or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praktik Rambla Hotel

Rambla de Catalunya 27, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Outi K. Couples Finland, April 7, 2014
Lovely hotel

Design, location, view
8.7
We got a superior room which was so beautiful! Location is great and so many good resaurants near by. Few nefative point: you can hear your neighbours talking and no minibar in the room. But in total we had a great stay.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Interesting architecture, walking distance to transport links/ Las Ramblas, quiet/ affluent location
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. We got the train from the airport and the hotel was easy to walk to from the train station. The staff were friendly and let us check in early. The hotel had nice features and was quiet but not too remote. We would recommend the hotel but I don't know if all rooms are the same. Our room had a large window with shutters and the shower was excellent, We had a large super kingsize bed and although the room wasn't massive, the use of space was clever with a wardrobe/ shelf unit at the end of the bed.
Tan B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
The hotel is very old but comfortable.

Big room, shower superb and easy asses to metro
7.7
The hotel is comfortable but not save in the room. My credit cards left in the room are missing. I only realise when I reach airport.
Bronwyn S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
A wonderful boutique hotel

wonderful beds, great design and oh the gorgeous terrace!
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Praktik Rambla. The staff were lovely, the design of the rooms was great. This is a fantastic hotel building with lots of historical touches. It made the whole hunt for fantastic architecture so much better. We loved the terrace area and the free espresso machine. Wifi a little slow but we didn't care - a lovely hotel. PS: the Pratik in Madrid isn't half as good as this one.
Hs M. Groups Taiwan, December 24, 2013
lovely place to stay for holiday!!

free illy coffee and tea, lovely room and perfect location
8.3
friendly stuff and service. on 1st floor offer free illy coffee is such wonderful idea.It wake me up every morning. huge room and nice garden. lovely building. I will definitely choose this hotel next time!! the only problem is that first day if our stay they didn't clean the room, but after we ask they did it right away
Yong H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
highly recommended

professional staff, good location, good facilities
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. The room design was quite unique although we found the toilet door designed quite silly as it had to be closed from the outside (ie me being in the toilet cannot close the doors, which open out and not in). They had a pantry where we could help ourselves to tea and coffee which was really nice. the staff was really helpful and professional despite the language gaps. I felt really comfortable during my stay here. V good location in eixample about 8min walk to plaza catalunya, and about 10min walk to casa mila. Many good restaurants nearby, especially if you do your homework.
Bao J. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Nice Boutique hotel close to shopping location

Location, Location Location
6.7
Interesting and stylish hotel, I recommend it for its location near the shopping area. The room is quite small but sufficient for 2 people. As it was during winter, the toilet was a little cold. In all we enjoyed our stay.
Kee C. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
God value hotel.

Staff speaks English, good location, clean room.
8
Good
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great location with nice rooms

High ceiling rooms, centrally located, clean
8.7
Liam C. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
terrible.

location
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPraktik Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02