or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Dini J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Comfort Hotel

Great location
8
Prasada Mansion is a great hotel in Sudirman street, but I can't connected with their wifi, no rooms for smoking area and the way to get there is too small.
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Central and convienient.

Clean, great value.
9.3
nice hotel for short or business stay in central jakarta. both times i stayed the taxi drivers found it a bit difficult to find. the rooms are a bit on the small side, but nicely decorated and clean. tv and air con all worked well. restaurant very pleasant and not expensive. great views of old and new jakarta. a good hotel at a very reasonable price. will definitely use again.
Ashok S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2012
Well located, clean rooms, friendly staff

Location, fast room service, friendly staff
8
i was on my first trip to jakarta, and i'd first reserved a room in a hotel near blok m, which is where i read that all the expats hang out. later i decided that i shouldn't make it so easy for me to party, and looked for another hotel. i don't know how i decided on prasada mansion - perhaps it was the name. on the day i arrived, the taxi had a hard time finding the hotel. it was on a small side road, and when we first drove up i wondered if i'd made the wrong choice. but the hotel was great. friendly staff, efficient service, good amenities. and room service was super-impressive: the food was at my door within about 15 minutes of my placing the order! the hotel was actually very well located. i was able to reach all my target destinations within about 15-20 minutes of driving. on my way back to the airport, the taxi driver commented that my hotel was "strategically located". and this was after he told me that his english wasn't good :-) i would recommend this hotel to anyone, and i myself plan to stay there again when i next visit jakarta.
Ahamed Z. Couples Canada, February 19, 2012
Good Staff

Close to the business district
6.7
Located in a small street behind a major one. It is really very difficult to find the hotel, even to the taxi drivers. Walking there at night is scary. During day time the sorounding area is like a poor area, night time it is like the bad part of the ghetto. Complimentary breakfast and Free unlimited Wifi connection may attract some. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable
Travel tip: Scary neighbor-hood
Davin M. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2012
Good Hotel

good environment
9.7
this hotel is very nice even though small room but the room is very clean, good ac. very nice for traveler people to stay here.
Yao L. Business travelers China, February 15, 2012
hard to find the address

service is good
4.3
i am in 4 am in this hotel, very exhausted, when i book from Agoda, the Laptop low power, i only write down the address. but when i come to there, it is so hard for me to let them understand my status, i hope their contact person can let me just live in, and give me some convince, but seemly look like very hard to push him consider for clients, and then after more than one hour, i get into my room, the tube in bathroom is leakage, i call the reception table, still that guy, don't understand my meaning, just think in his wrong way, i repeat and repeat, then i just can ask him to check on site, what happen. finally, after another 1 hour, i change to a new room, no water leakage.
Badrul H. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Average but good for money

I like the breakfast
8.3
Had a good breakfast, but the maintenance of the air-conditioned it's quite bad, checked in at 10pm but the room air-condition is not working took them almost 1 hour to repair but still not working then I have to request to change to other room
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Good place to stay

Close enough to the Jakarta city centre. Great price. Clean room.
8.7
great place. clean. good service. (i am comparing to other 3- & 4-star hotels in jakarta) will definitely be back.
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
good hotel,privacy,luxurious and with comfort.

privacy,cosy,nice cafe,
8
only all room are non smoking room. breakfast was good , service excellence. and only location are bit difficult to find.no taxi passed by.
Hotel Feature Tip: for non smoker.
Dimas W. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2012
Excellent room but bad location

Nice bedding, nice decor, clean and silent room
6.7
I am staying for a night here, they have a very nice room here, ok breakfast, nice bedding, clean and tidy room, but the staff is not helpful because I left my shirt here and they're promised to call me back after check with the room service but until now they haven't give me any feedback.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02