Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 100 reviews

913 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (100)
Sort by:
Stephanie T. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2016
Nearby night market
3
i total book 3 room , 2 deluxe and 1 superior .all request double bed and same float . but checking give me 2 double bed and 1 single bed and all different lvl. Reception tell me not room already,they only change single room to double bed room to me .but i book b4 and payment already. cannot like last min say like this.. single room after change ,whole night cannot sleep .downstairs ppl singing ,motor ppl chat ..next day i go reception request change room again..they only change me to superior room (payment is deluxe room). inside very dirty . Disappointed
Report this review
Phynith P. Families with young children Cambodia, November 9, 2015
Not so good

Room size, TV, aircon
5.7
Towels are too ugly Bath room also not good
Report this review
Piseth S. Families with young children Cambodia, September 9, 2015
come here many times so far....love this place.

good location, fairly good food, good room price
7.7
pleasant stay!
Report this review
Piseth S. Families with young children Cambodia, September 7, 2015
Good value for the money!

Good location, good staff, good room
8.3
pkeasant!
Report this review
Tjhong F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great location

Location,shopping area,budget hotel
6
Booked from agoda and stayed for 1 night only. Last year i stayed here but now the condition is different. NEED some renovation and maintenance. Room and bathroom no maintenance, white towel is not look white, wifi is free but too slow, lobby hotel is crowded and noisy. The massage centre at 11th floor was ok. Location is good, many shopping area, many stall food all day, seven elevan just next door,
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2015
Old Hotel that Requires New Reno and Furnishings

Big Room, Bath Tub and Easy Access to Street Food and Minimarts
3.3
First impression was that it feels like a backpacker lodge. The first day we checked in, we noticed a big patch of light brown stain on the blanket cover and requested the front desk to send someone to have it changed. The housekeeping came (2 young girls at below 25) came and from their dialogue, they felt we are too hard to pleased as to them its just a stain. The next thing was tiny roaches was seen and discovered some eggs on the cabinet. Was given a room at level 10, but level 11 is the place for daily breakfast. The level is not well sound proofed, so we were waken up daily at 7am by walking, chair pulling screeches and chair slammings. Good pt is that Pratunam Market is closeby. Street stalls and minimarts are right outside the hotel. Its not recommended for families with young children, as it is located inside a very crowded street.
Report this review
Rithysith Y. Families with young children Cambodia, July 17, 2015
many taxi wouldn't bring to the hotel doorstep

Cheap , easy to find ,
5.7
Good
Report this review
Chu C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Central of city

Clean, rt, many shppomg area. Value for
6
Veryf comfortable and easy my stay
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Shopping a lot

Shopping more
5.3
Bab
Report this review
Tze K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
good place to stay

location, transport, friendly
6.7
good place to have shopping
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1152 reviews Next page
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02