or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Vincern T. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great location

Great location. Good local food. Shopping.
8
Great location as it is near airport train, local foods and wholesale market. A budget hotel with ample comfort and convenience.
Gan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
no
2
one star. no good.
Neo S. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Lousy room service n cleaness maintain

Location, Counters and friendly Staff
4.7
I am unhappy with the room service , On the 2nd day after check in, my daughter of 1 years old vomitted on the bedsheet. I informed the Cleaner Room Service aunt about it and told her to change a new set which i know mostly hotel changed pillow, bedsheet and comforter cover daily. I was surprised to know that they dun change til the check out and this is confrimed by the counter too. N we had to wash off the rised the dirty bedsheet on our own to remove the smell and continued to sleep with it.
Rinchen D. Families with young children Bhutan, February 26, 2014
Just OK

Free WiFi, friendly staff and centrally located
4.7
Average.
Kee K. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
nice comfortable stay

shopping, food and entertainment
7.3
enjoy the stay, shopping is so convenience for my family and the reception gave us room that i can excess to my children room.
Regina R. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
value for money clean room

value for money, clean room and friendly staff
8
the hotel is easily accessible to main attractions. hotel is value for money and is clean with friendly staff
Lu C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
welcome to pratunam pavilion hotel

location is strategy in city area, good customer service, value for money
7.7
Hui Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Hotel was comfortable

Cheap, cozy and friendly workers
6.7
Check in and out was very fast. The room are cozy. However the single bed can't be locked and it always move area. Spacious and the room comes with a electric kettle. No bottled water available. The bad thing is that the free shuttle bus have no available timing and walking at night the streets are quite quiet.
Virak Y. Families with young children Cambodia, December 9, 2013
N/A

N/A
6.3
Nurul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2013
Good location, near to platinum fashion mall

Good location, they provide free tuk tuk. They provide games on the lobby for kids
6
The hotel is located near to pratunam market and platinum fashion mall . Its easy to find public transport at cheaper price. The room is nice and comfortable. Internet are provided for free. Good service from the receptionist. They have free tuk tuk for the customer to use. I would recommend this hotel to travelers with family and business or even couples. This is my second time staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01