Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sanur Beach Hotel
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Superior Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden View Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Pertti J. Couples Finland, December 9, 2011
The best part of Sanur

location, good-size rooms, good breakfast, nice beach
8.3
we stayed two weeks at this hotel and we've enjoyed. sanur beach hotel is located at the best part of sanur beach. the area is clean, quiet, the beach is nice. the hotel has nice pools, they rent bicycles, they have three restaurants (the restaurants were more on the expensive side, though) but still you got a lot of options for dining outside of the hotel as there are many restaurants nearby. we were very disappointed when we dinned at the hotel restaurants so we decided to eat only outside of the hotel. the staff was ok but we felt the the service was much better when provided by the local staff (balinese people). the elder and experience staff at the restaurants was not nice, specially the female staff.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurants were a bit expensive so we tried the restaurants on the beach, near the hotel. They all offered fresh grilled fish and seafood, fresh fruit juices and prices were quite good.
Gary H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
great location, service, meals, spa and price.

good security right on beach, first class good value for money
10
I had a great stay nice room, swimming pools, restaurants, Gardens, beach, the staff are really friendly and helpful.
Pertti J. Couples Finland, December 4, 2011
Great location and good service

location, pool, breakfast, beach, atmosphere, music played
7.7
i have rated the staff performance as good, however i have to say that the housekeeping staff and the young (very young) staff at the restaurant (maybe still trainees) and the cooking staff (including the nice lady frying eggs) were excellent. the more experienced staff (mainly female waitresses) were not polite at all and they did not do much (the young staff work a lot!). the breakfast was really good and so the food at the hotel's restaurants but prices for lunch/dinner were a bit on the expensive side. the location of the hotel is really good and the beach is nice but there were too many dogs around (stray and pets), which is a concern for public health for many reasons. i think the hotel should care about this. no dogs should be allowed on the beach.
Melvyn C. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
great beach location

choice of swimming pools, good breakfast,great staff
8.3
this was our third stay at Sanur Beach so i guess we are happy with it. Like all beach front hotels in sanur its getting a bit tired,the room we had this time wasnt as good as previous visits but nothing to complain about. The breakfast location right on the beach is a great start to the day.The hotel really needs to include free wifi in the rooms not just in the restaurant. Quality of food is good here and the staff are very helpfull and friendly.The gym is not outstanding but pretty good for a hotel gym (well thats what my wife says:)
Restaurant Tip: Sanur is full of good restaurants and even the warungs serve good food .
Greg S. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2011
Beachside holiday away from the hustle and bustle

Pools, location,staff and shade on the beach. Excellent security.
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay. Staff couldn't be more accommodating. Great room in the newer section of the hotel and loved the shaded beachside location. Quiet, private and secure. Happy to come back or recommend the hotel to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful when changing money. Many money lenders try to rip you off.
Simone G. Families with young children Australia, November 21, 2011
Relaxing hotel

Room attendants
10
THis is a lovely hotel to stay at when you first arrive in Bali as it's away from busy Kuta, but not too far from the airport.
Richard D. Couples Australia, November 10, 2011
Wow, What a great hotel

The gardens are joy and the breakfasts wre a feast.
10
from the moment we walked through the front door until the moment my wife and i departed we were treated like royalty. the staff were smart efficient and always had a kind word and smile for everyone. a hotel we shall holiday at again. value for money that would be a positive yes.
Wyan D. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2011
Amazing hotel and perfect for a couple

They went above and beyond to make a great Birthday
10
the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. they arranged a trip for us around town and we had a great time. good location with lots of bars and restaurants. great place to spend the weekend. the people of bali are wonderful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant safari was a once in a lifetime experience
Tri I. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2011
Sanur Hotel is the old hotel, location quite good,

the other part of Bali, with Sanur Beach
6.3
For couple who want to stay in quiet area, and with the rate not to expensive. Hotel not full renovation yet, some part of the hotel was not convinience.
Martyn B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
great stay, good people

loved the pool area, sea breezes
8.7
cannot fault the vacation. great food, service faultless.beautiful people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel BaliPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Superior RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden View RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BuffetPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bamboo Bar

Customer Reviews - Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04