or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sanur Beach Hotel
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Superior Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden View Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Spa
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Nicole S. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2014
Great relax

location, food, staff
8.3
I had a great time. Much needed rest and everything cared for.
Ryk J. Couples South Africa, July 29, 2014
Value for money

Excellent friendly service, good breakfast and nice beach and pool facilties.
8.3
Prama Beach was a good choice. Friendly service with a nice clean room. Breakfast was also far above standard. Beach and pool facilities were excellent.The only negative was the very poor WIFI connectivity in the room. To do e mails you must go to the reception area or nearby free WIFI restaurants . Will certainly come back to Prama Sanur Beach Hotel. It was value for money !
Ann S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Perfect relaxation

Beach, Aroma Spa, staff
8
Rooms a bit dated but position excellent and it has a welcoming village atmohere. The Aroma Spa is the best I have encountered. Reasonably priced and not pretentious .
Katrina G. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
Very relaxing

Pool, beach lounges, location
8.7
Very good service, plenty of lounges by pool and on the beach, attentive and friendly staff. Very well equipped gym with good quality equipment
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
great location but tired hotel

location, location and pool
7
Great location but the rooms were old and uninspiring for the price. If you are happy to walk (or ride) a few minutes there are better value for money options.
Timothy W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Very Classy and impressed all-round

The rooms were great and cleaned well. The gym and sports options were fantastic. The breakfast was extremely good.
9.7
Our stay was good, it is a very health conscious, modern, well kept hotel. The gym was very good and the Sauna great! The pools were good including a activities in them for all ages. As a whole it was a great place and close to good restaurants that have live music every night.
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Luxury hotel but hotel room is not luxury

Beach, Food, Staff
9
The hotel lobby, gardens, pools, beach, staff, restaurants=all high quality. The actual room=not high quality. Needs to majorly update the rooms. But if you don't spend a lot of time in the hotel room-not a big deal. Clean just old and a little moldy/dusty.
Sarah H. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Amazing staff and gorgeous beach front property.

Beach, Staff, Pool
9.3
I was only able to stay at Prama Sanur for one night. I wish I could have stayed for a week! The staff was so generous and accommodating. We had a late flight and they allowed us to check out of our room, store our luggage, and use a hospitality room to shower at the end of the day. We were able to have an extra full day at the beach and pool because of their generosity.
Francis P. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Beach, Swimming Pool Spar
7.7
The only issue was that we could not send or receive emails on our Ipads after 2 days. I had to go to business centre to get message out. Apart from that we were very happy with stay at hotel.
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pools, restaurants
8.7
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. All needs were met.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel BaliPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Superior RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden View RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SpaPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BuffetPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPrama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bamboo Bar

Customer Reviews - Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07