Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 , Setiabudi Jakarta Selatan, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ATM Center Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Entrance Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 569 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Amit T. Business travelers India, March 29, 2012
great location, value for money

great loction, very near to world trade centre
7.3
Service and facilities were as per the amount I paid. Great location though.
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Couples Canada, March 26, 2012
good location, good value

very clean, good food
9
This tends to be a business hotel but we like it for the location and good value by Jakarta standards. One addition that would be nice would be the hotel providing currency exchange.
Report this review
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Cosy and clean hotel

Clean, comfortable bed.
7.7
Room is a little small but sufficient. Bed and pillow is comfortable. Hotel is clean. Staff is helpful. Breakfast is not great but edible. Close proximity to city centre.
Report this review
Dwi I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2012
location is good

location
6
they gave me stress when we check out, due to key problem they gave us a different key with different number from the original room number. and they did not have a proper record so they have to get a real explanantion from us. when we had breakfast, this time i travel with a group of friends, we took a big table and since we sat down we were asking for b'fast cuteleries and they never did until we called again and again. when we asked for extra pillow, first they said they don't have any left, but after we asked for extra towel or linen to use it as extra pillow (some of our friends have problem with thin pillow)than they said will get the pillow shortly from the some of empty rooms?????
Report this review
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 27, 2012
Very convenient hotel for business traveller

Convenient and strategic location
6
needless to say, the hotel is located in such a convenient and strategic location. the room and service is relatively decent. the only downside is that it is a bit hard to locate the hotel, as also shared by some review writers here.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can easily find on Google Maps the way from airport to the hotel. Just show the map to a taxi driver and you can't miss the place.
Report this review
Rachael N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Nice rooms but below average food.

Nice rooms, cable TV, good water pressure & free cold filtered water.
8.3
the rooms are nice but the cafe in the hotel has food which you'd expect at a hotel a quarter of this calibre. it's barely edible and the breakfast isn't great. it's very centrally located but tucked away behind the trade centre.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat in the hotel. There are many good restaurants ten minutes away from here.
Report this review
Dini J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Comfort Hotel

Great location
8
Prasada Mansion is a great hotel in Sudirman street, but I can't connected with their wifi, no rooms for smoking area and the way to get there is too small.
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Central and convienient.

Clean, great value.
9.3
nice hotel for short or business stay in central jakarta. both times i stayed the taxi drivers found it a bit difficult to find. the rooms are a bit on the small side, but nicely decorated and clean. tv and air con all worked well. restaurant very pleasant and not expensive. great views of old and new jakarta. a good hotel at a very reasonable price. will definitely use again.
Report this review
Ashok S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2012
Well located, clean rooms, friendly staff

Location, fast room service, friendly staff
8
i was on my first trip to jakarta, and i'd first reserved a room in a hotel near blok m, which is where i read that all the expats hang out. later i decided that i shouldn't make it so easy for me to party, and looked for another hotel. i don't know how i decided on prasada mansion - perhaps it was the name. on the day i arrived, the taxi had a hard time finding the hotel. it was on a small side road, and when we first drove up i wondered if i'd made the wrong choice. but the hotel was great. friendly staff, efficient service, good amenities. and room service was super-impressive: the food was at my door within about 15 minutes of my placing the order! the hotel was actually very well located. i was able to reach all my target destinations within about 15-20 minutes of driving. on my way back to the airport, the taxi driver commented that my hotel was "strategically located". and this was after he told me that his english wasn't good :-) i would recommend this hotel to anyone, and i myself plan to stay there again when i next visit jakarta.
Report this review
Ahamed Z. Couples Canada, February 19, 2012
Good Staff

Close to the business district
6.7
Located in a small street behind a major one. It is really very difficult to find the hotel, even to the taxi drivers. Walking there at night is scary. During day time the sorounding area is like a poor area, night time it is like the bad part of the ghetto. Complimentary breakfast and Free unlimited Wifi connection may attract some. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable
Travel tip: Scary neighbor-hood
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta JakartaPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ATM CenterPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05