or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Nuki A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2011
Nice new hotel but difficult location

In-house facilities to salon and massage spas
6.7
It is a typical 3-star hotel with a standard room, but they managed to do the extra mile by providing the modern touch to their decor. We liked the fact that the hotel has in-house salons and spas, which is providing a relieve after long-haul flights.
Rory T. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2011
Functional Hotel but poor amenities

Clean, new, friendly helpfull staff
6.3
we booked into the prasad mansions basically because the price was very reasonable. the hotel itself is quite new and is tucked away off the beaten track, therefore very few taxis know where it is. lickily we had noted down the address fully and were able to find it eventually. the room itself was very small, but clean and had a nice big window to let in lots of light.
Wei P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean and adequate international tv channels
7.3
although the breakfast served was simple, the staff are really friendly. definitely value for money.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, February 25, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Very near from the office and not far from citycentre
8.3
No complain and very satisfied with services and price.
Jimmy W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2011
Nice hotel

It's new
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Service and cleanliness were up to standard
Ahmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2011
new budget hotel in strategic place,

the location near business distric especially to Kuningan and Sudirman street
7.3
during stay i found that this is not reasonable price hotel. because the price almost same as 3 start chain hotel but lack of facility. the limited breakfast,
Shopping Tip: really this hotel is not so far from semanggi plaza by taxi only. but we must be patient for waitiung the taxi
Victor O. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2011
Best valued hotel in centre of jakarta

Good value, good location, friendly staffs
9.3
Best 3 stars hotel in the centre of jakarta for short or long business or leisure trip. Close to everywhere, friendly helpful staffs, and the facilities great too (massage, dining, atm machine).
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7
I like this hotel and this second time for me to live same hotel why? because very relaxing and good price.
Gwat L. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Nice hotel

love the furnish
7.7
this is our second time for stayed here. this time they gave us no smoking room. so there is no cigarette smell. but we got small bath :) its ok. over all, the room nice and comfort.
Hotel Feature Tip: bed too form.
Yazeed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
8
every thing is ok the area for hotel very good every thing is neer for shopping and playing no have any comments
Nightlife Tip: no have optional

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01