Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 , Setiabudi Jakarta Selatan, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
590 reviews

438 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Vicky E. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Great location with standard service

Value for money
7
Great location with standar service, easy access to many places
Report this review
Vatsal Z. Solo travelers India, May 19, 2012
good hotel for those who want to travell

clean,frendly staff & location
8
Report this review
Arief S. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Favorite hotel

strategic location
7.3
its 1 of my favorite hotel, room charge is not to high, the room was clean, the shower seems running well.. and the reception was friendly..
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Clean and Comfortable

Clean and comfortable room, and provide good internet access.
8.3
The rooms are clean and comfortable with good air conditional. Prasada Mansion provides good internet access for my work. Helps a lot. Will use Prasada Mansion for my future business trip. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and comfy.
Report this review
Quei C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2012
Economic hotel

It is economic hotel, quiet and clean
7
from prasada mansion to convention center is very near about 5-10 minutes by taxi, but from convention center to hotel, no one knows the place. it's located in the small valley and small lane. it would take 40-60 minutes to find it, taxi driver must ask for many times the location of prasada. it is economic hotel, quiet and clean, but location is not good to find it even i showed driver the hotel name card. it is ok for money saving..
Report this review
Peter I. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
Nice hotel with ideal for business meetings

Ambiance
9
Hotel room is standard but is clean and comfortable. Staff service is pleasant and helpful.
Report this review
Seth D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Met all the basic requirements

Central location, friendly and helpful staff.
6.3
I booked the room 4 days prior to my travel dates and somehow that was not enough time for the hotel to sort things out as I didn't get the room I requested. However, all the other basic ammennities were present and on offer. Didn't really have a lot of space in the room but it did suffice. If I was to return I would consider staying here again.
Report this review
Utkarsh V. Couples India, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel rooms but do not have lot of

Staff
6.3
Good stay but when reached the hotel the key wasn't working so was very tired and the staff was very helpfull
Report this review
Chi-Fun C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel, but hard to find for taxi drivers

Quiet area and clean hotel.
5.7
the hotel was nice. about a 15 minute walk from the city walk, which is a small department store. traffic is crazy in the area, so i wouldn't recommend to take the taxi there. make sure you have a google map that you can show the taxi driver who takes you to the hotel, because it took him 45 minutes from the city walk to find it. also due to traffic jam at 3 pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There aren't many tourist attractions in Jakarta. Take a taxi to the National Monument Museum if you're interested.
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers April 25, 2012
Spacious but hard to find location

Lobby and restaurant are spacious
7.3
This hotel's name sounds like private residence's name, and the location is in a very narrow road despite close to one of Jakarta's main road of Sudirman. So it is very difficult to find and the taxi took like 20 minutes going around the maze of narrow roads to find this hotel. Going out from the hotel is very convenient though, since it is very close to Sudirman.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 438 reviews Next page
Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta JakartaPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - U-shapePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Round TablePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Class RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Theatre StylePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo Coffee ShopPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Main EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Main EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo Coffee ShopPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Kokuo ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Guest LiftPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Kokuo ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Trendz SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Trendz SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Key Card systemPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - FagioloPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - FagioloPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Decafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04