or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Toh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
value for. moneyl altho the hotel was not well kep

room rates were value for money, free shuttle bus service to night market, free luggage lodging facilities.
6
I appreciate the free bus shuttle service but Hotel staff need to be more friendly.
Tan M. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
SATY AT PRATUNAM PAVILION HOTEL

EAT SHOP AND RELAX
9.3
OVERALL STAY IS SATISFACTION LOCATION NEAR SHOPPING GOOD FOR SHOPPERS ALTHOUGH ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORT AND CLEAN
Poh T. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Short Stay at Pratunum

Location, Food and shopping
6.7
Average, hotel is at good location with food and shopping easily accessible. However, hotel room need to be cleaner.
Xuan X. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
hi

bed and i think tats all
5.7
location is alright but found some better 3 star hotels thats beside this hotel. balcony sucks. poor balcony. bad hotel i will not go back again for sure.
Low S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Bad Hotel
2
Picture look deceiving
Esther W. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good location.

1) good location 2) a lot of food stalls 3) clean
7
my stay here was great. As this is our first time here, we totally love how convenience every thing is. The 7-11 is just next to the hotel. There's a pool table. A lot of food stall is available on the street.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
lousy Tiny Hotel

luckily there are many hawker stalls along the alley or else there is nothing to shout about.
5
I checked in at abt 9.30 pm on 10.12.14.The first room given to me on 10th floor where toilet bowl was stucked.then,i was given 2nd floor room which was rather noisy late in the night and early dawn.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Ffirst Rate Hotel.

Great location, clean hotel and friendly helpful staff.
9.7
Excellent, no problems at all. It was our second stay at the hotel and will be our first choice on our next trip to Bangkok.
Lau T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
good

friendly services. good location.clean.
10
Matthew W. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Disappointed

Close to markets
4
Poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08