or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika no 81, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size Bed Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Deluxe Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom Family Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand Ballroom Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suite Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Entrance to Naripan club Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Interior Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Shops
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Food and Beverages Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Exterior Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Wine corner Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Ballroom
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Henry W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
a well maintained gem in Bandung

The staff were polite and very helpful. breakfast is above average and we all love the atmosphere in the lobby and restaurant areas. location cannot be much better, right in the middle of bandung
8.7
Novenny R. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Spacious classic hotel

Spacious and luxury design room. great breakfast, nice pool surrounding
8
we had a quite spacious room, the design was quite good, love the breakfast, great taste with nice view to the pool, hotel design was elegant. However we found stain in the pillow... room opposite of cleaning service room and quite noisy sometimes in the morning...
Tay F. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Overall good and satisfied

food, room and service
9.3
Good
Reinhard S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Full of hospitality

Staffs' hospitality, good breakfast, and good location.
8.3
I enjoyed staying there. The issue is room service staff did not re-fill bathroom amenities and I found out this condition late evening. If this hotel rated itself as 5 star hotel, then do what 5 star hotels do...
Sari E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
2 Night in Preanger

Friendly Staff, Good location, Garden/ outdoor dining area
8.7
I was a very pleasant the hotel with good & friendly staff. Only the toilet a bit old and not enough maintenance.
Roslina A. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Our short getaway

food and bell boy
6.7
It's was good to have connecting rooms for our group. However, Wi Fi access in one room is restricted. Despite calls and personally meeting the front desk reception, no actions taken that we simply forego the issue. Simply disappointing.
Arturo B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
5.7
NA
Glendy D. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
okay

staff, location, nice breakfast buffet
9
it's great actually, the staffs are great,the room is clean, what i love the most is the breakfast buffet was great. but i'm disappointed with the Air Conditioner in my room was so hot.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2014
Comfortable and near the city

Room, Comfort & Ammenities
8.3
Overall was good except face few problems with the key card.
Ricky J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Happy

Clean, comfort & good services
8.3
Happy...booking via Agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Grand Preanger Hotel BandungPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - King Size BedPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand DeluxePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - 2 Bedroom FamilyPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Brasserie RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Grand BallroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - RestaurantPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Garuda suitePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - BathroomPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Entrance to Naripan clubPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - InteriorPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Fruit Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - ShopsPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Food and BeveragesPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungePrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - ExteriorPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Wine cornerPrama Grand Preanger Hotel Bandung - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Prama Grand Preanger Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B02