or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika no 81, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom Family Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Ballroom Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suite Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Shops Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Food and Beverages Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Exterior Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Wine corner Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Ballroom
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite King Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size Bed
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Defnil N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Very nice hotel..

Room, food, location
10
Irvan I. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Not that impressive

Location, Food, Pool
8.3
This was my first experience staying in this hotel. But felt a bit disappointed with a room condition. Room has no curtain, people just outside our window could see inside our room
Rifai K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
comfortable hotel fabulous facilities

its food, facilities, most friendly staff
9.3
Great stay with family. Having such a wonderul time. Eat well also have hot tub excellent place for family pleasure
Nor F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Pleasant stay

the room amenities is very good..very clean room.breakfast is not too variety ..the environment and scenery is very beautifull at the restaurant area
9.7
Really good and happy..will come again here
Hansen T. Families with young children Netherlands, March 21, 2015
Didn't cancel my reservation after all

The Concierge, The Housekeeping, The Front Office
8.3
The only department that is far behind the others is the Brasserie, although the food is very nice and the price is acceptable, the service is really bad. You really have to dance and jump around to get the attention of the waiters. My wife always like her tea bag out of the pot, 9 out of 10 times we've ordered the tea, we had to send it back
William O. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2015
A nice hotel

A nice hotel
6.3
No problems or trouble.
Marianie M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, breakfast spread and friendly staff
9.3
Stayed for 4 nights with my 17yr old daughter. Fast checkin, very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was good and excellent. Love tbe hostorical design and ambience. The room was ok, but i prefer the room facing pool which i stayed last year Love the tagline.. When you say 'terimakasih' (thankyou) the staff will answer 'dgn senang hati' (my pleasure) which is very nice to hear.. Will definitely return..
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great Place but poor service

Location, Food & Room Space
7.3
Had a pleasant stay but with poor services from the staff. Have escalated to their management and hope that they can improve their services.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great place but with poor service

Place, Food & Room Space
7.3
Had a pleasant stay but with poor services from the staff. Have escalated to their management and hope that they can improve their services.
Evelyn N. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Stay at Parma Grand Preanger Hotel

Room comfort , big and clean
8.7
The staff were very polite and courteous . Very obliging when we request for late check out as our flight was at 4pm. Unfortunately they are not generous with the coffee and tea provided in the room. When we ask for additional tea bags, we were told that we need to pay 25000 Indonesian rupiah.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel BandungPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom FamilyPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand BallroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suitePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - ShopsPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Food and BeveragesPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Wine cornerPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - BallroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite KingPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size Bed

Customer Reviews - Prama Grand Preanger Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08