Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pranang Flora House Hotel

420/14-15 Moo.2 Aonang Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bedroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bedroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Spacious Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Room Decoration Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room sitting area Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Safety deposit box Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - LCD TV & Air conditioning Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Reception Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon decoration Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bed Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Double bedroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace
Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (77)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Small hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, great location, comfortable room
7.7
The staff are really friendly and the location is next to the night bazaar.
Report this review
Manit W. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
nice room

clean, cheap, close
8.3
Report this review
Janina R. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2015
Such nice staff but the hotel needs work

Staff, staff and location
7
My room was a little bit of a problem from the ants, to the lights that did not work to my shower water smelling like egg to the point that I decided to skip a shower on my second day... However, the staff were some of the kindest and most sincere that I have met on my journey. There was also a lot of mold on the ceiling of my bathroom... a Lot! Perhaps other rooms are better, can only speak for 204. To the wonderful staff I say a big thank .
Report this review
Qunjie Z. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2014
nice place~

price service near by the beach
9.7
nice place,cheap,cleanning,near by the beach
Report this review
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Great value

price size of room staff
9
Great a little bit out of main strip but lots of good cheap food around an laundry is 10 baht per kilo cheaper than down town
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Many restaurant surrounding.

Location, massage n restaurants
7.7
When I checked in they need to transfer me to another hotel due to my room aircon was spoiled, it's take two minutes to walk n they promise will transfer me back by tomorrow morning at 8am. The receptionist Ms Pon was helpful. My tour arrange by the hotel but a bit disappointed with the tour guide wrong timing info was given during the trip. The massage service at the sisters hotel was awesome, great n cheap.
Report this review
Eloisa G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Big clean room

Good wifi, big clean room, comfy bed
8
Good value for money, staffs are nice and friendly. Easy access to shops, food stalls, stores, tour agents and far enough to avoid the crowds in the shopping area which i prefer. Good wifi connection, big clean room and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
👍👍👍

Friendly and helpful staffs
9
Overall it was great. Sweet homely boutique hotel with 5-star service. Room is spacious with a small balcony. Computers are provided(chargeable, ฿30 for half an hour and ฿50 for an hour), motorbikes can be rented here(฿200 per day). Highly recommended to budget travellers!
Report this review
Jiezhen L. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
worthy the money

provide travel information and help us a lot
9
very good, i recommend this hotel
Report this review
Hiang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
good budget hotel

budget, friendly staff, location
7.7
the hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful, but the english communication skill have to get improve.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pranang Flora House Hotel KrabiPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bedroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bedroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Spacious Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Room Decoration Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room sitting area Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Safety deposit box Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - LCD TV & Air conditioning Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - ReceptionPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - LobbyPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon decoration Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bed RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior Double bedroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01