or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7
I like this hotel and this second time for me to live same hotel why? because very relaxing and good price.
Gwat L. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Nice hotel

love the furnish
7.7
this is our second time for stayed here. this time they gave us no smoking room. so there is no cigarette smell. but we got small bath :) its ok. over all, the room nice and comfort.
Hotel Feature Tip: bed too form.
Yazeed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
8
every thing is ok the area for hotel very good every thing is neer for shopping and playing no have any comments
Nightlife Tip: no have optional
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2011
Clean modern central hotel.

Excellent value
9.3
this is a new clean and modern hotel.the rooms are clean if compact, with television. the staff are friendly and helpful. easy to use wifi. sadly no bar but a nice restaurant. maybe a little hard to find, but a good central location near the embassies. good breakfast. all in all great value for money.
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2011
New hotel with nice rooms

The hotel is new
8.7
was supposed to stay one night at prasada mansion, but due to the great location, extended another night there. location is great, near to the city, hotel is very new, staff is very friendly and understanding, rooms are clean and modern looking, tv is big, no kettle provided but there are water coolers located next to the lift so that's okay.
Candy B. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2011
Nice Hotel, Modern and Clean but Hard to Find

Had free wifi, a nice cafe and room service, helpful staff, very clean!
6.7
Our stay was good, we enjoyed the hotel as it was a nice place with nice conveniences, however it is really hard to find. Taxi drivers always had a difficult time finding it even after we told them the address, surrounding areas/streets and we ourselves got a bit confused with all the back alleys. The setting is not very picturesque since it is practically in the middle of nothing with run down street shops and other less modern hotels in the near surroundings. It is hard to imagine the quality you are receiving when you see the neighborhood where it is located. But when we arrived, the Prasada Mansion itself is very welcoming. The rooms are small but effective. You have a nice water cooler on each floor, in room wifi, cool A/C, a nice clean bathroom with walk in tile spacious shower, clean linens, safe, flat screen tv. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there, particularly the very kind and extremely helpful staff. They arranged all my train tickets for me in a matter of minutes and had the paper tickets delivered to me within the afternoon. That saved me alot of hassle and time since the train websites are not that user friendly for booking and calling is nearly impossible when you do not speak Indonesian. Very accommodating staff!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The best feature of this hotel is that it is not expensive, in a central part of Jakarta, and good value for your money outside of poorly located as far as the immediate neighborhood in which you have to sift through to get to this nice hotel. Has all the basic comforts one would need.
Candy B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2011
Nice Hotel with Conveniences but Location is Poor

Comfy, ample ATMs in area and at hotel, wifi, very clean, very quiet
7
I enjoyed the stay here. If the location was better, I would stay again most definitely but the price is hard to beat for what you get if you are a budget traveller. This hotel offers all the amenities what would really need for traveling but it is more for the leisure traveler or if you simply are stopping over in Jakarta like many others must do since most international flights go to Jakarta. Jakarta itself is not a city for sight seeing or hanging out in too long unless you want to shop, party, and eat at restaurants but the surrounding areas are a bit unattractive, boring by day, and offers little for walking around by foot. Everything is nearly by taxi. If you don't mind taking a taxi from the hotel and can find a driver who knows how to get there, you are fine. Otherwise, while in the hotel itself, you can also survive quite easily with their nice rooms, food on location through restaurant and cafe with nice coffee service, a very helpful front desk staff, just ask them, clean rooms, and you feel safe. Other extras are nice water coolers for drinking on your floor for free, coffee/tea in room, and big open windows in room. The downside is the showers don't stay hot for too long and water pressure is not very strong. Make sure you book online because they do not honor internet rates there without booking it directly online even if you tell them the rates are lower.
Nightlife Tip: Definitely a good spot to get to nearby restaurants and nightclubs because it is in the financial district or near golden triangle which is a 5 to 10 min taxi ride which is nice after a long night of clubbing and wanting to get back to sleep quick but that is only if the taxi driver does not get lost first!!! (ours did for like 20min).
Keiichi M. Solo travelers Japan, February 6, 2011
Small but very practical and clean.

It looks pretty new with high security.
7.7
It is a bit diffucult to find this property but actually it is walking distance to get to the main street. Room is clean and very practical. There are restaurant, coffe shop, reflexology massage and ATM machine in this property.
Kelly L. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2011
good location but small rooms

location is good
6.3
staff there are friendly, the breakfast is a bit simple and the room is pretty small with no mini bar in the room... Location is good, close to shoppping malls and Mega Kuninga area...
Gwat L. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2011
Simple and nice hotel with good value

they have deposit box and the place so clean
7
over all they gave us excellent service,
Restaurant Tip: its hard to find place for eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04