Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sanur Beach Hotel
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bamboo Bar Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Dessert Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Buffet breakfast Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Splash Zone Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Splash Zone Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 428

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 576 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Dominique S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Lovely grounds, beachfront location, nice pool and extensive breakfast
7.3
our room was very dark, not much natural light. huge bed was comfortable. bathroom a bit old but in good working order. very friendly staff, always ready to help and with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter and head to Serangan beach which is just beautiful. White sand and blue blue water. Friendly locals who will set you up with loungers on the beach front, you need to buy lunch to avoid paying for the loungers, the nasi goreng and pineapple pancakes are a must.
Report this review
Jan R. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
It was all there

Great Pool, fabulous breakfast and close to everything.
8.3
we had been in the north of bali diving for a week and needed a place to relax and wait till it was safe for us to fly home. although a huge hotel we found all the staff we came into contact with friendly and helpful. all were wearing a great balinese smile on there face. the pool and grounds were very well maintained and the location of the hotel gave us easy opportunity to wander around sanur and close by local restaurants. the bus to hardys is a fantastic service.
Report this review
Anand K. Families with young children India, March 18, 2012
Great Location but bad service.

Great location.
7.3
bad air con very noisy and improper cooling. service also needs to be improved. good food. spa is also good.
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Great location and very helpful staff.

The location, pools and the beach, the beautiful grounds, the breakfast and the staff.
9.3
We enjoyed our return to Sanur which is the best part of Bali. The pools and the beach were excellent for swimming. The towels and beach/pool lounges were very good. Breakfast was excellent and drinks and coffee served to the beach and pool were most enjoyable. The regular bus to the supermarket was well used. There are many restaurants near by for a change of food. There are very good massages in the near by street. The room was very comfortable and very clean. The staff were great. We had a excellent time and will return.
Restaurant Tip: Cat and Fiddler Restaurant.
Report this review
Victoria H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
Nice but better for the oldies

Best breakfast going! We loved the location as it was perfect for diving and going out for food.
7.7
It was really friendly and we were perfectly happy. Although most of the people were 70+ so we kept to ourselves.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great dive centre, Mario was brilliant. The dive sites were great although the rains didn't help the visibility.
Report this review
Maurits R. Couples Belgium, March 2, 2012
definitely not a 5 star hotel, maybe small 4 star

the beach and the swimming pools
5.3
The superior room was horrible, and delipidated. The food for their special events far too expensive, so they hardly had any participants. Except their breakfast/indonesian restaurant being okay, their italian restaurantt was no good, tastelessand the peper resto too expensive. Also the prices of the rooms are too expensive for whata they are. Next to Sanu Beach is the Puri Santrian, lovely hotel not so enormous 180 rooms and fine. The Sanur Beach with its 600 rooms is mostly occupied by long staying guests - too loud. Sorry we will never stay there again. Also Bali itself is lovely but very expensive in comparison with Thailand. Also the food is at least twice as expensive as Bangkok and not so good. Altogehter a disappointment.
Report this review
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, February 29, 2012
Good location and good facilities but

band at bamboo bar
7.3
I was disappointed with this hotel mainly because of the hassles I had when checking in and checking out. I did not find the hotel staff in general very accommodating and would suggest that the hotel staff were not brought up to speed on the day to day actives happening within the hotel complex. The bar and pool areas were great and the 3 man band at the bamboo bar were really entertaining.
Report this review
Roderick D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Big without the hassles

Great staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
For a big hotel it is very quiet and in a great spot. The beach has a great view and the pools are a great place to meet. The room was fine with all the ammenities you would require. The restaurant was good but it is the only place to get WIFI. The gardens are beautiful and well maintained.
Report this review
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 20, 2012
Very nice hotel, value for money

best features of the hotel
10
very nice hotel, friendly staff, nice spacious rooms. the food was excellent.
Report this review
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 20, 2012
Very nice hotel, value for money

best features of the hotel,
10
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, nice spacious rooms. The food was excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel BaliPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bamboo BarPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - DessertPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Buffet breakfastPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Splash ZonePrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Splash ZonePrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08