Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 413 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (413)
Sort by:
Leon H. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
Hotel

Food , staff and shark
3.7
Not to what I expected
Crisette L. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
we stayed about a week at Pratunam Pavillion....ca

quick check in...staff are approachable.money wish
6.3
Good location for shoppers. Friendly staff.
Janet L. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2015
lousy service

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel
3.3
Before arriving bkk, I had already send out 3 3 email to this hotel , no Reply at all. upon arrival, room tv was spoil.. bath tub cover not.provided, no.point putting a bath tub without cover to soak.request to change room, staff mention all rooms are same without bath tub cover.
Mok R. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
value for money

room is big, very near to airport train station
6.3
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with the price paid and the room is big and comfy.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Dirty Hotel

great location
3.7
The cleanliness of the hotel is very bad which the corridor is very dirty. The bedsheet with stains, the TV with dust, floor didn't sweep properly and the most important thing is the shower head is so so so disgusting with all the dirty stains! And the shower heater is not working.
Seok K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Normal

Comfortable room, friendly staff
7
The water for showering is small, the fridge wasnt clean, the location is not really good, taxi driver couldnt find the location, have to walk for a distance. But easily to get foods, a lot of food stall outside hotel.
Mushtaq A. Couples Sri Lanka, April 16, 2015
Great Hotel

The Location, Cleanness, Value for Money WIFI was good
6.7
Daily Breakfast need improving as the menu was almost same since i stayed for 7 days, Staff was very helpful, good location WiFi is good on the 8th and 9th Floor, stayed on VIP room bit small but good beds shower was good. We will come back definitely
Wui K. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
room cleaniness is poor

location, food nearby, near airport link
5
Cleaniness is poor. Many ants and croaches
Dominic V. Couples Canada, January 31, 2015
Shopping at Pratunam

close to shopping,closes to airports,quiet.
7.3
Except the unfriendly girl at the reception who did not accept my girlfriend to take the room before my arrival (even with a request on my reservation)everything was acceptable for a 3 stars rating.But I will not return to this hotel (after staying there many time over the past year)
Tan M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Stay At Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

Room Comfort , Cleanliness And Value For Money
9.7
Good for Shoppers few minutes to Pratunam Market Along the road to hotel a lot of stall selling Thai food cheap and good taste

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05