, Safe
7.7
This hotel was generally really good, a sleek & modern room in a location that was very convenient and close to everything. We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Barcelona for sure. Some points to consider: - Trying to find a hotel closer to the Gothic area may be more central and more lively. The Praktik is in a great area for sure, very safe and not much to complain about. But if we go back, we'll stay in the Gothic. - Hotel staff were generally good, but we had some trouble with our security box and the staff weren't so helpful. Also we had bed bugs for the first two nights and had to switch rooms, the staff at the front desk was not understanding and seemed put off with our request. But in the end our room was changed and everything was fine. 3 of the 4 staff were great, the young girl in the mornings seems like she is not able to handle the morning checkout rush by herself, she was quite stressed and her customer service ability suffered. - We would stay here again, but first we'd check to see what else is available. I'm sure Barcelona has more to offer.
Leonie S. Groups Australia, October 16, 2014
Great location

Location, size or room, bathroom
7
It was a great stay bit the communal coffee 2 floors below made it awkward!!!
Rick C. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Character and :Location

Character, location and friendly staff.
9.3
This is a wonderful hotel with character that is conveniently located in the heart of Barcelona. The rooms are very comfortable with a beautiful bathroom. I loved the overhead rain shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Be sure to check out the comfortable lounge and the cool patio. It was a nice relaxing place to plan out our day in Barcelona.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praktik Rambla Hotel BarcelonaPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03