or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 , Setiabudi Jakarta Selatan, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Fitness Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Center Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Exterior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Entrance Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Imelda D. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2011
great location and service

location, room
9
the location is near to shopping mall and office. also easy to access anywhere. the hotel service is great, they give their best service. breakfast have to be more variation and the taste is average.
Fangming F. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2011
Ok hotel with hard to find location

No frills stay
7
Hotel room was clean with the usual amenities (there is no mini fridge though). No issue with room except that it was a little on the small side. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful though. Made stay more pleasant. Breakfast is very basic. Overall a value stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located in a small road behind an office tower
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
great hotel just the location was a problem

good size room, very comfortable double bed and the food was great
7
the first problem i came across was the fact no taxi drivers knew my location. its took fourty minutes to find hotel once i was in jakarta. when i did eventually find it, it was a breath of fresh air as its was surrounded by a shanty town. if u love been around true indonesian culture its certainly for you but be prepared to find it hard to get transport. once i check in the hotel and my standard room were more then sufficient, the beds and the good air conditioning where just what i needed after the hustle and bustle in the city, once you could actually find someone to get you back
Nightlife Tip: Great clubs and bars, would highly recommend the club stadium if you like to party non stop for a whole weekend
Luzviminda L. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
Difficult to find but friendly staff

Friendly staff
6
It is easy once the location is identified. Clean and simple. Limited Indonesian breakfast but adequate. Small room.
Imelda D. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2011
lovely hotel

good
8
breakfast have to be more variation. but at all this hotel is good from location, hotel cleanness and room comfort.
Ladislav K. Couples Slovakia, November 28, 2011
bad location hotel

clean and tidy
3
well what can i say, not really impressed, location was really bad, how many times i had to stay in the taxi for extra 20mins or so as nobody couldnt find it, even blue bird group and i wasnt impressed with that. couldnt make international phone calls, stuff not helpful at all, my visa card got blocked and hsbc bank would pay for charges, but reception refused me to use the phone. i wuold never stay in that hotel again and i wont reccommend to anyone and certainly not to my friend
Nightlife Tip: red square, dragon fly, x2
Novel J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2011
poor hotel at a poor location

Nothing future can make me impress at this hotel
3
poor location, in the middle of the township. no facility like taxi shelter, no complience like drink. the price is to expensive
Anand R. Business travelers India, November 26, 2011
simple affordable hotel

affordable, near the sudirman area
7.7
very simple hotel near the sudirman area that is less than half price of other hotels in the area. good breakfast. small rooms with limited facilities (no mini bar) and in a small lane that is hard to find for taxis.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please take the hotel directions card from the front lobby, as without it, your taxi will get lost.
Thu H. Groups Vietnam, November 23, 2011
love hotel

kind-hearted, fervour
7.3
I think my hotel (prasada) very good. The IT, member of technique, alway fervour help me anytimes. Reception sometimes slow when i had propose, ex: give me astray, paper toilet... I had small problem to liquidate, maybe i dont know can not pay cash, so i change many and i can not pay, because the reception said that need by visa card. Althougt, i finished pay money, but had small unhappy.
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
Clean but basic

Low cost, good location if in area for business
7
The room was clean and fairly standard. Breakfast supposed to be 7-10am but after 9 there as almost nothing left, despite the hotel not appearing at all busy. Not much in the way of facilities, location convenient for the CBD but being on a side street taxis a bit of a hassle. Suggest walking through the car park of the bank building across the street to get to the main street during daytime hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Fitness RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM CenterPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ExteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - EntrancePrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04