or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 (Karet Gusuran), Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & Spa Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Facilities Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Claudia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
prasada

the food, location and staffs..
6.7
I have a good time
Gede A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
nice hotel

clean, frendly staff, nice bed
6
clean hotel quite new building, frendly staff, nice breakfast
Gede A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
nice hotel

clean, frendly staff, nice bed
7.3
nice hotel central location good food frendly staff
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Value for Money

Near to food, 24 hours reception, quiet
6
I am frequent traveler and my work nature is to entertain customers. Normally I leave the hotel at 10 a.m. and come back at 10 p.m. Shower and sleep. I like the Prasada Mansion because its near to Sudirman and for that price, its really worth for every cent.
Muhammad J. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staffs

Clean, Friendly Staffs
8
Room for Couple not for family of four with children at Standard Room. But for Deluxe should be good for Family but no view. Overall good to stay at this Hotel but the congested of traffic congestion further 5km away from the Hotel are very bad on on certain times - Working hours.
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Not a bad hotel.... Close to my office too..

Nice Hotel
6
Weixuan P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
clean and comfortable

Bright, centrally located
8
Jocelyn C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Simple but well-provided & comfortable

Price, simple, comfortable
6.7
The stay was good. Room is simple but well-provided with basic items, comfortable and cozy. Recommended. But hotel does not arrange for airport transfer and not all taxi drivers know of the hotel and its location that is a turn into a small road from the main road. That caused some issues when we communicate with taxi drivers when returning to the hotel.
Lay P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel accomodation and friendly environment

Good message, fast speed internet accessibilty and friendly staff
8.3
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Easy to get public transport and close by to City area
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Trendz Salon & SpaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Kokuo Foot ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATMPrasada Mansion Jakarta - FacilitiesPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07