or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika no 81, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size Bed Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom Family Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Ballroom Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suite Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Entrance to Naripan club Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Interior Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Shops
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Abdul W. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Bandung trip

Location, Concierge and breakfast
6.7
My check in was delayed as 2 of the 5 rooms booked were not ready and my family had to wait for 2 hours. My executive room was not comfortable as my sleep was distrupted by the sound of motor vehicle as eearly as 4 am throughtout my stay. The toilet need a major uplift, the bathtub was not properly cleaned and water leaked from the shower. (For an executive room the toiletries and stationery was inadequate). ONLY the friendliness of the concierge staff made my stay pleasant.
Abdul W. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Wahid & family

location, friendly concierge staff and brakfast
6.7
Of the 5 rooms booked 2 was delayed and had to wait for nearly 1.5 hours.Bathtub/sink was not cleaned and water seepage from the shower. Stayed in the Executive room but toiletries and stationery inadequate.Sound of traffic was very distinct and disrupt my sleep throughout mys 4 days stay.
Sheau T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Friendly Staff, comfortable room

Staff, Bathroom, Cleanliness
8.7
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The bathroom water heater system is very stable with the temperature set. The Room is very comfortable, only 1 thing to comment is the pillow might a little bit too soft for certain people. Overall is very good. :)
Jae W. Business travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
Great stay

room condition, in room espresso coffee, kind staff
9.3
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
The twin bed is too small should at least 120cm

the location, the swimming pool and the atmosphere
7.3
Good, probably I would enjoy more if the mini bar has more variety of coffee or tea
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
comfort

clean
8
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Srie D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
excellent stay in old city of Bandung

clean, spacious room and homey
10
It was great hotel in strategic location, staffs are very nice.
Mohammad N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Wonderful

location, food, clean
10
Good location. Old fashion hotel but nice with good food and nice staff. Reasonable price. Recommend to stay in future.
Yudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Best Hotel in Bandung

Nice Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff
10
This hotel is quite an old hotel for five star hotel and we thought it is not really good as we look from outside. But when we're check in everything is five star from room, cleanliness, and staff. The room is one of the best room we ever had in Bandung and swimming pool is very clean.
Dwinanto N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
an old hotel with friendly staff

bandung city, city tour, good staff
7.7
An old hotel with a spacious room. Breakfast just so so. Nice pools. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel BandungPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size BedPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom FamilyPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand BallroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suitePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - BathroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Entrance to Naripan clubPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - InteriorPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Shops

Customer Reviews - Prama Grand Preanger Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08