Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 1149 reviews

911 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Shakila S. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Good
4.3
Feel good but the entrance wasn't clean enough ...
Report this review
Michele T. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Overall not bad
4.7
Price reasonable for deluxe room, but the bath tub at our room cannot use so quite dissapointed. Overall not bad and quite convenience.
Report this review
Monica S. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2016
short stay at Pratunam Pavilion Hotel
4
The tape was old, hand held shower head couldn't slot into showering stand because already broke
Report this review
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2016
just moderate..
4.3
just moderate hotel....
Report this review
Ali S. Business travelers Maldives, February 24, 2016
Bussiness
2.7
Internet problem
Report this review
Rotha C. Groups Cambodia, February 21, 2016
Holiday is Bangkok

Good locations near to the baiyoke sky hotel with in the city central, convinced for shopping and foods.
5.7
Room was nice and valued for money .
Report this review
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2016
GOOD location

good location, reasonable price
7
Convenient location
Report this review
Stephanie T. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2016
Nearby night market
3
i total book 3 room , 2 deluxe and 1 superior .all request double bed and same float . but checking give me 2 double bed and 1 single bed and all different lvl. Reception tell me not room already,they only change single room to double bed room to me .but i book b4 and payment already. cannot like last min say like this.. single room after change ,whole night cannot sleep .downstairs ppl singing ,motor ppl chat ..next day i go reception request change room again..they only change me to superior room (payment is deluxe room). inside very dirty . Disappointed
Report this review
Sreyneang N. Groups Cambodia, February 14, 2016
Ms
4
Breakfast not many choice and no hot water.
Report this review
Kee C. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2016
GOOD LOCATION.
5
STAFF FREINDLY
Report this review
1 - 10 of 911 reviews Next page
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07