Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 , Setiabudi Jakarta Selatan, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 599 reviews

445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Sien T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
good service

nice design hotel..
4.7
location good but going in is horribl with many motoe cycle parking dangerous to go in.the double bed is too small and soft...
Travel tip: room small..and going in too small road..
Report this review
Devireddy V. Business travelers India, April 12, 2012
Nice Hotel with good architecture

Nice lobby
6.3
Hotel is good. But the location of hotel is bad. Hope rooms available all the time.
Report this review
Imelda D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.3
lovely hotel near business centre. nice room and nice service. breakfast is variation and taste not bad.
Report this review
Amit T. Business travelers India, March 29, 2012
great location, value for money

great loction, very near to world trade centre
7.3
Service and facilities were as per the amount I paid. Great location though.
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Couples Canada, March 26, 2012
good location, good value

very clean, good food
9
This tends to be a business hotel but we like it for the location and good value by Jakarta standards. One addition that would be nice would be the hotel providing currency exchange.
Report this review
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Cosy and clean hotel

Clean, comfortable bed.
7.7
Room is a little small but sufficient. Bed and pillow is comfortable. Hotel is clean. Staff is helpful. Breakfast is not great but edible. Close proximity to city centre.
Report this review
Dwi I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2012
location is good

location
6
they gave me stress when we check out, due to key problem they gave us a different key with different number from the original room number. and they did not have a proper record so they have to get a real explanantion from us. when we had breakfast, this time i travel with a group of friends, we took a big table and since we sat down we were asking for b'fast cuteleries and they never did until we called again and again. when we asked for extra pillow, first they said they don't have any left, but after we asked for extra towel or linen to use it as extra pillow (some of our friends have problem with thin pillow)than they said will get the pillow shortly from the some of empty rooms?????
Report this review
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 27, 2012
Very convenient hotel for business traveller

Convenient and strategic location
6
needless to say, the hotel is located in such a convenient and strategic location. the room and service is relatively decent. the only downside is that it is a bit hard to locate the hotel, as also shared by some review writers here.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can easily find on Google Maps the way from airport to the hotel. Just show the map to a taxi driver and you can't miss the place.
Report this review
Rachael N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Nice rooms but below average food.

Nice rooms, cable TV, good water pressure & free cold filtered water.
8.3
the rooms are nice but the cafe in the hotel has food which you'd expect at a hotel a quarter of this calibre. it's barely edible and the breakfast isn't great. it's very centrally located but tucked away behind the trade centre.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat in the hotel. There are many good restaurants ten minutes away from here.
Report this review
Dini J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Comfort Hotel

Great location
8
Prasada Mansion is a great hotel in Sudirman street, but I can't connected with their wifi, no rooms for smoking area and the way to get there is too small.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 445 reviews Next page
Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta JakartaPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - U-shapePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Round TablePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Class RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Theatre StylePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DeluxePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo Coffee ShopPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Main EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Main EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fagiolo Coffee ShopPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Kokuo ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Guest LiftPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Kokuo ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Trendz SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Trendz SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Key Card systemPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - FagioloPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - FagioloPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - MenuPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - MenuPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - MenuPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - DecafePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - FagioloPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03