Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 , Setiabudi Jakarta Selatan, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ATM Center Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Entrance Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 569 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Po W. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2011
Convenient Location near CBD

Excellent Location
7
Check-in and Check-out was fast. It would be good if there was a bar fridge in the room.
Report this review
Ramdzan Y. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2011
Safe and up to date hotel.

Wifi, nice room with small balcony. Great television channels, and bidet in the toilet!
8
Had a pleasant stay, friendly and resourceful staffs. Value for money.
Report this review
Kalix L. Business travelers October 7, 2011
Great Location

Simple, Nice Enough
6
This hotel just located near to my office and that's why i choose to stay here for my business trip. Location is strategic and just take few footsteps to banks, shopping mall.
Report this review
Donny T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2011
Best price for easy accessibility

Not to far from city centers
10
I was astonished with the hospitality of the hotels crews. One of the reason of my stay in the hotel is because it is not to far from Jakarta Convention Center, where we doing 2 days exhibition there. The room is equipped with cable tv, hot water, and room services. I look forward to stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Thia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2011
not so nice hotel

dont know
4
my stay at this hotel is not really nice. I came up a late at this hotel because I had a night flight to jakarta. when I get there a receptionist which lately said that he is manager of this hotel said, there is no reservation from agoda under my name. which made me so shocked, coz it never happen before. he's rude, and talk with high voice and not nice at all.
Report this review
Meenakshi L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2011
in the heart of town

Pleasant atmosphere, modern furnishings
8
the hotel is set in a very busy part of town, and getting there might be of a problem even for local taxi drivers who don't know exactly where the hotel is. the hotel staff are very friendly and courteous, and they make the stay pleasant. the room was equiped with modern furnishings and was tasteful in appearence.
Report this review
Yaowen K. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 19, 2011
Cheap decent hotel

price
5.7
Location of the hotel is a bit out of the way. Taxi drivers will often find it hard to find this place. However the hotel is decent and cheap. The breakfast was bad though.
Report this review
Andrew X. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2011
Simple hotel at a centralised location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
prasada mansions is a simple apartment hotel that is located in a very strategic location in jakarta cbd area. the rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. a no frills hotel for business travels on a budget! the breakfast provided although not magnificent, is fulfilling and good.
Report this review
Nyoman R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2011
Good choice if you have short day business travel

Price cheap and strategic palce
6.7
The hotel fasilities maybe is not complate, the room wifi can't work properly and the breakfast is worst than other hotel that i know before, but the location is strategic for me, its easy for me to going my business partner and value for money for this hotel its whorted for me.
Report this review
Vivek A. Groups India, September 14, 2011
Quite hotel

Next to the Masjid, just five minutes walk. Rooms on the west can hear the Adhan very clearly and also recitation of the Holy Quran during fajr & Maghrib.
4.7
The rooms was clean & fine. Breakfast is fried rice & noodles. Egg is also available. Very strict about check out time, no flexibility. Wifi is available in the room. The location is an issue as it's away from the main room and road in front are narrow. This has both advantage and disadvantage the traffic noise is low but finding the hotel is difficult and getting a taxi can take time. The hotel recommends that we ask for taxi 30mins in advance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta JakartaPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ATM CenterPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - EntrancePrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion Sudirman Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06