Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prandhevee Hotel Pranburi

456 Pranburi, Paknampran , Prachuabkirikhan, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 302 reviews

80 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Ninnadda B. Families with older children Thailand, May 7, 2016
Very good room
6
We got the room on the second floor with balcony, excellent decoration, furniture and bathroom facilities/amenities (love the lotion). electricities doesn't require keycard slot so it feels like staying at friends' home instead of resort (which is good). I don't really use other things like pools or bikes so i can't comment on that. Location is good for viewing, even it's seaside but not exactly a beach so don't really recommend for family with kids who aim for beach stuffs. Pools looks like it belong only for the room next to it, so i guess this place is built for one big family instead of resort. So i say this place is best for resting comfortably and calmly or big group to rent the whole place. Breakfast is good. I only deduct staffs points here because there're someone knocking on our door around 9 pm. asking if we order a food which we didn't. Other staffs are nice. All in all, thanks for very good stay.
Padungpong K. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2016
Nothing here
3.3
No staff at the front desk. Small pool . no restaurant
Anke K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2016
If you are only looking for a nice room ....
4.7
The room & breakfast was really very nice and the staff is very friendly - although they hardly spoke English. But besides this the Prandhevee has not much more to offer. A very tiny pool (5 x 5 meter) with 2 lounge chairs at the main building building. One larger pool (about 15 x 8 meter) at the new building with hardly any shade, no garden etc. Visited friends at the Evason offers a giant pool and much more for nearly the same rate. Next time you will find me there.
Cherrie K. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2016
Beautiful design, quiet, and relaxing
4.7
The place is beautifully designed, however, need to improve in cleanliness and perhaps a bit of a freshen up. It doesn't have many rooms so it was cozy and relaxing. We couldn't use the pool because it wasn't cleaned. Staff are friendly but a bit struggling with English, though they were willing to help. Close to local restaurants and beachfront.
Ludwik D. Families with young children Poland, February 19, 2016
Great hotel in interesting place
6.3
If you look for a nice hotel in a little bit forgotten place, this is a place for you. Local atmosphere and time going very lazy.
Douglas O. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2016
Would go back
5.7
Make a lovely breakfast and rooms are big and well looked after but they dont have a bar at all so had to bring in my own beer
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2016
Look lovely in the photos but big shock once you g

Couldn't list 3 good things
4.3
Picture look great but shocked once we got there pools are dirty no staff no restaurant wifi isn't great
Erez S. Solo travelers Israel, January 10, 2016
Best place for a relaxed time

Location, ambiance, service
9
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Good place by the beach with nice rooms.

location, room, quiet
7.3
Decent place would stay again.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
Decent hotel in good location by the beach

location, room, quiet
7.3
Good.
1 - 10 of 80 reviews Next page
Prandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-amPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean ViewPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean ViewPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean ViewPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean ViewPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean ViewPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean ViewPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View TerracePrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean PanoramaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean PanoramaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean PanoramaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean PanoramaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean PanoramaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean PanoramaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean PanoramaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaview DeluxePrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front VillaPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachPrandhevee Hotel Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02