or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sanur Beach Hotel
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Superior Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden View Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Villa Club Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Frances L. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2011
Great hotel and friendly staff

breakfast was wonderful
9.7
the hotel room was a decent size and everything was in good working order. the breakfast was sensational as you could order freshly cooked eggs any way you wanted and the omeletts were done with style! the pools were great too - so clean! the hotel is located close to shops and restaurants but you have to know where to eat because the quality of the food outside the hotel wasn't great. the hotel room air conditioning could have been a bit colder - the control didn't actually change the temperature so it was probably centrally controlled. i would stay at this hotel again and recommend it highly to my friends.
Dennis B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
great place to stay

great room great location,great sevice great food great entertainment
10
this was the second time we stayed at sanur beach hotel ,the staff are very frienly and always checking to make sure everything is ok ,they had a quality controll person walking around just to make sure ,i ate at resturants inside the hotel and every thing was great ,the bamboo bar had great entertainment,the local shps are not as pushy as the ones in kuta (still have to barter )transport fromthe hotel was very good and security was exellent iwould have no hesitatin staying there again
Teresa T. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Good room. Location on beach good. Service good.

Beach location
8.3
swimming at sanur difficult because of shallow water. beach massage available.
Travel tip: Stay at Jimbaran - swimming and beach are better
Primitivo B. Couples Spain, October 22, 2011
great hotel with there private beach

private beach
7.3
it is a nice hotel with there own area of the beach. it is very quite. the service of the staff are very good. the hotel provide many activities. the room is very big and nice bed. the bathroom is a bit old need some renovation and the hot and cold water is unable to control as the water comes out very hot and then suddenly cold. please becarefull while you get a shower. the breakfast time i suggest to have between 07 to 09 am that the best time ..no many people. i would mind to repeat for our next trip to bali.
Andrei T. Couples Romania, October 15, 2011
Overpriced, unprofessional staff, average room

Swimming pools, close to the beach,good breakfast
3.7
We stayed in a deluxe room with garden view. Room was average size, with old furniture/appliances (except the TV). The room could have been cleaner especially the bathroom (mold and filth on the shower door)...again not acceptable in a 5 star hotel.
Ronald M. Couples Netherlands, October 14, 2011
Great location, simple and noisy room

fitness, big pool, seaside
7.7
Great seaside location, friendly staff, old gym, old room, noisy room
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Bali / Seminyak
Robin E. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2011
Great hotel great location

location, pools, convenient to restaurants
8
Stayed at Sanur beach hotel in 1974 Great position. staff friendly,
Tearna B. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
Nice hotel

aircon in rooms
7.7
this hotel is not ideal for families or coulples... it felt like we were staying in a retirement home... too many old europeans who veg out by the pools all day long.. resturants and bars at this hotel were very expensive
Sangeeta M. Groups India, October 11, 2011
Enjoyed our stay there

Smiling faces, good breakfast, good ambience
7.3
Food portions were small, fun place to stay. Great private beach, good breakfast, need more choices for drinks, cocktails, veggies.
Renee H. Groups Australia, October 11, 2011
great garden, average rooms avoid the small salon!

Garden, pool, beach,outdoor bars
7
Sanur Beach Hotel's great selling point is its incredible beach front garden and out door area. A myriad of winding paths takes you past Balinese statues, tucked away restaurants, huge pools, an out door bar complete with suspended, swinging seats, down to a white sandy beach, peppered with deck chairs and umbrellas, and an unspoilt vista across blue waters to the waves crashing on the distant reefs. We spent many a night on our swings at the bar, drinking margaritas, listening to the ocean, true Bali style. The down side was the price of the margaritas - quite high for Bali standard, and being Indonesian residents, we have a good idea of reasonable. The rooms were also below expectations for the price we paid - about $125 aud per night. This will often get you an incredible room in a five star hotel in Jakarta such as the Shangrila or Crowne Plaza. Prior to our arrival and booking, I sent the hotel an email to inquire about prices for KITAS (Indonesian visa gets you a special price in most hotels, tours etc). I didn't receive a response. When I arrived, after booking anyway on Agoda, we were told that yes, we would have been able to get a discount, but it was too late because we had already booked with Agoda. The biggest issue we had however, was a small salon/spa in the lobby area of the hotel. My daughter and I spent a few hours there being tortured by women, who were too busy watching TV through our quite expensive treatment to realise that they had made my daughter's foot bleed, and that we had noticed that none of their equipment was sterilised or even clean. I must not that this was NOT the major spa in the hotel, but was none the less, doing very little to raise our opinion of the place. Despite these down sides, the garden, beach area and lovely staff made our trip enjoyable. Would we return??? Maybe if the price matched the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the dodgy little salon/spa in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05