or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2011
Good location but poor breakfast

New with practical room layout
6.3
Clean Layout is small but makeup with practical wall shelfing, shoe rack and work bench. Lighting within the room is sufficient and well position. Good for working and reading. However, the room windows are not sound proof, thus every morning and evening you will blasted with the mosque prayers. Buffet breakfast is undesirable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good room layout, bed is OK. Though small but well designed with sufficient storage space to keep your room neat. What I like best is that they do provide bedroom sleepers, a shoe rack and sufficient lightings for reading and work. Also glad that there is a massage, a hair salon and a coffee and tea room.
Enrico C. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2011
Great Location and Clean Rooms

Cleanliness, location, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
prasada mansion is just one street behind the main road of jalan sudirman. its location based on what i found on wikimapia is incorrect. it's very near (walking distance) to le meridien which is where i had to attend a convention. my three-nights stay in prasada probably costs less than a one-night stay at le meridien. the hotel is very clean and orderly. the staff are very helpful particularly when you request for a taxi. they would offer to call a taxi while you wait in your room before calling on you. i wasn't able to taste the food though so i'll try it next time i'm in jakarta.
Travel tip: The previous comment of having no telephone inside the room has already been addressed. There is already a nice phone. Perhaps because it is rated as a three-star hotel that's why they do not provide complementary bottled water inside the room but other that this, the hotel is more than a four-star.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2011
nice hotel but difficult to find

clean & comfort with free wifi
6
the stay at the hotel is nice, but the first time I stay here, the taxi driver can't find the hotel, the hotel location is at back lane alley, difficult to find, around the hotel area is a lot of constraction project going on, very dusty outside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near to a lot of shopping mall,
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2011
Very friendly service, but impractical layout

Friendly service, nice pool
4.7
warning: the hotel is currently completely surrounded by a major construction site, with terrible noise levels. it feels as though you are in the construction site yourself. completely destroys the viability of this place as somewhere to stay. the rooms are also dirty, with many cockroaches.
Ready I. Families with young children July 2, 2011
Tricky location, but a good hotel

I like the room, and location
8
Pleasant hotel. Nice room, not really good view. But all well done, nice bed, cable tv, nice bath, and car basement. The real value for this hotel is it low price in good location (kinda tricky location actually), and nice room to rest.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel location is tricky, actually the nearest way in is from Jl. Jend. Sudirman, turn left after Mayapada Tower, then turn on first left.
Constantinos D. Business travelers Cyphrus, June 30, 2011
Decent room for decent price

Price, modern room, central location
8.3
I booked the Prasada Mansion because it was the cheapest hotel in the Kuningan area which had decent reviews. It was a bit of a struggle to find because it's hidden in some back streets. But it's a modern building, very nice rooms, attractive lobby and very decent restaurant/coffee shop for meetings. No gym and other facilities, but if you are that keen on exercise, do some push ups in your room :p Only let down was the lack of variety for breakfast and the wifi (which is your only internet access option) is quite unreliable. I still don't think anything beats it at that price.
Liza H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2011
Good hotel but location undefined

Value and Room
7.3
offers a good value of money for any kind of stay. Prasada Mansion Hotel has new clean rooms, tidy and the beds are comfortable and most importantly; clean. The toilets are also clean and neat. But the location was not easy to find.
Travel tip: If you go by taxi said it behind the Permata Bank building Sudirman. And if you looked by GPS, you need to mention street name not hotel name.
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
7
The Prasada Mansion Hotel offers a good value of money for any kind of stay. Prasada Mansion Hotel has new clean rooms and the beds are comfortable and most importantly; clean. The toilets are also clean and neat. The staffs at Prasada Mansion hotel is friendly and nice and will even go out to get a cab at your request.
Peter D. Couples Australia, May 30, 2011
Rooms a little small; hearts and smiles very big

Clean, friendly service, adequate breakfast, close to Sudirman businesses and hotels, shopping malls not far away.
8.3
It was like coming home. I was welcomed with a smile by staff who remembered me from a previous visit about 12 months ago. Room is cleaned and tidied regularly and any request was attened to promptly. Buffet breakfast is a little limited in choice, but is good food. The ONLY negative was access to the hotel - it is one block back from the main street and many Taxi drivers dont know of it, and this time the street leading to the hotel had roadwork in progress which made things a little more difficult. Only a short walk to Jalan Sudirman though.
Travel tip: Tell the taxi drver to turn off Sudirman beside Mayapada Tower (opposite Meridian Hotel. Drive about 400 metres to T-intersection and turn left. Hotel entrance about 30 metres on the right.
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good Location
8
The Prasada Mansion Hotel offers a good value of money for any kind of stay. Prasada Mansion Hotel has new clean rooms and the beds are comfortable and most importantly; clean. The toilets are also clean and neat. The staffs at Prasada Mansion hotel is friendly and nice and will even go out to get a cab at your request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B02