Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Tisara S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Very nice, but poor locatian

New rooms, very nice, and very clean
5
very nice rooms, but poor location when i ask Pizza hut or Kentucky Fried Chicken for delivering food, they didn't know where this hotel is. I must explain clearly, even i dunno jakarta well. As well as when i call taxi or i wanna go back to hotel by taxi, many taxis that do not know. the breakfast, uhm, little choices, 'tahu tempe' breakfast everday
Tisara S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Very Poor Location

Nice Rooms, Very Clean
5
hotel service is very slow... it was very complicated when dealing with the hotel's staffs. i recommended u to stay here if u just stay at nite and not at the hotel all day long. but i like the wifi, and the room's interior design
Siddharth J. Business travelers India, November 12, 2011
good hotel

near to the offices
8.3
good hotel to stay, value for money, near to the offices and also very near just 200 mts from the main road. its located in the south jakarta. near to the good shopping malls.
Vidya M. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
small but clean room and near from my business location. great rate. wish to come and stay there again.
Lilian C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Clean and Nice Hotel

Clean and affortable accommodation to stay in Sudirman Area
7.3
i like the hotel below have hair saloon,coffee house,massage center,restaurant and atm. the room was clean and comfortable even thought it's a bit small.the only problem is not many teksi know the road to get to the hotel but you can ask the map from the reception whenever you go out so that you can show to the teksi driver.
Siddharth J. Business travelers India, November 9, 2011
Good hotel

good hotel for business traveller.
7.7
good hotle for business travellers. near to the offices just little bit inside from the main road. good to stay here.
Siddharth J. Business travelers India, November 5, 2011
good hotel

near to offices
8.3
good hotel, near the main shopping centers and offices, located little inside from the mail raod.
Pearl G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2011
Nice boutique hotel

the hotel is new. Contemporary design. Nice bed..so nice to sleep. Clean. Quiet
7.7
good points: room rate is reasonable (value for money), quiet, i love the bed and pillows. has free wifi and good speed. lcd tv, good programmes like hbo and star movies. though the room is small but it is clean, nice and cozy. nice balcony. the road to the hotel is narrow and fills with street vendors..not a nice sight but once u reach the hotel...you will be surprised by the calmess and simple beauty of the hotel. bad points: breakfast is not so nice but the room rates is reasonable so it is amazingly they include breakfast. so i can say it is a bonus to have breakfast even though it is not the best. most taxis do not know this hotel, so need to guide the drivers by telling them nearby the prominent buildings. you need to tell the reception in advance if you need taxis or else you can walk 3 to 5 mins to the main road.
Paramesti D. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2011
nice place for business trip and easy to access

good breakfast
7
it's a nice place to stay during business trip, easy to access, and reasonable price
Shatish R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2011
A hotel that match the price

Friendly staffs
5.7
A good hotel with a little difficult location. Other than that, it is totally value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please let the taxi drivers know the bank in front of the hotel to get the. The banks name is "Bank Mayapada"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A06