or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Imelda D. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2011
lovely hotel

good
8
breakfast have to be more variation. but at all this hotel is good from location, hotel cleanness and room comfort.
Ladislav K. Couples Slovakia, November 28, 2011
bad location hotel

clean and tidy
3
well what can i say, not really impressed, location was really bad, how many times i had to stay in the taxi for extra 20mins or so as nobody couldnt find it, even blue bird group and i wasnt impressed with that. couldnt make international phone calls, stuff not helpful at all, my visa card got blocked and hsbc bank would pay for charges, but reception refused me to use the phone. i wuold never stay in that hotel again and i wont reccommend to anyone and certainly not to my friend
Nightlife Tip: red square, dragon fly, x2
Novel J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2011
poor hotel at a poor location

Nothing future can make me impress at this hotel
3
poor location, in the middle of the township. no facility like taxi shelter, no complience like drink. the price is to expensive
Anand R. Business travelers India, November 26, 2011
simple affordable hotel

affordable, near the sudirman area
7.7
very simple hotel near the sudirman area that is less than half price of other hotels in the area. good breakfast. small rooms with limited facilities (no mini bar) and in a small lane that is hard to find for taxis.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please take the hotel directions card from the front lobby, as without it, your taxi will get lost.
Thu H. Groups Vietnam, November 23, 2011
love hotel

kind-hearted, fervour
7.3
I think my hotel (prasada) very good. The IT, member of technique, alway fervour help me anytimes. Reception sometimes slow when i had propose, ex: give me astray, paper toilet... I had small problem to liquidate, maybe i dont know can not pay cash, so i change many and i can not pay, because the reception said that need by visa card. Althougt, i finished pay money, but had small unhappy.
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
Clean but basic

Low cost, good location if in area for business
7
The room was clean and fairly standard. Breakfast supposed to be 7-10am but after 9 there as almost nothing left, despite the hotel not appearing at all busy. Not much in the way of facilities, location convenient for the CBD but being on a side street taxis a bit of a hassle. Suggest walking through the car park of the bank building across the street to get to the main street during daytime hours.
Ghaleb A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 17, 2011
not easy to get

nothing
4
it is ok but i will not stay there again .. not easy to find it ... many taxi not know it ....
Tisara S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Very nice, but poor locatian

New rooms, very nice, and very clean
5
very nice rooms, but poor location when i ask Pizza hut or Kentucky Fried Chicken for delivering food, they didn't know where this hotel is. I must explain clearly, even i dunno jakarta well. As well as when i call taxi or i wanna go back to hotel by taxi, many taxis that do not know. the breakfast, uhm, little choices, 'tahu tempe' breakfast everday
Tisara S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Very Poor Location

Nice Rooms, Very Clean
5
hotel service is very slow... it was very complicated when dealing with the hotel's staffs. i recommended u to stay here if u just stay at nite and not at the hotel all day long. but i like the wifi, and the room's interior design
Siddharth J. Business travelers India, November 12, 2011
good hotel

near to the offices
8.3
good hotel to stay, value for money, near to the offices and also very near just 200 mts from the main road. its located in the south jakarta. near to the good shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01