or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel

Asia Afrika street no 81, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom Family Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Ballroom Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suite Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Shops Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Food and Beverages Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Exterior Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Wine corner Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Ballroom
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite King Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size Bed
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Siti H. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2015
Clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.3
Hotel is good with friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms. However, location is no where near any malls etc.
Siti H. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2015
Good breakfast

Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff
7.3
Check in was late. Rooms not ready although it is already 2pm.
Siti H. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good decent breakfast
7.3
Check in late - rooms not ready although it is already 2pm.
Isma A. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Comfortable!

Location,value for money and excellent customer service
9
I really enjoyed my trip at Bandung especially my stay at this hotel. Comfortable , nice ambience and value for money. Excellent location and super duper excellent in hospitality.
Priscilla P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Good hotel

Most of the staff are amazing, food is excellent and location quite good.
9
It was a memorable stay, the staff very helpful and attentive on what I need. Need more choices on breakfast such as traditional snacks but overall it was a good hotel.
Yoseph L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
nice in overall

great service, great location, spacious room
8.3
Overall it's still a vety nice hotel with spacious room and great location. Since it's an old hotel they need to check the room equipment more often. My first room missing it's bathroom lock but I was staying with my family so I didn't really bothered by it. The AC was hot so I complained about it. After the engineering checked it the AC was "needed to be serviced" so we were given other room. In the other room the hair dryer sometimes work somtimes it didn't work. When I use the electric water boiler suddenly the AC went off. When the engineering came to check he said "too much power at the same time". Overall it still a nice hotel with great service and location but a lot off small things need to be checked regularly and they should provide electrical appliances that can be used all at the same time.
Rebecca L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Value for money and comfort except location.

Big Room, Good Breakfast and Helpful Staffs
7.7
Good value for money. Although it is walking distance (app 10min) to convenient stores and food places, would prefer to stay in a hotel that is nearer.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Hotel with it's own image of bandung.

The decorations if the hotel still preserve the historical value of java
9
Very comfortable and relaxing. The food is delicious and the standard service is very good.
Ahmad K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
it was a fabulous stay throughout 5 days of my tri

1) very friendly and attentive staffs 2) very calm and private hotel in the middle of the city 3) the breakfast spread were amazing
9
It really was a fabulous stay throughout my 5 days trip. I checked in early, but it takes me less than 5 minutes to confirm the room and being informed that our room were ready. The staffs are very attentive and friendly especially Pak Sujeng who helped us a lot during our stay. The breakfast spread also are amazing and not repetitive. I would like to applaud the management decision to move the egg station from back (wrong location) to the front counter, very wise. Slight criticism though: the housekeeper never replace or refill our bath foam and shampoo in our room. Overall, i'm very satisfied and lookibg forward to stay at this hotel again.
Priya M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Awesome

facilities, location, maintenance
7.7
4 person with family for holiday. value for money. rooms were big and comfortable. maybe breakfast menu needs improvement. nearby food shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel BandungPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom FamilyPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand BallroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suitePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - ShopsPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Food and BeveragesPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Wine cornerPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - BallroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite KingPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size Bed

Customer Reviews - Prama Grand Preanger Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B02