or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (387)
Sort by:
Esther W. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good location.

1) good location 2) a lot of food stalls 3) clean
7
my stay here was great. As this is our first time here, we totally love how convenience every thing is. The 7-11 is just next to the hotel. There's a pool table. A lot of food stall is available on the street.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
lousy Tiny Hotel

luckily there are many hawker stalls along the alley or else there is nothing to shout about.
5
I checked in at abt 9.30 pm on 10.12.14.The first room given to me on 10th floor where toilet bowl was stucked.then,i was given 2nd floor room which was rather noisy late in the night and early dawn.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Ffirst Rate Hotel.

Great location, clean hotel and friendly helpful staff.
9.7
Excellent, no problems at all. It was our second stay at the hotel and will be our first choice on our next trip to Bangkok.
Matthew W. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Disappointed

Close to markets
4
Poor
Angeline L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Review by Angeline

Room facilities, good location, reasonable price
4.7
Overall great stay but the cleanliness of the hotel is not up to mark. They make up the room but never change the bed sheet, etc till your end of stay. The room facilities are great & the lobby staff are friendly.
Ritchie J. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
bangkok
4
Becareful..after u check in to this hotel..pls check the fridge food and drinks first because they will charge u drinks that u never drink after u check out.. My flight is 9am plus to Don maeng airport..when i go to the hotel restaurent to have breakfast at about 6.15am that already we purchased..they told us the restaurent open 630am.we saw that the food is already ready and we told them we wanted to rush to the airport...the staff told us 'no..no..no..close..630am' and the staff close the restaurent door...Rude..
Annie S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
value for money

helpful and friendly staff with strategic location with lots of street food right outside the hotel
8
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay despite the ants on the table for the amount we pay for the room. It was my second time staying with them and i am definitely coming back in future.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2014
dirty room
5
Dirty, poor sound insulation, old. staff are very friendly but the room was so dirty (with ants, spiders/spiders' web) old toilet equipment.
Gunawan H. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
its a nice budget place to stay around pratunam

location, room, food around the hotel
5
it was a pleasant room, clean and tidy..the only down thing is the receptionist hardly speak english and they dont understand when i ask them which channel shows the premier league football... the area around is good for street foods.
Izzati Y. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
average

clean,fast service,centrally located
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01