Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
433 reviews

894 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (433)
Sort by:
Apple W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
A

Location only
5.7
Room easily attracted to ants. Even stuff like contact lens solution attracted ants. Water temperature for shower is not constant as well as the water flow is too small. But location wise was good. I will not stay here next time as there are plenty new hotels there.
Report this review
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel on a budget

Price, surrounded by street food and stalls
7
The hotel is quite old but the stay was pleasant. The breakfast is okay despite being limited. Unfortunately didnt have the opportunity to try the inhouse massage which is quite reasonably price. Only complain is that the toilet in room has this strong sewage smell.
Report this review
Vincenza G. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Checked out early
3.3
We stayed one night, flew into Bangkok, thought we would try a few nights in Bangkok before moving on. After one night we checked out after booking two nights! Arriving at the hotel the room looked very nice. Reception made a comment on checking in ohh let's see if we have any rooms left (I booked in May 2015 stayed December 2915) we was given a connecting room bit odd having just a small bathroom lock on door and feeling very unsafe! We then went out to find something to eat with no acknowledgement from staff apart from check in which had no conversation. Bangkok itself is what you personally think.. We hated it thought it was very dirty and humid. When getting back to the room we looked around and the shower was very dirty and we booked deluxe room yes this had no balcony as requested well it did a airconditioning unit and a wall and it stunk. If you are looking for something cheap and literally just to get your head down and not bothered about clean this is the hotel!
Report this review
Toh L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2015
Not so good

None
4.7
Stay because my friends book there. Won't visit a second time
Report this review
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2015
Dirty room. Beds made but with same sheets

Breakfast. In room safe.
4.3
The room was dirty. Beds made with same sheets through our stay. Wifi worked only sometimes. People shouting at 3.00 in the morning and slamming doors for hours. Didn't feel safe and although some staff were friendly others looked at us as if we were garbage. Will never go back
Report this review
Cheng Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2015
Honeymoon

Friendly staffs , helpful staffs , near shopping malls
6
Not that bad for a 7 nights stay though the air con broke down on the 5th day and the staffs took a while to repair it . After all is a worth value hotel but the environment is abit noisy in the morning and late night . Not suitable for families with kids to stay .
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Bkk trip on nov 2015

Housekeeping staff, bell boy and receptionist is very good and understand our queries
7.3
So far so good Only the water pressure is not good and the shower head do not have proper hanger
Report this review
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2015
Great location

great location, lot of street food stall , within shopping district
6.7
standard room.
Report this review
Ruchadaporn P. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2015
Def
3.3
Def
Report this review
Wui K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2015
Hotel cleanliness is poor

Location, staffs, price
7
Wonderful stay but cant stand the ants and insects crawling around
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1125 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04