Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pranang Flora House Hotel

420/14-15 Moo.2 Aonang Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Double Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Rooms are equipped with Plasma TV Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Balcony Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Reception Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
👍👍👍

Friendly and helpful staffs
9
Overall it was great. Sweet homely boutique hotel with 5-star service. Room is spacious with a small balcony. Computers are provided(chargeable, ฿30 for half an hour and ฿50 for an hour), motorbikes can be rented here(฿200 per day). Highly recommended to budget travellers!
Jiezhen L. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
worthy the money

provide travel information and help us a lot
3
very good, i recommend this hotel
Hiang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
good budget hotel

budget, friendly staff, location
7.7
the hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful, but the english communication skill have to get improve.
Hiang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
hotel fully booked , and sent us to another hotel

cheap
5
when we check in, the staff lead us to another hotel which is harvest house, we refuse to stay at another hotel but the staff insist that both hotel is same, due to difficulties in getting another hotel, so we stay at harvest house without other option! Harvest house is very bad in situation, we got a room with big hole at the roof top of bathroom !!
Tee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
value for money.

friendly staff, big room and comfort
7.3
Is great to stay there although is not near the beach, the room is big and equip with in room safe and bath tub. Comfortable stay at there.
Mei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Excellent

Quiet, location wise and friendly staff
7.7
Good
Nathaniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Superb, just what I needed!

Great room, bath and nice staff.
8
Couldn't fault a thing 😊 Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Janos S. Solo travelers Hungary, May 23, 2014
Nice clean cozy room

Cozy room
10
Julien P. Solo travelers France, March 27, 2014
Nice Place

Price/Location/Staff
8.7
Best Price/Quality on Ao Nang, staff very nice, i recommend
Sophie C. Solo travelers France, March 16, 2014
very good hotel, large quiet room at the back,

cleanliness. closeness to beach and restaurant, lovely large quiet room
9
Ideal for short stay. Longer stay may require swimming pool and moe facilities. But for me it was perfect. My room on 3rd floor was at the back and was very quiet. Good decor and large. Nice comfy bed. Clean throughout. Nothing bad to report.staff were helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pranang Flora House Hotel KrabiPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Superior roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Double BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Rooms are equipped with Plasma TV Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BalconyPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - LobbyPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - ReceptionPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C04