or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Siddharth J. Business travelers India, November 9, 2011
Good hotel

good hotel for business traveller.
7.7
good hotle for business travellers. near to the offices just little bit inside from the main road. good to stay here.
Siddharth J. Business travelers India, November 5, 2011
good hotel

near to offices
8.3
good hotel, near the main shopping centers and offices, located little inside from the mail raod.
Pearl G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2011
Nice boutique hotel

the hotel is new. Contemporary design. Nice bed..so nice to sleep. Clean. Quiet
7.7
good points: room rate is reasonable (value for money), quiet, i love the bed and pillows. has free wifi and good speed. lcd tv, good programmes like hbo and star movies. though the room is small but it is clean, nice and cozy. nice balcony. the road to the hotel is narrow and fills with street vendors..not a nice sight but once u reach the hotel...you will be surprised by the calmess and simple beauty of the hotel. bad points: breakfast is not so nice but the room rates is reasonable so it is amazingly they include breakfast. so i can say it is a bonus to have breakfast even though it is not the best. most taxis do not know this hotel, so need to guide the drivers by telling them nearby the prominent buildings. you need to tell the reception in advance if you need taxis or else you can walk 3 to 5 mins to the main road.
Paramesti D. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2011
nice place for business trip and easy to access

good breakfast
7
it's a nice place to stay during business trip, easy to access, and reasonable price
Shatish R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2011
A hotel that match the price

Friendly staffs
5.7
A good hotel with a little difficult location. Other than that, it is totally value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please let the taxi drivers know the bank in front of the hotel to get the. The banks name is "Bank Mayapada"
Nyoman R. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2011
comfort and clean room

soto madura
9
i'll stay here each time i travel to jakarta.. the room is comfy and clean. room rate is standard. it's value for money. the favourite menu here is soto madura.. anyone staying here must give it a try. it's really nice.
Alban S. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2011
Nice location... When you manage to reach it

Clean room, kind staff,
6.3
The main problem of this hotel is its own avantage, its location; of course it is near of the golden triangle, but most of the taxi will not know where to go. Rooms are clean, breakfast is so-so, staff quality is variable even if most of them seems to will to be helpful. As an example, I asked for a wake up call that finally arrive 30 minutes after the time I asked. As I was late, I ask to the lobby to book me a taxi: they were not able to do it in 30 minutes. Except this little things, my stay was quite good. I recommand this hotel for somebody who is familiar with Jakarta.aybe my last comment for agoda review
Luqman I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2011
its a great hotel

hospitality
8
its a great place to stay with a quite low cost since its located at central business of jakarta
Hyung I. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2011
Even if it is located in downtown area...

reasonable rate
5
Even if it is located in downtown area... it is difficult to find and catch a taxi. And room is too small. But it is worth enough because of its reasonable rate
Po W. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2011
Convenient Location near CBD

Excellent Location
7
Check-in and Check-out was fast. It would be good if there was a bar fridge in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04