Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 732 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Rafael M. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Good option in Sanur
Right at the center of Sanur. Good restaurants and facilities.lovely swimming pool.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Kaylim K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pretty much satisfied
I was so satisfied with this hotel. Very clean, close to the beach, nice bar and restaurant, kind staff, ect. However, they hardly replyed to my emails which were about hotel fee payment and pickup from airport. I couldn't be sure whether they got money or not, and they would come to airport or not. I had to call Agoda, and Booking.com at least 10 times, but I still didn't get any reply from them.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Roger J. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday
Very good Disappointing on the service from the staff on the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

John F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
Winter holiday
The lay out of the pools near the beach was very good. Great pool area for families in an ideal tropical location. Do need to continue renovating areas of hotel. Breakfast had a wide choice. Value for money, worth it.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

sanusi S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A fine and nice old hotel.
The swiming pool facilities for childrens were excellent.. only the beach was not so good as compared to Kuta beach..
Reviewed July 12, 2016

MARCELLUS A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
recommended hotel
Very good hotel
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Gaurav B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice place
Nice place overall..it could be improved on maintenance.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Richard L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great value for money
We stayed at Prama for two nights. This is an older hotel (Sanur Beach Hotel) that has been updated. Such a great surprise! Our room was a garden view but we also had view over the pools and glimpses of the ocean. Comfy bed and clean room. Loads of television channels to choose from if you wish. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The location on the beachfront is fabulous.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

SARRASVATHY P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location n value for money
Right smack at beach Location. Secure place for families. Lots is shops, massage place n eateries once u walk out if t hotel area. Free shuttle svc that brings u to centre of sanur for MORE eateries n massage. Would visit again!!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Yudha P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Classic bali
Bit of a time warp, but if you don't mind rustic buildings there's much to enjoy, very comfy bed, great location, fantastic breakfast, super pools for all the family and quality restaurants. More classic Asian style rooms than the modern hotels, but we got good price on agoda and we had a great time
Reviewed July 04, 2016