or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pranang Flora House Hotel

420/14-15 Moo.2 Aonang Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin Bed Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - From room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In Room Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest House Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Reception Pranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Manit W. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
nice room

clean, cheap, close
8.3
Janina R. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2015
Such nice staff but the hotel needs work

Staff, staff and location
7
My room was a little bit of a problem from the ants, to the lights that did not work to my shower water smelling like egg to the point that I decided to skip a shower on my second day... However, the staff were some of the kindest and most sincere that I have met on my journey. There was also a lot of mold on the ceiling of my bathroom... a Lot! Perhaps other rooms are better, can only speak for 204. To the wonderful staff I say a big thank .
Qunjie Z. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2014
nice place~

price service near by the beach
9.7
nice place,cheap,cleanning,near by the beach
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Great value

price size of room staff
9
Great a little bit out of main strip but lots of good cheap food around an laundry is 10 baht per kilo cheaper than down town
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Many restaurant surrounding.

Location, massage n restaurants
7.7
When I checked in they need to transfer me to another hotel due to my room aircon was spoiled, it's take two minutes to walk n they promise will transfer me back by tomorrow morning at 8am. The receptionist Ms Pon was helpful. My tour arrange by the hotel but a bit disappointed with the tour guide wrong timing info was given during the trip. The massage service at the sisters hotel was awesome, great n cheap.
Eloisa G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Big clean room

Good wifi, big clean room, comfy bed
8
Good value for money, staffs are nice and friendly. Easy access to shops, food stalls, stores, tour agents and far enough to avoid the crowds in the shopping area which i prefer. Good wifi connection, big clean room and comfortable bed.
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
👍👍👍

Friendly and helpful staffs
9
Overall it was great. Sweet homely boutique hotel with 5-star service. Room is spacious with a small balcony. Computers are provided(chargeable, ฿30 for half an hour and ฿50 for an hour), motorbikes can be rented here(฿200 per day). Highly recommended to budget travellers!
Jiezhen L. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
worthy the money

provide travel information and help us a lot
9
very good, i recommend this hotel
Hiang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
good budget hotel

budget, friendly staff, location
7.7
the hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful, but the english communication skill have to get improve.
Hiang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
hotel fully booked , and sent us to another hotel

cheap
5
when we check in, the staff lead us to another hotel which is harvest house, we refuse to stay at another hotel but the staff insist that both hotel is same, due to difficulties in getting another hotel, so we stay at harvest house without other option! Harvest house is very bad in situation, we got a room with big hole at the roof top of bathroom !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pranang Flora House Hotel KrabiPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - BathroomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Twin BedPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - From roomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - In RoomPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Guest HousePranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - ReceptionPranang Flora House Hotel Krabi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02