or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Jesrina T. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
good budget hotel

location, clean, room space not small
7.7
Overall it was ok. Just that the toilet window its spoilt, so cannot be close. And mosquitoes came in. The rooms also have ants. The wood interior have holes on it, i think its termite that caused it.
Hong Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
Room fixture is old n dirty.

Location -walking distance to street markets n shopping malls. Staff is friendly n attend to details. Lots of cheap n good food outside the hotel.
4.7
Dressing table n bed frame head board is dusty. Toilet spray pipe leaks n water basin choked n they get it fixed after our return. A bind is used to cover a glass frame of the toilet -can see someone bathing if you peep at the edge. Room internet is slow. Can hear the other room or noise at corridor. Pillow is too thin n soft.
Angeline L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Review by Angeline

Room facilities, good location, reasonable price
4.7
Overall great stay but the cleanliness of the hotel is not up to mark. They make up the room but never change the bed sheet, etc till your end of stay. The room facilities are great & the lobby staff are friendly.
Ritchie J. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
bangkok
4
Becareful..after u check in to this hotel..pls check the fridge food and drinks first because they will charge u drinks that u never drink after u check out.. My flight is 9am plus to Don maeng airport..when i go to the hotel restaurent to have breakfast at about 6.15am that already we purchased..they told us the restaurent open 630am.we saw that the food is already ready and we told them we wanted to rush to the airport...the staff told us 'no..no..no..close..630am' and the staff close the restaurent door...Rude..
Annie S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
value for money

helpful and friendly staff with strategic location with lots of street food right outside the hotel
8
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay despite the ants on the table for the amount we pay for the room. It was my second time staying with them and i am definitely coming back in future.
Edison S. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Pratunam Pavilion

Its very near to the railway. The wifi is good. Alot of things to shop in the night.
7
Its was still alright. But my room do not have hot water. Location wise is good considering it near to the railway which is easy access to and from the airport with no worry of traffic jams.
Irene T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Overall Satisfied

Clean, Comfort Room and Location Not Bad
6
Firstly, the location of the hotel is quite inside the street where taxi driver and tuk tuk does not know where is the hotel located even when we show them the address printed from the website with Thai wording they send us to the wrong place. Along the street you can see a lot of food but after trying some we had diarrhoea. The street to the hotel is quite quiet at night if you come back late says around 11pm, and a lot of African tourists stay there. From the hotel to the morning market and night market is convenient. The way to the Platinum Mall is within walking distance. Overall the room is clean and location not too bad if you are not there alone.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2014
A not so bad hotel to stay with many street vendor

Quiet hotel with many street vendors around
6.3
Overall still ok only that it was rather deep inside the small road, so a bit of walk is needed but with lots of things to see and buy..
Jake T. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2014
Convenient, near shopping malls

Clean, convenient and near shopping malls
7
Great, enjoyed the stay very much
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
worse hotel i stay in bkk

near to shopping mall
4.3
price payable not worth on staying at this hotel , too noisy that cant make us sleep well , bed and pillow are too soft , bath room facilities damage , and water are small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08