or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prasada Mansion

Jl. Komando Raya No. 6 , Setiabudi Jakarta Selatan, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12920 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Fitness Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM Center Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Restaurant Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty Salon Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Exterior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Entrance Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting Room Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern Reflexology Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Interior Prasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Vinay P. Business travelers India, March 19, 2013
Location is poor. Price and cleanliness are good.

Relatively new built, clean and of course the price
4
Room service is v poor. You have to go and fill in your own water jug as they don't give room service for water
Panagiotis E. Business travelers Greece, March 17, 2013
Good value but hard to find

good price, centrally located, friendly staff
6.3
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location
6.3
Good Location and affordable price. Many street stalls outside the hotel and you can purchase your necessities. Only problem is that is difficult to get taxi. Nearby our offices too.
Mohdshariff S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great Location and situation
7.7
Featuring free Wi-Fi, Rasuna Icon is conveniently located a 10-minute drive from shopping at Plaza Semanggi and Plaza Indonesia. Rooms are beautifully designed and are fitted with fine beddings and furnishings. They all have air conditioning, a seating area and an en suite bathroom. It takes a 40-minute drive from the hotel to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. Sudirman’s business district and Plaza Indonesia shopping mall is just a 10-minute drive away. 5-minutes walk to the main financial business street of Jakarta.
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
Nice Small Hotel in Central Business District

Location
5
A small and simple hotel near offices in the Central business district. Rooms are small but should be ok for the less fussy business traveler. Breakfast is simple. The staff service is normal. The price is pretty affordable consider the rates in most hotels in this capitial.
Kmr M. Business travelers India, February 18, 2013
Awesome Experience

Near by Shopping malls, banks, ATM's, Awesome food on reasonable price in cafe etc.,
10
I checked in at 13.02.2013 and my wonderful experience begins with this hotel. Really i did'nt expect this much of facilities and care for the price what i paid. all i can say if any one plan to come to jakarta, please choose this hotel to stay. because, the rooms are nice, service's are good. for example, if you need taxi to go somewhere just to inform reception before 30min and your transport will be there. also, i have mention the cafe's in down of hotel which have awesome food with resonable price. the ATM is in hotel basement and the hotel is right behind WTC. the only draw back i seen, the hotel is not very much outside which is bit hard find location. without this i can 5 star for their service and room. cheers, Mohamed Bilal.
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Overall A Nice Hotel

good Location
6.3
Good Location and affordable price. Many street stalls outside the hotel and you can purchase your necessities. Only problem is that is difficult to get taxi. Nearby our offices too.
Chang S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2013
good location but little roon

good location from the mass transpostation
8
The hotel located just behind of the main street and you can access any major business points.
Hotel Feature Tip: low price and clean roon
Yudi H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Near Sudirman area, easy to go anywhere

Good breakfast, close to city
9
Good place to stay for those having business around sudirman area, good breakfast. The place is in congested area but that's fine since i can safe time by staying there.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2013
New hotel in Jakarta

Clean and good service
8
New hotel in Jakarta, great service offered by the staff, the room conditions very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prasada Mansion JakartaPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Fitness RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ATM CenterPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - RestaurantPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Beauty SalonPrasada Mansion Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - ExteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - EntrancePrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Meeting RoomPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Eastern ReflexologyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - LobbyPrasada Mansion Jakarta - InteriorPrasada Mansion Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Prasada Mansion, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01