My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Chua D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Budget hotel.

Near to shopping, Lots of roadside stall foods,
7
Michelle N. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
good location

shopping nearby
8
Shen L. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
Just passable.

near airport link. Relatively clean. friendly staff.
5.3
It's so damn hard to find. Every time I took a taxi, the driver would first drive to another hotel named pratunam palace. The only time I tried to walk there, I had to ask at least 7 or 8 people for direction. It's not near any bts or mrt station. And the wifi hotspots are all out of reach!
Natasha M. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2013
Great hotel!

Clean, great food nearby, great shopping
8
Mohd B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Good for Airport Transit

Near Airport transit, cheap, shopping
6
The room was big, but the hotel was a bit rundown. There was ants crawling on the bed and the towels should be disposed. Despite that the hotel is near shopping area and good for airport transit.
Ben T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Easy excess but burget hotel

Near to shopping area
4.7
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
average hotel was quite dissappointed with room

great location and price is good
7
The towel they provide look so dirty. There's no face towel at all. The Aircon is not cold enough. The Drinking glass have stains . The shower has a loud sound after we turn to the hot water selection. The bedsheets have hairs on it when we check in the first day. Looks like they didnt clean the bedsheets properly.
Leei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Near to all the main shopping centre.

It very convenient for us to find the nice foods and all the main shopping centre are nearby.
6
George M. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Was okay nothing special

Location
8.7
I'm a non smoker and my room smelled of cigarettes. also when the room below had a smoker, the smoke would enter my room and it was terrible. I didn't spend much time in the room. I checked out and went next door to Le Touche which is non smoking in all room.
Allan S. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2013
Great Value

price, security, internet
8.7
No complaints. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Wi-Fi works well. Comfortable rooms, cleaning staff nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07