Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praktik Rambla Hotel

Rambla de Catalunya 27, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Curtis F. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Great service

Service, location, beautiful
9
It was great. We had a free upgrade to superior
Avri R. Solo travelers Israel, September 17, 2014
Good location. that's it

location location location
5.7
Small room. You can find better rooms for this price in Barcelona.
Stan B. Couples Canada, September 9, 2014
fantastic stay!

Location was unbeatable, staff was extraordinary, Terrance was breathtaking
9.3
Wonderful all around.
Archna R. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Vintage hotel with a modern feel

Location, amazing building, roof terrace
10
We had a great stay here. It was a really good location set in an old building, but the rooms were really modern. We had a slightly smaller room, but it was fine for a couple. The only other criticism would be the mosquito's in our room. They had a free tea/coffee machine, and they would put out freshly squeezed orange juice everyday at 5pm which was really refreshing.
Mian H. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
Conveniently located within walking distance to major sights. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for dinner. Staff is very friendly and hospitable. Nice decor, though room a bit small we had the TV right at our feet.
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
Extremely convenient location and reasonable price

Location very convenient and close to city centre. Transportation easily accessible. Price reasonable.
8.3
It was a very good experience to stay in this hotel and I would recommend it to friends and family.
Jon C. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
Very nice.

Location
7.7
Jenny T. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel staff, location, stylish rooms

Staff, rooms, location
9.3
Can't recommend it highly enough. Great staff. Lovely clean stylish rooms. Aerobus stop walkable in 10 mins.
Graham R. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Very convenient and affordable

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.7
Highly satisfactory
Deepu A. Solo travelers India, June 7, 2014
Nice Place for single travelers @ good price

Good location Well Maintanance Affordable price
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praktik Rambla Hotel BarcelonaPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06