Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sanur Beach Hotel
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Superior Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden View Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 549 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Heidi C. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2012
Perfect for our needs

Location, Pools, service
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay here although if i was to go again i would upgrade to a better room. the superior room was quite small and the bathroom and balcony were in real need of a refurb. the furniature on the balcony was terrible. saying that, the hotel was perfect for us with a young baby. right on the beach with 2 large pools and close to many restaurants and shops. i would recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend a bit more and get the deluxe room
Diane B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Wonderfull hotel, excellent helpfull staff

Great pool, access to beach and facilities
9.3
Great hotel with many facilities, easy access to out side restaurants, and Bali nitelife with excellent information and help from all staff.
Peter W. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Very relaxing, great location & environment.

Costs, location, friendly service & great facilities
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable & relaxing Our room was clean with a great outlook to garden & beach Good access to local shopping & restaurants Great variety of restaurants near hotel
Restaurant Tip: Great variety of excellent restaurants within walking distance of hotel
Kate H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
fantastic hotel beautiful rooms a great place

Awesome pools food location
10
we loved the quiter area of sanur an amazing resort
Hotel Feature Tip: Indulge on the amazing breakfast!
Frances P. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
Fantastic friendly, family resort.

Beautiful pool, great brekky and friendly staff.
8
we had a pleasant stay at sanur beach, even though it rained for 3 days we still swam in the pool. great swim up bar and the swing bar is also fun. staff are very friendly and helpful. the beach lounges were great and the beach is very clean compared to kuta and legian which was very polluted when we visited. it is worth upgrading to the garden view room as they have really lush green gardens and it's lovely sitting out on the porch soaking up the surroundings.
Restaurant Tip: there are some restaurant options outside the hotel although there are more further up the street closer to the supermarket which is about a 30 min walk or 6 minute taxi ($2aud)
Sharon H. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2012
Our Holiday on the Beach in Sanur

Location
9
We enjoyed being so close to the beach and the watersports that our pre-teen kids loved. Convenient to walk to restaurants and for shopping in hassle free and relaxinf Sanur.
Emma W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Lovely grounds with huge pool

Grounds, location, shuttle bus, pool
7.7
Room nicr enough. Grounds lovely. Buffet breakfast break.
Pascale H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Family resort not suitable for young couples

Large pools, great variety in breakfast
6.3
we enjoyed our stay at sanur beach hotel although i think place is more suitable for families and older couples. the rooms were nice but we found a fair bit of ants crawling around everywhere. all in all an enjoyable stay...might come back here one day when i have a family
Anne M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Great location, lovely pools, gardens small rooms

pools, gardens, swinging bar, breakfast
7
really enjoyed our stay in the hotel - great location, great gardens, pools swinging bar was a bit hit. breakfast was very enjoyable makes the day. only problem was the room could have beena little bit bigger. bed was a good size but a little on the hard side. great complimentary shuttle bus to hardy's
Jacqueline M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
"Great hotel with friendly staff"

Location, value for money
9.7
My Husband and I stayed at the Sanur Beach Hotel for New Year (27th Dec - 4th Jan). We had an amaizing time from the moment we arrived. All the Staff from the Front of House, to the Room attendants couldn't do enough for us. Although the hotel was full, it never had the feeling that it was over crowded. We never had a problem getting a bed by the pool, there are 2 pool area's and both are kept prestine. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, Infact the best that we have ever had in a hotel. The omelettes are made while you wait and the lady chef is quite a character fliping the omelettes in the air! There is a shuttle bus that runs every hour into the centre of sanur and this runs until 9pm which is handy if you want to go out for dinner or check out another part of the town. The only downfall witht this hotel is the dated rooms. The shower cubicle had a build up of lime in the sliding door and the tiles were cracking. However there was always plenty of hot water. I would hightly recommend the Sanur Beach Hotel and we will definately return.
Restaurant Tip: Mona Lisa is a lovely restaurant with very reasonable prices. Try the mixed Sate, the best Sate I have had in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel BaliPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Superior RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden View RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BuffetPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bamboo BarPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - DessertPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Buffet breakfastPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Splash ZonePrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Splash ZonePrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01