Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Chee K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice Location, room price is reasonable
Ok onlu and the hotel is allocated at the small street, taxi unable to go in. It force them to stop it at the Main Street and required us walking back to the hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Tian T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Revisit since last stay
Still quite satisfactory compared to the previous stay, just that the room seemed a bit run down...
Reviewed June 29, 2016

YEO S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
know good
Air-con not very cool ,B/fast know good food not nice,
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Muhamad A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Location and central at Pratunam
Room is ok, nothing problem. But the price is not low.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Liew L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Old hotel
The furnitures is old and the location is not so good
Reviewed June 15, 2016

LEE F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great
The staff are so polite, fast respond to my requests, very Takecare the customers!!! Is not a luxury hotel but with the attitude of staff, u are 5 stars in taking care us. Thanks!!!
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Diem P. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
so terrible
dirty, old, bad service
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Looi H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location for shopping trip
The location of the hotel is just at the center of market and walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market. All the food stall along the road once you step out from the hotel. 7 -11 is just beside the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. But, the map of the location of hotel in the website need to be improved as we can't locate the hotel after we get down from Taxi. We spend almost an hour to find out the exact location of the hotel , no signboard at the junction as the hotel is located in the small road. Water heater need to be changed as the water is slow , the holder of the shower head is broken and no hot water. Luckily the weather is hot during my stay.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Tee C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Facilities
Got further more to be improve
Reviewed May 30, 2016

koik C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not so nice
Toilet not clean
Reviewed May 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: