or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Yao L. Business travelers China, February 15, 2012
hard to find the address

service is good
4.3
i am in 4 am in this hotel, very exhausted, when i book from Agoda, the Laptop low power, i only write down the address. but when i come to there, it is so hard for me to let them understand my status, i hope their contact person can let me just live in, and give me some convince, but seemly look like very hard to push him consider for clients, and then after more than one hour, i get into my room, the tube in bathroom is leakage, i call the reception table, still that guy, don't understand my meaning, just think in his wrong way, i repeat and repeat, then i just can ask him to check on site, what happen. finally, after another 1 hour, i change to a new room, no water leakage.
Badrul H. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Average but good for money

I like the breakfast
8.3
Had a good breakfast, but the maintenance of the air-conditioned it's quite bad, checked in at 10pm but the room air-condition is not working took them almost 1 hour to repair but still not working then I have to request to change to other room
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Good place to stay

Close enough to the Jakarta city centre. Great price. Clean room.
8.7
great place. clean. good service. (i am comparing to other 3- & 4-star hotels in jakarta) will definitely be back.
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
good hotel,privacy,luxurious and with comfort.

privacy,cosy,nice cafe,
8
only all room are non smoking room. breakfast was good , service excellence. and only location are bit difficult to find.no taxi passed by.
Hotel Feature Tip: for non smoker.
Dimas W. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2012
Excellent room but bad location

Nice bedding, nice decor, clean and silent room
6.7
I am staying for a night here, they have a very nice room here, ok breakfast, nice bedding, clean and tidy room, but the staff is not helpful because I left my shirt here and they're promised to call me back after check with the room service but until now they haven't give me any feedback.
Andrew D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Nice new Hotel

Clean and New
7.3
the only downfall of this hotel is it is very difficult to find to start with, you have to book a taksi 30 minutes in advance or take a 5 minute walk.. breakfast was reasonable. the rooms were ok has a cafe and atms on site.
Finley P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Great location but very average breakfast

Good service
7
Service was good, very attentive and the hotel is at great location. However, the route to get there is not very easy to find. Perhaps could inform or give out maps on how to get there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is at great location, central area of Jakarta
Vicky E. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Comfy

simple and easy access to other places
8
Nice room but no water for drink in the room. you have to buy several food and mineral water for your long stay
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Great Smoking Room

Quiet Place In the Center
5.7
Good environment, near to jakarta business center and a lot of shopping center.. Hard to find by cab...
Samuel A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2011
Great price for the surrounding location

New room, location in the city center.
7.3
good room and location for the price. since the hotel is relatively new and located in a small street behind a major one, not many taxi drivers know where it is. i had to carry a card with their address and location and gave it to the driver every single time. overall, a good place to stay if you want value and don't mind a little bit of hassle with the taxi driver.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01