Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praktik Rambla Hotel

Rambla de Catalunya 27, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 160 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Herbert R. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2015
Taking advantage to tourist

Location , not accomodating and bad staff
4
I brought my youngest daughter therefore i was asking for an extra bed instead they rejected me and transferred to another hotel and charged me another 55 euro . I told them I just need a sleeping area because we will stay only for 1 night but they are not accomodating but charged me more.
Report this review
Ed L. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2015
Excellent location for travelers and vacationers

Location, value, accommodation
10
Excellent
Report this review
Carlos N. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2015
A good boutique hotel.

A great common reception room upstairs. Do it yourself 24 hr expresso coffee in the lobby. Close to all restaurants in the ramblas
8
Good
Report this review
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location,staff and clean
8.7
It was lovely to stay at this hotel, the hotel location is good, central but no noisy. Staff were very helpful and warm. They also give recommendations for foods. Enjoyed sitting out on the back terrace. Everything was perfect. Thanks to Johanes!
Report this review
Hannah C. Groups United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Rooms quite small but fantastic staff

the staff, the terrace, the free ice/water and juice
7.3
The rooms were really small and I think we must of been in one of the worst as we looked out onto a dingy horrible nothingness which was in between two buildings. This meant our room was so dark and had no indication of what time it was when we woke up. But the other rooms seemed so much nicer! (From what we saw from the terrace!) The staff were really great and would do anything to help. My friend didn't like the decor of the hotel that much as it was quite black and severe which (she said) made it look a lot smaller. We had no breakfast here and I'm not sure where you could actually have the breakfast as there was no restaurant or cafe so I can't comment on that. However the terrace was so lovely and the fact that you could have free tea/coffee or juices or put things in the fridge freezer was a nice touch.
Report this review
Suleman P. Families with older children United States of America, August 11, 2015
Best value for the money

Central location, friendly and helpful staff,
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Bharat B. Families with older children India, July 28, 2015
Hotel Praktik, Barcelona - stay in July' 2015

Location, balcony view & old style
7
2 days were comfortable but one day was very bad...lift & AC did not work
Report this review
Julia D. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Room was tiny with a view of a shaft. But it is in

Location, decor,
6
Report this review
Thao M. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice architecture, decent cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Hussam D. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 10, 2015
Great Location

Clean Location Design
8.3
it was great to stay in this hotel specially the design of this renew building with the great location and the welcome icecream .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praktik Rambla Hotel BarcelonaPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - EntrancePraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - GardenPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04