or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Er Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Difficult to locate the hotel

The hotel is not at the main street, difficult to locate, but staffs are good.
6.3
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
Close to my office for Business trip

Clean and nice staff
7.7
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Great Hotel

East to access to City area
7
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Hotel in CIty area

Clean & great service
7
Gongjin Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2013
economized

good location, compact bedroom, affordable price
8.3
considering the price charged, the hotel is great. the only thing i can complain is a bathroom. it needs better renovation.
Yangping Z. Business travelers China, April 22, 2013
It's in the downtown area. Very convenient.

Good service. Breakfast is acceptable.
6.3
The cleanness has to be improved. Although the price is not expensive, the cleanness has to be improved. I found the quilt cover is very dirty.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Clean hotel

clean, location near city area
6
Titus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Good location

It's located in the central business area. The room is not very clean but it has free wifi
6
Siti J. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Nice view and easy access to shopping centres

breakfast is better now compared to my last visit
6
Room service is poor as they did not replace new toilet rolls on the following day and they threw away our tootbrush and toothpaste. Very frustrated actually.
Vinay P. Business travelers India, March 19, 2013
Location is poor. Price and cleanliness are good.

Relatively new built, clean and of course the price
4
Room service is v poor. You have to go and fill in your own water jug as they don't give room service for water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05