or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Yen F. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Shopping stay

Location, convenient
5.7
Near to shopping area. Convenient as can get delicious food just right on the street (if you can take roadside food). The room filled with green color light which makes me feel not really comfortable. Cannot sleep well sometimes because some of the guests make noise at night.
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, February 5, 2015
Hotel too far from the main road

staff, shopping area, lobby
4.3
Just so so as it's near the shopping area, but the road getting into hotel is too small and many store selling things, the big bus cannot go in. Hotel provided wifi in the room, but my room cannot connect at all. A lot of African guests there. Smell of the smoke everywhere in the lobby. Felt uncomfortable at all.
Regina R. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

Location, Service and Cleanliness
8
Has been staying in this hotel for many times and i must say it's very good.
Riyas K. Business travelers India, February 2, 2015
Comfortable

good location, good staff, nice food
6.3
Very nice
Dominic V. Couples Canada, January 31, 2015
Shopping at Pratunam

close to shopping,closes to airports,quiet.
7.3
Except the unfriendly girl at the reception who did not accept my girlfriend to take the room before my arrival (even with a request on my reservation)everything was acceptable for a 3 stars rating.But I will not return to this hotel (after staying there many time over the past year)
Tan M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Stay At Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

Room Comfort , Cleanliness And Value For Money
9.7
Good for Shoppers few minutes to Pratunam Market Along the road to hotel a lot of stall selling Thai food cheap and good taste
Soh M. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Careful of cockroaches

Good location
5.3
This is my third time to BKK, but first time with pratunum pavilion. The staffs were friendly and hotel was relatively easy to find. But for those who are scared of cockroaches please don't stay there. The moment I stepped into the room there was 2 tiny cockroaches on the floor. I didnt want to make a big fuss out of it so we didn't change room at all. I regretted. The whole 5d4n, I couldn't sleep well and worried about those cockroaches coming up on the bed. There are probably more than 10 in the room, it will crawl up to your can of beer and simply roaming the whole room. My previous stay with other hotel (same star/ standard) was way better and no cockroaches. I would rather pay more to stay at other hotel.
Helen M. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2015
Clean place

Clean, friendly, nice food
7.7
Relaxing
Roy M. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Disappointed

Location, location, location
3.7
We had high hopes for this hotel as we have stayed at other 3star hotels in the same area which were much better. We checked into our room which initially looked ok. Unfortunately there were several issues with this room, the wardrobe door could not be opened as the sliding rails were not fixed properly, there was no hot water for the shower, the pillow cases and bed cover were dirty, you could tell that they had been cleaned but looked like they had been dragged across the floor to the room! We asked for a change of room which they did. We moved to a lower floor room which again initially looked ok. However, the toilet cistern was leaking and you had to stand in water to use the toilet, the drinking glasses were dirty, there was a ladies hair clip on the nightstand and a dirty used tissue on the floor by the night stand. All of this was reported in the morning and when we returned later that night it was all still the same! During the night the ac decided to start leaking water into the room. We don't mind basic rooms as long as the services work properly and it is clean, this hotel did not meet a 3 star standard! The reception area was also used by some out of town guests to store large bags of clothing and shoes that they had obviously bought at the local market to ship home, it looked like a very cheap DHL office! For All the faults we encountered and reported the staff did not seem to care too much!
Khoo S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
shane

location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07