or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Mamoru F. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2011
Room is small but clean.

Free WiFI in the room
8
Very good cost performance with Free Wifi, Breakfast, clean room (though bit small). Security people outside were very helpful.
Michael H. Solo travelers Belgium, March 12, 2011
Nice hotel

Clean, good service
9.7
When i arrived at the hotel, my fisrt reaction was => WOW, honestly super clean, nice room, good service
Hotel Feature Tip: From the airport i took a demnir (bus) to gambir station (20 000 rupia) and from there i took a taxi blue bird (do not take any other company)(less than 30 000 rupia), so for a total max of 50 000 rupia =>less than 5 Euro
Carmen R. Business travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2011
Locationwise: ok, small rooms

location
5.3
I have stayed here several times during the past 2 years.. since more or less the opening... But like a lot of asian (small) hotels...: they do not invest in maintenance and the rooms are not that clean anymore as it has to be and it once was!!! I already recognize these 'problems' during my last 2 stays and off course I told them, but gave them 2 extra changes in 6 months time and unfortunately still the same... Will not come back anymore..
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Good Location
7
Prasada Mansion is located near Mega Kuningan business area. The hotel is 15 minutes away from Mega Kuningan offices by taxi. Another good thing about Prasada Mansion is that the hotel is always upgrading and every time I go there, there seems to be something new which enhances it's image as a 3 star hotel.
Daniela M. Couples Switzerland, February 27, 2011
Prasada Mansion

clean
6.7
frendly staff in front office,nice rooms, the food in the restaurant was not good.
Nuki A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2011
Nice new hotel but difficult location

In-house facilities to salon and massage spas
6.7
It is a typical 3-star hotel with a standard room, but they managed to do the extra mile by providing the modern touch to their decor. We liked the fact that the hotel has in-house salons and spas, which is providing a relieve after long-haul flights.
Rory T. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2011
Functional Hotel but poor amenities

Clean, new, friendly helpfull staff
6.3
we booked into the prasad mansions basically because the price was very reasonable. the hotel itself is quite new and is tucked away off the beaten track, therefore very few taxis know where it is. lickily we had noted down the address fully and were able to find it eventually. the room itself was very small, but clean and had a nice big window to let in lots of light.
Wei P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean and adequate international tv channels
7.3
although the breakfast served was simple, the staff are really friendly. definitely value for money.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, February 25, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Very near from the office and not far from citycentre
8.3
No complain and very satisfied with services and price.
Jimmy W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2011
Nice hotel

It's new
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Service and cleanliness were up to standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02