My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pranang Flora House Hotel

420/14-15 Moo.2 Aonang Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Double Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Rooms are equipped with Plasma TV Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Balcony Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Reception Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Hotel Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Sophie C. Solo travelers France, March 16, 2014
very good hotel, large quiet room at the back,

cleanliness. closeness to beach and restaurant, lovely large quiet room
9
Ideal for short stay. Longer stay may require swimming pool and moe facilities. But for me it was perfect. My room on 3rd floor was at the back and was very quiet. Good decor and large. Nice comfy bed. Clean throughout. Nothing bad to report.staff were helpful.
Victoria C. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.3
I stayed at Pranang Flora House for 5 nights, and had a great stay. The room was very spacious and clean and had all the amenities I needed, including a great balcony, and since I was on the top floor, I could see a partial ocean view from it, along with the cliffs to one side. There is definitely road noise from the room, but I always sleep with earplugs, and just make sure to have the balcony doors shut (most people will use the AC anyway). The wifi speed was decent, and I was able to work from the room effectively as well. Laundry is possible in the hotel, for 45 baht/kilo, and it's very easy to walk over to get the public bus into Krabi or towards the beach, if you don't feel like taking the 10-15 min stroll past all the nearby shops and restaurants. I would definitely return to this hotel if going back to Krabi, based on the value and proximity to the beach (as all of the beachfront hotels will be a lot higher in price).
Zhigang Z. Solo travelers China, October 18, 2013
Employee is friendly

Employee is friendly
5.3
Yuanyuan Z. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
Very nice stay with buget price

nice stuff service, room was so big and clean. good location
8.7
stayed at Flora House Hotel was a very good choice, everything is perfect, definitely will back to this hotel next time..
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
It was a blast!

The comfy bed, the hospitality and the friendly staff
9.7
It was delightful, I met friendly staff. I had a fast checking in as soon as I arrived, the room is worth paying! Since I am a Muslim the staff guided me the nearest halal store.
Eric C. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Don't be deceived by the exterior! A VALUE hotel!

Isolated from the night noise of CBD/bars. Large & clean rooms, Price (value for money)
10
Due to renovations nearby, they moved my room without any qualm.
Mainak R. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2013
Nice clean budget hotel

Clean, Comfortable beds, easy access to beach and friendly staff
10
Clean, Comfortable beds, easy access to beach and friendly staff
Daniel L. Solo travelers India, July 31, 2013
comfortable stay

centrally located, reasonable price and good service.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in Pranang Flora House Hotel. It was not a beach front hotel but just like 3-5 mins walk there. We booked a tour to the 4 islands from the hotel itself. The hotel was clean and very comfortable but the only thing we didnt have was a good wifi.
Becky R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good Time

Front desk clean. Tour/taxi bookings
8.7
I had a good time except for having to climb the stairs but was moved to second floor to help with that.
Derek S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
friendly helpful staff, comfortable room

friendly staff, large clean room, very comfortable bed and bedding
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Outward appearance was not impressive, but the rooms were very comfortable. Clean room, nice comfortable bed, large towels. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Away from the beach but not that far that you cannot walk. Very easy to get transportation to and from the beach and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pranang Flora House Hotel KrabiPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin bedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Double BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Rooms are equipped with Plasma TV Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BalconyPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - LobbyPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - ReceptionPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C06